أخبار
VR

اتجاه التطور التقني للعاكس

قبل ظهور الصناعة الكهروضوئية ، تم تطبيق تقنية العاكس أو العاكس بشكل أساسي في صناعات مثل النقل بالسكك الحديدية وإمدادات الطاقة. بعد صعود صناعة الخلايا الكهروضوئية ، أصبح العاكس الكهروضوئي هو المعدات الأساسية في نظام توليد الطاقة الجديد ، وهو مألوف للجميع. خاصة في البلدان المتقدمة في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة ، نظرًا للمفهوم الشائع لتوفير الطاقة وحماية البيئة ، تطور سوق الخلايا الكهروضوئية في وقت سابق ، لا سيما التطور السريع للأنظمة الكهروضوئية المنزلية. في العديد من البلدان ، تم استخدام العواكس المنزلية كأجهزة منزلية ومعدل الاختراق مرتفع.

2022/02/10

يقوم العاكس الكهروضوئي بتحويل التيار المباشر الناتج عن الوحدات الكهروضوئية إلى تيار متناوب ثم يغذيه في الشبكة. يحدد أداء وموثوقية العاكس جودة الطاقة وكفاءة توليد الطاقة لتوليد الطاقة. لذلك ، فإن العاكس الكهروضوئي هو جوهر نظام توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية بأكمله. الحالة.

من بينها ، تحتل المحولات المتصلة بالشبكة حصة كبيرة في السوق في جميع الفئات ، وهي أيضًا بداية لتطوير جميع تقنيات العاكس. بالمقارنة مع الأنواع الأخرى من العواكس ، فإن المحولات المتصلة بالشبكة بسيطة نسبيًا في التكنولوجيا ، مع التركيز على المدخلات الكهروضوئية ومخرجات الشبكة. أصبحت طاقة الإخراج الآمنة والموثوقة والفعالة وعالية الجودة محور تركيز هذه المحولات. المؤشرات الفنية. في الشروط الفنية للمحولات الكهروضوئية المتصلة بالشبكة المصممة في بلدان مختلفة ، أصبحت النقاط المذكورة أعلاه نقاط القياس الشائعة للمعيار ، بالطبع ، تختلف تفاصيل المعلمات. بالنسبة للمحولات المتصلة بالشبكة ، تتركز جميع المتطلبات الفنية على تلبية متطلبات الشبكة لأنظمة التوليد الموزعة ، وتأتي المزيد من المتطلبات من متطلبات الشبكة للمحولات ، أي المتطلبات التنازلية. مثل الجهد ومواصفات التردد ومتطلبات جودة الطاقة والسلامة ومتطلبات التحكم عند حدوث خطأ. وكيفية الاتصال بالشبكة ، وما هي شبكة طاقة مستوى الجهد المراد دمجها ، وما إلى ذلك ، لذلك يحتاج العاكس المتصل بالشبكة دائمًا إلى تلبية متطلبات الشبكة ، ولا يأتي من المتطلبات الداخلية لنظام توليد الطاقة. ومن وجهة نظر فنية ، هناك نقطة مهمة للغاية وهي أن العاكس المتصل بالشبكة هو "توليد طاقة متصل بالشبكة" ، أي أنه يولد الطاقة عندما يلبي شروط الاتصال بالشبكة. في قضايا إدارة الطاقة داخل النظام الكهروضوئي ، لذا فهي بسيطة. بسيطة مثل نموذج الأعمال للكهرباء التي تولدها. وفقًا للإحصاءات الأجنبية ، فإن أكثر من 90 ٪ من الأنظمة الكهروضوئية التي تم إنشاؤها وتشغيلها هي أنظمة متصلة بالشبكة الكهروضوئية ، ويتم استخدام محولات متصلة بالشبكة.

