حالات
VR

العاكس الشمسي هو أحد أهم مكونات نظام الطاقة الشمسية. إنه جهاز يحول التيار المباشر (DC) من الألواح الشمسية إلى تيار متردد (AC) تستخدمه الأجهزة المنزلية والتجارية. بدءًا من الصناديق التي تحول التيار المستمر إلى تيار متردد ، تطورت العواكس الشمسية اليوم لتصبح وحدات أكثر ذكاءً وذكاءً.


تشير طاقة الخرج المقدرة إلى قدرة العاكس الشمسي على توفير الطاقة للحمل. يمكن أن تحمل محولات الطاقة الشمسية ذات الطاقة الإنتاجية العالية المزيد من الأحمال الكهربائية. عند اختيار العاكس الشمسي ، يجب أن تفكر أولاً في امتلاك طاقة تصنيفية كافية لتلبية متطلبات الطاقة الكهربائية للجهاز تحت الحمل الأقصى ، بالإضافة إلى توسيع النظام والوصول إلى بعض الأحمال المؤقتة. عندما تعتمد المعدات الكهربائية على حمل مقاوم بحت ، يتم تحديد طاقة الخرج المقدرة للعاكس الشمسي بشكل عام لتكون أكبر بنسبة 10٪ إلى 15٪ من الطاقة الإجمالية للمعدات الكهربائية.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.
  • هاتف:
    +86-13510865777
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • هاتف:
    +86-755-81495850

اتصل بنا

لا تتردد في إيصال أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة.

مستحسن

هي شركة رائدة في تقديم منتجات وخدمات حماية الطاقة بما في ذلك UPS و SOLAR INVERTER و 48VDC Power Supply وبنوك البطاريات الخارجية.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

CASES
VR

Solar inverter is one of the most vital components of a solar power system. It is a device that converts direct current (DC) from the solar panels into alternating current (AC) which is used by domestic and commercial appliances. Starting out as just boxes converting DC into AC, today, solar inverters have evolved to become much more smart and intelligent units.


The rated output power indicates the ability of the solar inverter to supply power to the load. Solar inverters with high rated output power can carry more electrical loads. When choosing a solar inverter, you should first consider having sufficient rated power to meet the electrical power requirements of the device under maximum load, as well as system expansion and access to some temporary loads. When the electrical equipment is based on a purely resistive load, the rated output power of the solar inverter is generally selected to be 10% to 15% greater than the total power of the electrical equipment.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

CONTACT US

Feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

RECOMMENDED

Is a leading provider of power protection product and service solutions including UPS,SOLAR INVERTER,48VDC Power Supply,Outdoor battery banks.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English