حالات
VR

سعة التحميل الزائد للعاكس الشمسي ، في ظل الظروف المحددة ، يتجاوز خرج العاكس القيمة الحالية المقدرة في وقت قصير. يجب أن تفي سعة التحميل الزائد للعاكس بمتطلبات معينة بموجب عامل قدرة التحميل المحدد. عامل قدرة الحمل ، والذي يميز قدرة العاكس على حمل الأحمال الحثية أو السعوية. في ظل ظروف الموجة الجيبية ، يكون عامل قدرة الحمل من 0.7 إلى 0.9 (التباطؤ) والقيمة الاسمية هي 0.9.


الجهد الناتج والشكل الموجي الحالي للعاكس الشمسي مع ظاهرة التشويه ، من السهل التأثير على استهلاك الطاقة لأداء معداته إذا كانت هذه القيمة كبيرة جدًا. في عملية اختيار العاكس الشمسي ، كلما كانت القيمة أصغر ، كان ذلك أفضل. لكن تقنية العاكس الحالية يصعب تجنب هذه المشكلة ، لذا اختر وفقًا لقيمة تنظيم السلامة.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.
  • هاتف:
    +86-13510865777
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • هاتف:
    +86-755-81495850

اتصل بنا

لا تتردد في إيصال أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة.

مستحسن

هي شركة رائدة في تقديم منتجات وخدمات حماية الطاقة بما في ذلك UPS و SOLAR INVERTER و 48VDC Power Supply وبنوك البطاريات الخارجية.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

CASES
VR

The overload capacity of solar inverter, under the specified conditions, the inverter output exceeds the rated current value in a short time. The overload capacity of the inverter should meet certain requirements under the specified load power factor. Load power factor, which characterizes the inverter’s ability to carry inductive or capacitive loads. Under sine wave conditions, the load power factor is 0.7 to 0.9 (hysteresis) and the nominal value is 0.9.


The output voltage and current waveform of solar inverter with distortion phenomenon, it is easy to affect the power consumption of its equipment performance if this value is too large. In the selection process of solar inverter, the smaller the value, the better. But the current inverter technology is difficult to avoid this problem, so choose according to the safety regulation value.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

CONTACT US

Feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

RECOMMENDED

Is a leading provider of power protection product and service solutions including UPS,SOLAR INVERTER,48VDC Power Supply,Outdoor battery banks.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English