فئة من المحولات المعاكسة للعاكسات المتصلة بالشبكة هي محولات خارج الشبكة. يعني العاكس خارج الشبكة أن خرج العاكس غير متصل بالشبكة ، ولكنه متصل بالحمل ، والذي يدفع الحمل مباشرة لتزويد الطاقة. هناك عدد قليل من التطبيقات للعاكسات خارج الشبكة ، بشكل رئيسي في بعض المناطق النائية ، حيث لا تتوفر الظروف المتصلة بالشبكة ، أو تكون الظروف المتصلة بالشبكة رديئة ، أو هناك حاجة للتوليد الذاتي والاستهلاك الذاتي ، أو - يؤكد نظام الشبكة على "التوليد الذاتي والاستخدام الذاتي". ". بسبب التطبيقات القليلة للمحولات خارج الشبكة ، هناك القليل من البحث والتطوير في مجال التكنولوجيا. وهناك القليل من المعايير الدولية للشروط التقنية للمحولات خارج الشبكة ، مما يؤدي إلى تقليل البحث والتطوير لمثل هذه العواكس ، يظهر اتجاه الانكماش. ومع ذلك ، فإن وظائف العواكس خارج الشبكة والتكنولوجيا المستخدمة ليست بسيطة ، لا سيما في التعاون مع بطاريات تخزين الطاقة ، والتحكم في النظام بأكمله وإدارته أكثر تعقيدًا من المحولات المتصلة بالشبكة. يقال أن النظام الذي يتكون من محولات خارج الشبكة ، وألواح كهروضوئية ، وبطاريات ، وأحمال ومعدات أخرى هو بالفعل نظام شبكي صغير بسيط ، والنقطة الوحيدة هي أن النظام غير متصل بالشبكة.


في الواقع ، تعد المحولات خارج الشبكة أساسًا لتطوير محولات ثنائية الاتجاه. تجمع المحولات ثنائية الاتجاه فعليًا الخصائص التقنية للعاكسات المتصلة بالشبكة والمحولات خارج الشبكة ، وتستخدم في شبكات الإمداد بالطاقة المحلية أو أنظمة توليد الطاقة. عند استخدامها بالتوازي مع شبكة الكهرباء. على الرغم من عدم وجود العديد من التطبيقات من هذا النوع في الوقت الحالي ، نظرًا لأن هذا النوع من النظام هو النموذج الأولي لتطوير الشبكة الصغيرة ، فهو يتماشى مع البنية التحتية ووضع التشغيل التجاري لتوليد الطاقة الموزعة في المستقبل. وتطبيقات الشبكات الصغيرة المترجمة المستقبلية. في الواقع ، في بعض البلدان والأسواق حيث تتطور الخلايا الكهروضوئية بسرعة ونضج ، بدأ تطبيق الشبكات الصغيرة في المنازل والمناطق الصغيرة في التطور ببطء. في الوقت نفسه ، تشجع الحكومة المحلية تطوير شبكات توليد الطاقة والتخزين والاستهلاك المحلية مع الأسر كوحدات ، مع إعطاء الأولوية لتوليد الطاقة الجديدة للاستخدام الذاتي ، والجزء غير الكافي من شبكة الطاقة. لذلك ، يحتاج العاكس ثنائي الاتجاه إلى النظر في المزيد من وظائف التحكم ووظائف إدارة الطاقة ، مثل التحكم في شحن البطارية والتفريغ ، واستراتيجيات التشغيل المتصلة بالشبكة / خارج الشبكة ، واستراتيجيات إمداد الطاقة الموثوق بها. الكل في الكل ، سوف يلعب العاكس ثنائي الاتجاه وظائف تحكم وإدارة أكثر أهمية من منظور النظام بأكمله ، بدلاً من مراعاة متطلبات الشبكة أو الحمل فقط.


