أخبار
VR

خصائص توليد الطاقة الشمسية

يتميز توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية الشمسية بالعديد من المزايا الفريدة:

1. الطاقة الشمسية هي طاقة نظيفة لا تنضب ولا تنضب ، وتوليد الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية آمن وموثوق ، ولن يتأثر بأزمة الطاقة والعوامل غير المستقرة في سوق الوقود.

2021/11/25

2. تشرق الشمس على الأرض والطاقة الشمسية متوفرة في كل مكان. يعد توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية الشمسية مناسبًا بشكل خاص للمناطق النائية بدون كهرباء ، وسيقلل من إنشاء شبكات الطاقة لمسافات طويلة وفقدان الطاقة على خطوط النقل.

3. إن إنتاج الطاقة الشمسية لا يحتاج إلى وقود ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من تكاليف التشغيل.

4. بالإضافة إلى نوع التتبع ، فإن توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية الشمسية لا يحتوي على أجزاء متحركة ، لذلك ليس من السهل أن تتلف ، سهلة التركيب نسبيًا ، وسهلة الصيانة.

5. لن ينتج عن توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية الشمسية أي نفايات ولن ينتج عنه ضوضاء أو صوبات أو غازات سامة. إنها طاقة نظيفة مثالية. إن تركيب نظام توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية 1KW يمكن أن يقلل من انبعاث CO2600 2300kg ، NOx16kg ، SOx9kg والجزيئات الأخرى 0.6kg كل عام.


6. يمكن استخدام سقف وجدران المبنى بشكل فعال دون احتلال مساحة كبيرة من الأرض ، ويمكن لألواح الطاقة الشمسية أن تمتص الطاقة الشمسية مباشرة ، وبالتالي تقليل درجة حرارة الجدران والسقف ، وتقليل حمل تكييف الهواء الداخلي.

7. فترة بناء نظام توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية الشمسية قصيرة ، وعمر خدمة مكونات توليد الطاقة طويل ، وطريقة توليد الطاقة مرنة نسبيًا ، وفترة استعادة الطاقة لنظام توليد الطاقة قصيرة.

8. لا يتقيد بالتوزيع الجغرافي للموارد. يمكنها توليد الكهرباء بالقرب من مكان استخدام الكهرباء.

ما هو مبدأ توليد الطاقة الشمسية

تحت ضوء الشمس ، يتم التحكم في الطاقة الكهربائية التي يولدها عنصر الخلية الشمسية بواسطة وحدة التحكم لشحن البطارية أو إمداد الحمل بالطاقة مباشرة عند تلبية طلب الحمل. إذا كانت الشمس غير كافية أو في الليل ، تكون البطارية تحت سيطرة جهاز التحكم لتزويد الطاقة لأحمال التيار المستمر ، لأنظمة توليد الطاقة الشمسية بأحمال التيار المتردد ، يجب إضافة عاكس لتحويل طاقة التيار المستمر إلى طاقة التيار المتردد.

يستخدم توليد الطاقة الشمسية تقنية الخلايا الكهروضوئية التي تحول الطاقة المشعة الشمسية إلى طاقة كهربائية باستخدام مجموعة مربعة من الخلايا الشمسية للعمل. وفقًا لوضع التشغيل ، يمكن تقسيم الطاقة الشمسية إلى توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية المتصلة بالشبكة وتوليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية خارج الشبكة.


1. إن توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية المتصل بالشبكة هو نظام لتوليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية متصل بالشبكة وينقل الطاقة إلى الشبكة. إنه اتجاه إنمائي مهم لتوليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية لدخول مرحلة توليد الطاقة التجارية على نطاق واسع ، وأصبحت محطات الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية المتصلة بالشبكة جزءًا لا يتجزأ من صناعة الطاقة. هذا هو الاتجاه السائد لتطوير تكنولوجيا توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية في العالم اليوم. يتكون النظام المتصل بالشبكة من صفائف الخلايا الشمسية ، وأجهزة التحكم في النظام ، والمحولات المتصلة بالشبكة.

2. يشير توليد الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية خارج الشبكة إلى نظام كهروضوئي غير متصل بالشبكة من أجل مصدر طاقة مستقل. تُستخدم محطات الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية خارج الشبكة بشكل أساسي في المناطق التي لا توجد بها كهرباء وبعض الأماكن الخاصة البعيدة عن الشبكة العامة. يتكون النظام المستقل من الوحدات الكهروضوئية ، وأجهزة التحكم في النظام ، وحزم البطاريات ، ومحولات التيار المتردد / التيار المتردد ، إلخ.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

Characteristics Of Solar Power Generation

Solar photovoltaic power generation has many unique advantages:

1. Solar energy is an inexhaustible and inexhaustible clean energy, and solar photovoltaic power generation is safe and reliable, and will not be affected by the energy crisis and unstable factors in the fuel market.

2021/11/25

2. The sun shines on the earth and solar energy is available everywhere. Solar photovoltaic power generation is especially suitable for remote areas without electricity, and it will reduce the construction of long-distance power grids and power loss on transmission lines.

3. The production of solar energy does not require fuel, which greatly reduces operating costs.

4. In addition to the tracking type, solar photovoltaic power generation has no moving parts, so it is not easy to be damaged, relatively easy to install, and simple to maintain.

5. Solar photovoltaic power generation will not produce any waste, and will not produce noise, greenhouses and toxic gases. It is an ideal clean energy. The installation of 1KW photovoltaic power generation system can reduce the emission of CO2600~2300kg, NOx16kg, SOx9kg and other particles 0.6kg every year.


6. The roof and walls of the building can be effectively used without occupying a large amount of land, and solar power panels can directly absorb solar energy, thereby reducing the temperature of the walls and roof, and reducing the load of indoor air conditioning.

7. The construction period of solar photovoltaic power generation system is short, and the service life of power generation components is long, the power generation method is relatively flexible, and the energy recovery period of the power generation system is short.

8. It is not restricted by the geographical distribution of resources; it can generate electricity near the place where the electricity is used.

What is the principle of solar power generation

Under the sunlight, the electric energy generated by the solar cell element is controlled by the controller to charge the battery or directly supply power to the load when the load demand is met. If the sun is insufficient or at night, the battery is under the control of the controller To supply power to DC loads, for solar power generation systems with AC loads, an inverter needs to be added to convert DC power into AC power.

Solar power generation uses photovoltaic technology that converts solar radiant energy into electrical energy using a square array of solar cells to work. According to the operation mode, solar power can be divided into grid-connected photovoltaic power generation and off-grid photovoltaic power generation.


1. Grid-connected photovoltaic power generation is a photovoltaic power generation system that is connected to the grid and transmits power to the grid. It is an important development direction for photovoltaic power generation to enter the stage of large-scale commercial power generation, and grid-connected photovoltaic solar power plants have become an integral part of the power industry. It is the mainstream trend of photovoltaic power generation technology development in the world today. The grid-connected system is composed of solar cell arrays, system controllers, and grid-connected inverters.

2. Off-grid photovoltaic solar power generation refers to a photovoltaic system that is not connected to the grid for independent power supply. Off-grid photovoltaic solar power plants are mainly used in areas with no electricity and some special places far away from the public grid. The independent system consists of photovoltaic modules, system controllers, battery packs, DC/AC inverters etc.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English