أخبار
VR

كيفية اختيار مصدر طاقة UPS معياري

مع تطور البيانات الضخمة والحوسبة السحابية ، ستصبح مراكز البيانات أكثر مركزية بسبب مراعاة عمليات البيانات واسعة النطاق وتقليل استهلاك الطاقة. لذلك ، فإن UPS مطلوب أيضًا أن يكون لها حجم أصغر ، وكثافة طاقة أعلى ، وطريقة تركيب أكثر مرونة. ستوفر وحدة UPS ذات المساحة الصغيرة وكثافة الطاقة العالية لكل خزانة على المستخدمين المزيد من إيجار غرفة الكمبيوتر.

2022/01/06

تعني سعة الوحدة الأصغر أنه سيتم استخدام المزيد من وحدات الطاقة في نظام بنفس السعة ، وسيتم تقليل موثوقية النظام وفقًا لذلك ؛ في حين أن سعة وحدة أكبر قد لا تحتوي على تكرار كافٍ أو سعة نظام غير كافية عندما تكون سعة النظام منخفضة. يتسبب في هدر السعة (مثل سعة نظام 60 كيلو فولت أمبير ، إذا تم استخدام وحدات 50 كيلو فولت أمبير ، فيجب استخدام وحدتين ، وهناك حاجة إلى ثلاثة على الأقل للتكرار). بالطبع ، إذا كانت السعة الإجمالية للنظام أكبر ، فيمكن أيضًا استخدام وحدة طاقة ذات سعة أكبر. السعة الموصى بها لوحدة UPS المعيارية هي بشكل عام 30 ~ 50 كيلو فولت أمبير.

بيئة الاستخدام الفعلي للمستخدم قابلة للتغيير. لتقليل صعوبة العمل ، يجب أن يكون UPS المعياري مطلوبًا لدعم طريقتين من الأسلاك في نفس الوقت. في الوقت نفسه ، بالنسبة لبعض غرف الكمبيوتر ذات المساحة المحدودة أو مراكز البيانات المعيارية ، قد يتم تثبيت مزود طاقة UPS على الحائط أو على خزانات أخرى. لذلك ، يجب أن يحتوي UPS المعياري أيضًا على تصميم كامل للتركيب الأمامي والصيانة الأمامية.

نظرًا لأن شراء البطاريات يستهلك جزءًا كبيرًا من تكلفة شراء وحدات تزويد طاقة UPS ، كما أن ظروف التشغيل وعمر الخدمة للبطاريات تؤثر بشكل مباشر على أداء وظائف مزود طاقة UPS ، فمن الضروري شراء وحدات تزويد طاقة UPS باستخدام تكنولوجيا إدارة البطارية الذكية.

حاول اختيار منتجات طاقة UPS المعيارية ذات الأسماء التجارية من الشركات المعروفة. لأن هذه الشركات لا تمتلك فقط معدات اختبار كاملة وإمكانيات متقدمة وقدرة على ضمان جودة المنتج ، ولكن لديها أيضًا إحساس قوي بالخدمة. يمكنهم بشكل فعال تزويد المستخدمين بخدمات ما قبل البيع وأثناء البيع وما بعد البيع ، وتتميز بالاستجابة السريعة لمعلومات المستخدم. .

عند اختيار مزود طاقة UPS معياري ، يجب أن يأخذ في الاعتبار أيضًا الحماية من الصواعق وقدرات الحماية من زيادة التيار ، وقدرة التحميل الزائد ، وسعة التحميل ، وقابلية الصيانة ، والإدارة ، وعوامل أخرى. باختصار ، يعد مصدر طاقة UPS هو بالفعل المعدات الأساسية لنظام إمداد الطاقة. تعد كيفية اختيار مصدر طاقة UPS المعياري وتكوينه أمرًا مهمًا جدًا للمستخدمين. يجب أن تبذل قصارى جهدك لتحديد وتكوين مصدر طاقة UPS فعال من حيث التكلفة لضمان مصدر طاقة غير متقطع آمن وموثوق لمعداتك.

الملخص: كنوع جديد من المنتجات ، تعد UPS المعيارية مجرد مكمل لمنتجات UPS التقليدية. في الوقت الحاضر ، تواكب UPS المعيارية و UPS التقليدية مع بعضها البعض في السوق. وحدات UPS هي اتجاه تطوير في المستقبل. من المحتمل أن يتم استبدال UPS التقليدي 10kVA 250kVA المناسب لمركز البيانات بمنتجات UPS المعيارية في السنوات الثلاث إلى الخمس القادمة.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

How to choose a modular UPS power supply

With the development of big data and cloud computing, data centers will become more and more centralized due to the consideration of large-scale data operations and reduction of energy consumption. Therefore, the UPS is also required to have a smaller volume, a higher power density, and a more flexible installation method. A UPS with a small footprint and high power density per cabinet will save users more computer room rent.

2022/01/06

A smaller module capacity means that more power modules will be used in a system of the same capacity, and the system reliability will be reduced accordingly; while a larger module capacity may have insufficient redundancy or insufficient system capacity when the system capacity is low. Causes capacity waste (such as 60kVA system capacity, if 50kVA modules are used, two must be used, and at least three are required for redundancy). Of course, if the overall capacity of the system is larger, a larger capacity power module can also be used. The recommended capacity of modular UPS is generally 30~50kVA.

The user's actual use environment is changeable. In order to reduce the difficulty of work, the modular UPS should be required to support two wiring methods at the same time. At the same time, for some computer rooms with limited space or modular data centers, the UPS power supply may be installed against the wall or against other cabinets. Therefore, the modular UPS should also have a complete front-installation and front-maintenance design.

Because the purchase of batteries occupies a large part of the cost of purchasing modular UPS power supplies, and the operating conditions and service life of the batteries directly affect the performance of the UPS power supply functions, it is necessary to purchase modular UPS power supplies with intelligent battery management technology.

Try to choose brand-name modular UPS power products from well-known companies. Because these companies not only have complete testing equipment, advanced capabilities, and the ability to ensure product quality, but they also have a strong sense of service. They can actively provide users with pre-sales, in-sales, and after-sales services, and are characterized by fast response to user information. .

When choosing a modular UPS power supply, it should also consider its lightning protection and surge protection capabilities, overload capability, load capacity, maintainability, manageability and other factors. In short, UPS power supply is indeed the core equipment of the power supply system. How to choose and configure a modular UPS power supply is very important to users. You should try your best to select and configure a cost-effective UPS power supply to ensure safe and reliable uninterrupted power supply for your equipment.

Summary: As a new type of product, modular UPS is only a supplement to traditional UPS products. Nowadays, modular UPS and traditional UPS have kept pace with each other in the market. Modular UPS is a development direction in the future. The traditional UPS of 10kVA~250kVA suitable for data center is likely to be replaced by modular UPS products in the next 3 to 5 years.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English