كواحد من اتجاهات تطوير شبكة الطاقة ، فإن شبكة توليد الطاقة المحلية وتوزيعها واستهلاكها التي تم إنشاؤها باستخدام توليد طاقة جديد كجوهر ستكون إحدى طرق التطوير الرئيسية للشبكة المصغرة في المستقبل. في هذا الوضع ، ستشكل الشبكة الصغيرة المحلية علاقة تفاعلية مع الشبكة الكبيرة ، ولن تعمل الشبكة الصغيرة بعد الآن بشكل وثيق على الشبكة الكبيرة ، ولكنها ستعمل بشكل أكثر استقلالية ، أي في وضع الجزيرة. من أجل تلبية سلامة المنطقة وإعطاء الأولوية لاستهلاك موثوق للطاقة ، يتم تشكيل وضع التشغيل المتصل بالشبكة فقط عندما تكون الطاقة المحلية وفيرة أو تحتاج إلى السحب من شبكة الطاقة الخارجية. في الوقت الحالي ، نظرًا للظروف غير الناضجة لمختلف التقنيات والسياسات ، لم يتم تطبيق الشبكات الصغيرة على نطاق واسع ، ولا يتم تشغيل سوى عدد قليل من المشاريع التجريبية ، ومعظم هذه المشاريع متصلة بالشبكة. يجمع عاكس الشبكة الصغيرة بين الميزات التقنية للعاكس ثنائي الاتجاه ويلعب وظيفة مهمة لإدارة الشبكة. إنها آلة نموذجية متكاملة للتحكم وعاكس متكامل تدمج العاكس والتحكم والإدارة. يتولى إدارة الطاقة المحلية والتحكم في الحمل وإدارة البطارية والعاكس والحماية والوظائف الأخرى. وستكمل وظيفة إدارة الشبكة المصغرة بالكامل مع نظام إدارة الطاقة بالشبكة المصغرة (MGEMS) ، وستكون المعدات الأساسية لبناء نظام الشبكة الصغيرة. بالمقارنة مع العاكس الأول المتصل بالشبكة في تطوير تقنية العاكس ، فقد انفصل عن وظيفة العاكس الخالص وحمل وظيفة إدارة الشبكة الصغيرة والتحكم فيها ، مع الانتباه إلى بعض المشكلات وحلها من مستوى النظام. يوفر عاكس تخزين الطاقة انعكاسًا ثنائي الاتجاه ، وتحويل تيار ، وشحن وتفريغ البطارية. يدير نظام إدارة الشبكة المصغرة الشبكة الصغيرة بالكامل. يتم التحكم في جميع الموصلات A و B و C بواسطة نظام إدارة الشبكة الصغيرة ويمكن أن تعمل في جزر منعزلة. قم بقطع الأحمال غير الحرجة وفقًا لمصدر الطاقة من وقت لآخر للحفاظ على استقرار الشبكة الدقيقة والتشغيل الآمن للأحمال المهمة.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

The technical development direction of inverter

Before the rise of the photovoltaic industry, inverter or inverter technology was mainly applied to industries such as rail transit and power supply. After the rise of the photovoltaic industry, the photovoltaic inverter has become the core equipment in the new energy power generation system, and is familiar to everyone. Especially in developed countries in Europe and the United States, due to the popular concept of energy saving and environmental protection, the photovoltaic market developed earlier, especially the rapid development of household photovoltaic systems. In many countries, household inverters have been used as household appliances and the penetration rate is high. 

2022/02/10

The photovoltaic inverter converts the direct current generated by photovoltaic modules into alternating current and then feeds it into the grid. The performance and reliability of the inverter determine the power quality and power generation efficiency of power generation. Therefore, the photovoltaic inverter is at the core of the entire photovoltaic power generation system. status.

Among them, grid-connected inverters occupy a major market share in all categories, and it is also a beginning of the development of all inverter technologies. Compared with other types of inverters, grid-connected inverters are relatively simple in technology, focusing on photovoltaic input and grid output. Safe, reliable, efficient, and high-quality output power has become the focus of such inverters. technical indicators. In the technical conditions for grid-connected photovoltaic inverters formulated in different countries, the above points have become the common measurement points of the standard, of course, the details of the parameters are different. For grid-connected inverters, all technical requirements are centered on meeting the requirements of the grid for distributed generation systems, and more requirements come from the requirements of the grid for inverters, that is, top-down requirements. Such as voltage, frequency specifications, power quality requirements, safety, control requirements when fault occurs. And how to connect to the grid, what voltage level power grid to incorporate, etc., so the grid-connected inverter always needs to meet the requirements of the grid, it does not come from the internal requirements of the power generation system. And from a technical point of view, a very important point is that the grid-connected inverter is "grid-connected power generation", that is, it generates power when it meets the grid-connected conditions. into the energy management issues within the photovoltaic system, so it is simple. As simple as the business model of the electricity it generates. According to foreign statistics, more than 90% of the photovoltaic systems that have been constructed and operated are photovoltaic grid-connected systems, and grid-connected inverters are used.

