أخبار
VR

استخدام وصيانة محولات الطاقة الشمسية

استخدام محولات الطاقة الشمسية:
1. قم بتوصيل وتركيب المعدات وفقًا لمتطلبات دليل تشغيل وصيانة العاكس. أثناء التثبيت ، يجب عليك التحقق بعناية: ما إذا كان قطر السلك يلبي المتطلبات ؛ ما إذا كانت المكونات والمحطات فضفاضة أثناء النقل ؛ ما إذا كان يجب عزل العزل جيدًا ؛ ما إذا كان أساس النظام يلبي المتطلبات.

2021/11/25

2. التشغيل والاستخدام في توافق صارم مع دليل تشغيل وصيانة العاكس. خاصة: قبل بدء تشغيل الجهاز ، انتبه لما إذا كان جهد الإدخال طبيعيًا ؛ أثناء التشغيل ، انتبه إلى ما إذا كان تسلسل التشغيل وإيقاف التشغيل صحيحًا ، وما إذا كانت إشارة كل متر ومصباح مؤشر طبيعي.

3. تحتوي العاكسات عمومًا على حماية تلقائية لعناصر مثل الدائرة المفتوحة ، والتيار الزائد ، والجهد الزائد ، والسخونة الزائدة ، وما إلى ذلك. لذلك ، عند حدوث هذه الظواهر ، ليست هناك حاجة لإغلاقها يدويًا ؛ يتم تعيين نقاط الحماية الخاصة بالحماية التلقائية بشكل عام في المصنع ، ولا داعي للضبط مرة أخرى.

4. يوجد جهد عالي في خزانة العاكس ، لا يُسمح للمشغل عمومًا بفتح باب الخزانة ، ويجب إغلاق باب الخزانة بشكل طبيعي.

5. عندما تتجاوز درجة حرارة الغرفة 30 درجة مئوية ، يجب اتخاذ إجراءات تبديد الحرارة والتبريد لمنع تعطل الجهاز وإطالة عمر خدمة الجهاز.

صيانة واصلاح انفرتر الطاقة الشمسية:

1. تحقق بانتظام مما إذا كانت الأسلاك الخاصة بكل جزء من أجزاء العاكس ثابتة وما إذا كان هناك أي ارتخاء. على وجه الخصوص ، تحقق بعناية من المروحة ووحدة الطاقة ومحطة الإدخال ومحطة الإخراج والتأريض.

2. بمجرد إيقاف جهاز الإنذار ، لا يُسمح له بالبدء على الفور. يجب معرفة السبب وإصلاحه قبل بدء التشغيل. يجب إجراء الفحص وفقًا للخطوات المحددة في دليل صيانة العاكس.

3. يجب أن يكون المشغل مدربًا بشكل خاص ليكون قادرًا على تحديد سبب الأعطال العامة والقدرة على التخلص منها ، مثل القدرة على استبدال الصمامات والمكونات ولوحات الدوائر التالفة بمهارة. لا يُسمح للأفراد غير المدربين بتشغيل واستخدام المعدات في مواقعهم.

4. إذا كان الحادث ليس من السهل القضاء عليه أو كان سبب الحادث غير واضح ، يجب عمل سجل مفصل للحادث ويجب إخطار الشركة المصنعة للعاكس في الوقت المناسب لحلها.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

Use And Maintenance Of Solar Inverters

The use of solar inverters:
1. Connect and install the equipment in strict accordance with the requirements of the inverter operation and maintenance manual. During installation, you should carefully check: whether the wire diameter meets the requirements; whether the components and terminals are loose during transportation; whether the insulation should be well insulated; whether the grounding of the system meets the requirements.

2021/11/25

2. Operate and use in strict accordance with the inverter operation and maintenance manual. Especially: before starting the machine, pay attention to whether the input voltage is normal; during operation, pay attention to whether the sequence of power on and off is correct, and whether the indication of each meter and indicator light is normal.

3. Inverters generally have automatic protection for items such as open circuit, overcurrent, overvoltage, overheating, etc. Therefore, when these phenomena occur, there is no need to manually shut down; the protection points of automatic protection are generally set at the factory, and there is no need Adjust again.

4. There is high voltage in the inverter cabinet, the operator is generally not allowed to open the cabinet door, and the cabinet door should be locked normally.

5. When the room temperature exceeds 30°C, heat dissipation and cooling measures should be taken to prevent the equipment from malfunctioning and prolong the service life of the equipment.

Maintenance and repair of solar inverter:

1. Regularly check whether the wiring of each part of the inverter is firm and whether there is any looseness. In particular, carefully check the fan, power module, input terminal, output terminal, and grounding.

2. Once the alarm is stopped, it is not allowed to start up immediately. The reason should be found out and repaired before starting up. The inspection should be carried out in strict accordance with the steps specified in the inverter maintenance manual.

3. The operator must be specially trained to be able to determine the cause of general failures and be able to eliminate them, such as being able to skillfully replace fuses, components, and damaged circuit boards. Untrained personnel are not allowed to operate and use equipment on their posts.

4. If an accident that is not easy to eliminate or the cause of the accident is unclear, a detailed record of the accident should be made and the inverter manufacturer should be notified in time to solve it.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English