أخبار
VR

مشاكل الأعطال الشائعة وأسباب بطاريات الليثيوم

فيما يلي الأعطال والأسباب الشائعة لبطاريات الليثيوم:

1. قدرة بطارية منخفضة

الأسباب: كمية المواد المرفقة صغيرة جدًا ؛ ب. كمية المادة المرفقة على جانبي قطعة العمود مختلفة تمامًا ؛ ج. قطعة العمود مكسورة ؛ د. المنحل بالكهرباء أقل. ه. موصلية المنحل بالكهرباء منخفضة. F. غير معدة جيدا ز. مسامية الحجاب الحاجز صغيرة. ح. المادة اللاصقة تتقادم ← تسقط مادة التعلق ؛ أنا. قلب اللف سميك جدًا (غير جاف أو لم يتم اختراق الإلكتروليت) ي. المادة لديها قدرة محددة صغيرة.

2022/02/17

2. مقاومة داخلية عالية للبطارية

الأسباب: لحام القطب السالب وعلامة التبويب ؛ ب. لحام القطب الموجب وعلامة التبويب ؛ ج. لحام القطب الموجب والغطاء ؛ د. لحام القطب السالب وقذيفة. ه. مقاومة تلامس كبيرة بين البرشام والصوانى ؛ F. لا يحتوي القطب الموجب على عامل موصل ؛ ز. لا يحتوي المنحل بالكهرباء على ملح الليثيوم ؛ ح. كانت البطارية قصيرة الدائرة ؛ أنا. مسامية ورقة الفاصل صغيرة.

3. انخفاض جهد البطارية

الأسباب: التفاعلات الجانبية (تحلل المنحل بالكهرباء ، الشوائب في القطب الموجب ، الماء) ؛ ب. لم يتم تشكيله بشكل جيد (لم يتم تشكيل فيلم SEI بأمان) ؛ ج. تسرب لوحة الدوائر الخاصة بالعميل (بالإشارة إلى البطاريات التي أعادها العميل بعد المعالجة) ؛ د. لم يكتشف العميل اللحام بالشكل المطلوب (الخلايا التي عالجها العميل) ؛ ه. نتوءات. F. ماس كهربائى ز.

4 - أسباب السماكة الزائدة هي كما يلي:

أ. تسرب اللحام ب. تحلل المنحل بالكهرباء ج. الرطوبة غير الجافة د. أداء الختم الضعيف للغطاء ؛ ه. جدار قذيفة سميكة للغاية ؛ F. قشرة سميكة جدا ز. ؛ قطع العمود غير مضغوطة ؛ الحجاب الحاجز سميك جدا).

5. تكوين غير طبيعي للبطارية

أ. غير مُشكَّل جيدًا (فيلم SEI غير مكتمل وكثيف) ؛ ب. درجة حرارة الخبز مرتفعة جدًا ← شيخوخة الرابط ← تجريد ؛ ج. السعة المحددة للقطب السالب منخفضة ؛ د. . تسرب الغطاء وتسرب اللحام ؛ F. يتحلل المنحل بالكهرباء ويتم تقليل الموصلية.

6. انفجار البطارية

أ. الحاوية الفرعية معيبة (تسبب في زيادة الشحن) ؛ ب. تأثير إغلاق الحجاب الحاجز ضعيف ؛ ج. ماس كهربائى داخلي.

7. بطارية ماس كهربائى

أ. الغبار المادي ب. تنكسر عند تثبيت القشرة ؛ ج. مكشطة (ورق الحجاب الحاجز صغير جدًا أو غير مبطن بشكل صحيح) ؛ د. لف غير متساو ه. غير ملفوفة بشكل صحيح ؛ F. يوجد ثقب في الحجاب الحاجز. ز.

8. البطارية مفصولة.

أ) لم يتم لحام الألسنة والمسامير بشكل صحيح ، أو أن منطقة بقعة اللحام الفعالة صغيرة ؛

ب) قطعة التوصيل مكسورة (قطعة التوصيل قصيرة جدًا أو منخفضة جدًا عند اللحام النقطي بقطعة العمود).

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

Common fault problems and causes of lithium batteries

The common faults and causes of lithium batteries are as follows:

1. Low battery capacity

Causes: a. The amount of attached material is too small; b. The amount of attached material on both sides of the pole piece is quite different; c. The pole piece is broken; d. The electrolyte is less; e. The conductivity of the electrolyte is low; f. Not well prepared; g. The porosity of the diaphragm is small; h. The adhesive is aging → the attachment material falls off; i. The winding core is too thick (not dried or the electrolyte is not penetrated) j. The material has a small specific capacity.

2022/02/17

2. High internal resistance of battery

Causes: a. Welding of negative electrode and tab; b. Welding of positive electrode and tab; c. Welding of positive electrode and cap; d. Welding of negative electrode and shell; e. Large contact resistance between rivet and platen ; f. The positive electrode has no conductive agent; g. The electrolyte has no lithium salt; h. The battery has been short-circuited; i. The porosity of the separator paper is small.

3. Low battery voltage

Causes: a. Side reactions (decomposition of electrolyte; impurities in the positive electrode; water); b. Not well formed (SEI film is not formed safely); c. Customer's circuit board leakage (referring to the batteries returned by the customer after processing ); d. The customer did not spot welding as required (cells processed by the customer); e. burrs; f. micro-short circuit; g.

4. The reasons for over-thickness are as follows:

a. Weld leakage; b. Electrolyte decomposition; c. Undrying moisture; d. Poor sealing performance of cap; e. Shell wall too thick; f. Shell too thick; g. ; pole pieces not compacted; diaphragm too thick).

5. Abnormal battery formation

a. Not well formed (SEI film is incomplete and dense); b. Baking temperature is too high → binder aging → stripping; c. The specific capacity of the negative electrode is low; d. . The cap leaks and the weld leaks; f. The electrolyte is decomposed and the conductivity is reduced.

6. Battery explosion

a. The sub-container is faulty (causing overcharge); b. The diaphragm closure effect is poor; c. Internal short circuit.

7. Battery short circuit

a. Material dust; b. Broken when the shell is installed; c. Scraper (diaphragm paper is too small or not properly padded); d. Uneven winding; e. Not wrapped properly; f. There is a hole in the diaphragm; g.

8. The battery is disconnected.

a) The tabs and rivets are not welded properly, or the effective welding spot area is small;

b) The connecting piece is broken (the connecting piece is too short or it is too low when spot welding with the pole piece).

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English