A class of inverters opposite to grid-connected inverters is off-grid inverters. The off-grid inverter means that the output of the inverter is not connected to the grid, but is connected to the load, which directly drives the load to supply power. There are few applications of off-grid inverters, mainly in some remote areas, where the grid-connected conditions are not available, the grid-connected conditions are poor, or there is a need for self-generation and self-consumption, the off-grid system emphasizes “self-generation and self-use”. ". Due to the few applications of off-grid inverters, there is little research and development in technology. There are few international standards for the technical conditions of off-grid inverters, which leads to less and less research and development of such inverters, showing a trend of shrinking. However, the functions of off-grid inverters and the technology involved are not simple, especially in cooperation with energy storage batteries, the control and management of the entire system are more complicated than grid-connected inverters. It should be said that the system consisting of off-grid inverters, photovoltaic panels, batteries, loads and other equipment is already a simple micro-grid system. The only point is that the system is not connected to the grid.


In fact, off-grid inverters are a basis for the development of bidirectional inverters. Bidirectional inverters actually combine the technical characteristics of grid-connected inverters and off-grid inverters, and are used in local power supply networks or power generation systems. When used in parallel with the power grid. Although there are not many applications of this type at present, because this type of system is the prototype of the development of microgrid, it is in line with the infrastructure and commercial operation mode of distributed power generation in the future. and future localized microgrid applications. In fact, in some countries and markets where photovoltaics are developing rapidly and mature, the application of microgrids in households and small areas has begun to develop slowly. At the same time, the local government encourages the development of local power generation, storage and consumption networks with households as units, giving priority to new energy power generation for self-use, and the insufficient part from the power grid. Therefore, the bidirectional inverter needs to consider more control functions and energy management functions, such as battery charge and discharge control, grid-connected/off-grid operation strategies, and load-reliable power supply strategies. All in all, the bidirectional inverter will play more important control and management functions from the perspective of the whole system, instead of only considering the requirements of the grid or the load.


As one of the development directions of the power grid, the local power generation, distribution and power consumption network built with new energy power generation as the core will be one of the main development methods of the microgrid in the future. In this mode, the local microgrid will form an interactive relationship with the large grid, and the microgrid will no longer operate closely on the large grid, but will operate more independently, that is, in an island mode. In order to meet the safety of the region and give priority to reliable power consumption, the grid-connected operation mode is formed only when the local power is abundant or needs to be drawn from the external power grid. At present, due to the immature conditions of various technologies and policies, microgrids have not been applied on a large scale, and only a small number of demonstration projects are running, and most of these projects are connected to the grid. The microgrid inverter combines the technical features of the bidirectional inverter and plays an important grid management function. It is a typical integrated control and inverter integrated machine that integrates inverter, control and management. It undertakes local energy management, load control, battery management, inverter, protection and other functions. It will complete the management function of the entire microgrid together with the microgrid energy management system (MGEMS), and will be the core equipment for building a microgrid system. Compared with the first grid-connected inverter in the development of inverter technology, it has separated from the pure inverter function and carried the function of microgrid management and control, paying attention to and solving some problems from the system level. The energy storage inverter provides bidirectional inversion, current conversion, and battery charging and discharging. The microgrid management system manages the entire microgrid. Contactors A, B, and C are all controlled by the microgrid management system and can operate in isolated islands. Cut off non-critical loads according to the power supply from time to time to maintain the stability of the microgrid and the safe operation of important loads.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English