أخبار
VR

تكوين واختيار وحدة التحكم بالطاقة الشمسية

يجب تحديد تكوين واختيار وحدة التحكم بالطاقة الشمسية وفقًا للمؤشرات الفنية المختلفة للنظام بأكمله وبالرجوع إلى دليل عينة المنتج المقدم من الشركة المصنعة للعاكس. بشكل عام ، ينبغي النظر في المؤشرات الفنية التالية.

2021/11/25
  1. 1. نظام العمل الجهد

يشير إلى جهد العمل لحزمة البطارية في نظام توليد الطاقة الشمسية. يتم تحديد هذا الجهد وفقًا لجهد العمل لحمل التيار المستمر أو تكوين عاكس التيار المتردد. بشكل عام ، هناك 12 فولت ، 24 فولت ، 48 فولت ، 110 فولت و 220 فولت.

2. تيار الإدخال المقدر وعدد قنوات الإدخال لوحدة التحكم بالطاقة الشمسية

يعتمد تيار الإدخال المقنن لوحدة التحكم الشمسية على تيار الإدخال لمكون الخلية الشمسية أو المصفوفة المربعة. يجب أن يكون تيار الإدخال المقنن لوحدة التحكم الشمسية مساويًا أو أكبر من تيار الإدخال للخلية الشمسية أثناء النمذجة.

يجب أن يكون عدد قنوات الإدخال لوحدة التحكم الشمسية أكثر من أو يساوي قنوات إدخال تصميم مجموعة الخلايا الشمسية. تحتوي وحدات التحكم منخفضة الطاقة بشكل عام على مدخل واحد فقط من مجموعة الخلايا الشمسية. عادة ما تستخدم وحدات التحكم بالطاقة الشمسية عالية الطاقة مدخلات متعددة. الحد الأقصى الحالي لكل مدخل = تيار الإدخال المقنن / عدد قنوات الإدخال. لذلك ، يجب أن يكون تيار الإخراج لكل مجموعة بطاريات أقل من أو يساوي الحد الأقصى للقيمة الحالية المسموح بها لكل قناة من وحدة التحكم بالطاقة الشمسية.

3. تصنيف الحمل الحالي لوحدة التحكم الشمسية

أي تيار خرج التيار المستمر الذي يخرجه جهاز التحكم بالطاقة الشمسية إلى حمل التيار المستمر أو العاكس ، ويجب أن تفي البيانات بمتطلبات إدخال الحمل أو العاكس.

بالإضافة إلى البيانات الفنية الرئيسية المذكورة أعلاه لتلبية متطلبات التصميم ، واستخدام درجة الحرارة البيئية والارتفاع ومستوى الحماية والأبعاد الخارجية وغيرها من المعلمات ، وكذلك الشركات المصنعة والعلامات التجارية.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

Configuration And Selection Of Solar Controller

The configuration and selection of the solar controller should be determined according to the various technical indicators of the entire system and with reference to the product sample manual provided by the inverter manufacturer. Generally, the following technical indicators should be considered.

2021/11/25
  1. 1. System working voltage

Refers to the working voltage of the battery pack in the solar power generation system. This voltage is determined according to the working voltage of the DC load or the configuration of the AC inverter. Generally, there are 12V, 24V, 48V, 110V and 220V.

2. Rated input current and number of input channels of the solar controller

The rated input current of the solar controller depends on the input current of the solar cell component or the square array. The rated input current of the solar controller should be equal to or greater than the input current of the solar cell during modeling.

The number of input channels of the solar controller should be more than or equal to the design input channels of the solar cell array. Low-power controllers generally have only one solar cell array input. High-power solar controllers usually use multiple inputs. The maximum current of each input = rated input current/number of input channels. Therefore, the output current of each battery array should be Less than or equal to the maximum current value allowed for each channel of the solar controller.

3. Rated load current of the solar controller

That is, the DC output current that the solar controller outputs to the DC load or inverter, and the data must meet the input requirements of the load or inverter.

In addition to the above-mentioned main technical data to meet the design requirements, the use of environmental temperature, altitude, protection level and external dimensions and other parameters, as well as manufacturers and brands.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English