أخبار
VR

ما هي خصائص وحدات التحكم بالطاقة الشمسية؟

أصبح استخدام الطاقة الشمسية أكثر شيوعًا ، ما هو مبدأ عمل جهاز التحكم بالطاقة الشمسية؟ تستخدم وحدة التحكم في الطاقة الشمسية حاسوبًا صغيرًا برقاقة واحدة وبرامج خاصة لتحقيق التحكم الذكي والتحكم الدقيق في التفريغ باستخدام التصحيح المميز لمعدل تفريغ البطارية. سيقدم مصنعو العاكس التاليون مقدمة مفصلة:



2021/12/13

1. وضع شحن ثلاثي المراحل للتكيف الذاتي

إن تدهور أداء البطارية ناتج بشكل رئيسي عن سببين إلى جانب تقادم العمر الطبيعي: أحدهما هو الغازات الداخلية وفقدان المياه الناجم عن جهد الشحن العالي للغاية ؛ والآخر هو جهد الشحن المنخفض للغاية أو الشحن غير الكافي. صفيحة الكبريت. لذلك ، يجب حماية شحن البطارية من تجاوز الحد. يتم تقسيمها بذكاء إلى ثلاث مراحل (جهد حد تيار ثابت ، تقليل جهد ثابت ، تيار هزيل) ، ويتم ضبط وقت الشحن للمراحل الثلاثة تلقائيًا وفقًا للاختلاف بين البطاريات الجديدة والقديمة. ، استخدم تلقائيًا وضع الشحن المقابل للشحن ، وتجنب انقطاع التيار الكهربائي للبطارية ، لتحقيق تأثير شحن آمن وفعال وكامل السعة.

2. شحن الحماية

عندما يتجاوز جهد البطارية جهد الشحن النهائي ، ستنتج البطارية الهيدروجين والأكسجين وتفتح الصمام لتحرير الغاز. سوف تؤدي كمية كبيرة من تطور الغاز حتمًا إلى فقدان سائل الإلكتروليت. علاوة على ذلك ، حتى إذا وصلت البطارية إلى جهد الشحن النهائي ، فلا يمكن شحن البطارية بالكامل ، لذلك لا ينبغي قطع تيار الشحن. في هذا الوقت ، يتم ضبط وحدة التحكم تلقائيًا بواسطة المستشعر المدمج وفقًا لدرجة الحرارة المحيطة ، بشرط ألا يتجاوز جهد الشحن القيمة النهائية ، ويقلل تدريجيًا تيار الشحن إلى حالة هزيلة ، مما يتحكم بشكل فعال في الأكسجين إعادة تركيب الدورة وعملية تطور الهيدروجين الكاثود داخل البطارية ، إلى أقصى حد لمنع اضمحلال عمر سعة البطارية.

3. حماية التفريغ

إذا لم تكن البطارية محمية من التفريغ ، فستتلف أيضًا. عندما يصل الجهد إلى الحد الأدنى لجهد التفريغ المحدد ، ستقوم وحدة التحكم تلقائيًا بقطع الحمل لحماية البطارية من الإفراط في التفريغ. سيتم تشغيل الحمل مرة أخرى عندما يصل شحن البطارية للوحة الشمسية إلى جهد إعادة التشغيل الذي حددته وحدة التحكم.

4. تنظيم الغاز

إذا فشلت البطارية في إظهار تفاعل الغازات لفترة طويلة ، ستظهر طبقة حمضية داخل البطارية ، مما سيؤدي أيضًا إلى انخفاض قدرة البطارية. لذلك ، يمكننا حماية وظيفة حماية الشحن بانتظام من خلال الدائرة الرقمية ، بحيث تتعرض البطارية بشكل دوري لإفرازات لجهد الشحن ، ومنع الطبقة الحمضية للبطارية ، وتقليل توهين السعة وتأثير الذاكرة للبطارية. إطالة عمر البطارية.

5. حماية الضغط الزائد

يتم توصيل مكثف 47 فولت بالتوازي مع طرف إدخال جهد الشحن. سيتم تقسيمها عندما يصل الجهد إلى 47 فولت ، مما يتسبب في حدوث ماس كهربائي بين المحطات الموجبة والسالبة لمحطة الإدخال (لن يؤدي ذلك إلى إتلاف اللوحة الشمسية) لمنع الجهد العالي من إتلاف وحدة التحكم والبطارية.

6. حماية التيار الزائد

تقوم وحدة التحكم الشمسية بتوصيل فتيل في سلسلة بين دائرة البطارية لحماية البطارية بشكل فعال من التيار الزائد.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

What are the characteristics of solar controllers?

The use of solar energy is becoming more and more popular, what is the working principle of the solar controller? The solar controller uses a single-chip microcomputer and special software to realize intelligent control and accurate discharge control using battery discharge rate characteristic correction. The following inverter manufacturers will give a detailed introduction:



2021/12/13

1. Self-adaptive three-stage charging mode

The deterioration of battery performance is mainly caused by two reasons besides the normal life aging: one is internal gassing and water loss caused by too high charging voltage; the other is the extreme low charging voltage or insufficient charging. Plate sulfation. Therefore, the charging of the battery must be protected against over-limit. It is intelligently divided into three stages (constant current limit voltage, constant voltage reduction and trickle current), and the charging time of the three stages is automatically set according to the difference between the new and the old batteries. , Automatically use the corresponding charging mode to charge, avoid the battery power supply failure, to achieve a safe, effective, full-capacity charging effect.

2. Charging protection

When the battery voltage exceeds the final charging voltage, the battery will produce hydrogen and oxygen and open the valve to release gas. A large amount of gas evolution will inevitably lead to the loss of electrolyte fluid. What's more, even if the battery reaches the final charging voltage, the battery cannot be fully charged, so the charging current should not be cut off. At this time, the controller is automatically adjusted by the built-in sensor according to the ambient temperature, under the condition that the charging voltage does not exceed the final value, and gradually reduces the charging current to a trickle state, effectively controlling the oxygen cycle recombination and cathode hydrogen evolution process inside the battery , To the greatest extent to prevent the decay of the battery capacity aging.

3. Discharge protection

If the battery is not protected from discharge, it will also be damaged. When the voltage reaches the set minimum discharge voltage, the controller will automatically cut off the load to protect the battery from over-discharge. The load will be switched on again when the solar panel's charging of the battery reaches the restart voltage set by the controller.

4. Gas regulation

If the battery fails to show gassing reaction for a long time, acid layer will appear inside the battery, which will also cause the capacity of the battery to decrease. Therefore, we can regularly shield the charging protection function through the digital circuit, so that the battery will periodically experience outgassing of the charging voltage, prevent the acid layer of the battery, and reduce the capacity attenuation and memory effect of the battery. Extend battery life.

5. Overpressure protection

A 47V varistor is connected in parallel to the charging voltage input terminal. It will be broken down when the voltage reaches 47V, causing a short circuit between the positive and negative terminals of the input terminal (this will not damage the solar panel) to prevent high voltage from damaging the controller and Battery.

6. Overcurrent protection

The solar controller connects a fuse in series between the circuit of the battery to effectively protect the battery from overcurrent.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English