أخبار
VR

شارك نظام تخزين طاقة البطارية 10MW / 20MWh في سوق تنظيم التردد البلجيكي

وفقًا لتقارير وسائل الإعلام الأجنبية ، تم تشغيل نظام تخزين طاقة البطارية EStor-Lux المنتشر في باستون بجنوب بلجيكا في ديسمبر من العام الماضي وتم إطلاق الأنشطة التجارية بالكامل. قال الكونسورتيوم الذي يدعم المشروع إن نظام تخزين الطاقة شارك بنجاح في مزاد تردد الشبكة ، مما وفر 16 جيجاوات من قدرة الموازنة حتى الآن.

أكمل نظام تخزين طاقة بطارية ليثيوم أيون (BESS) 10 ميجاوات / 20 ميجا وات في الساعة (BESS) التسوية المالية في نوفمبر 2020 وبدأت الأنشطة التجارية واسعة النطاق في 9 ديسمبر 2021. تم بناء نظام تخزين طاقة البطارية في هذا المشروع باستخدام تكنولوجيا تخزين الطاقة ونظام تخزين طاقة البطارية المعياري من الجيل السادس Cube المقدم من شركة التكامل فلوينس.

2022/03/21

كانت Centrica Business Solutions ، الشركة الفرعية لحلول الطاقة التابعة لشركة Centrica القابضة للطاقة ومقرها المملكة المتحدة ، مسؤولة عن تحسين نظام تخزين البطاريات وعن نظام التخزين للمشاركة في معظم استعادة التردد الأوتوماتيكي التي نظمتها Elia ، الشركة البلجيكية عالية الجهد. مشغل نظام النقل. مزاد الاحتياطي (aFRR). تدعي Elia أن نظام تخزين البطارية قد زوده بقدرة موازنة تبلغ 16 جيجاوات منذ افتتاحه.

ادعى إعلان 18 فبراير أن نظام تخزين بطاريات EStor-Lux مدمج مع مصادر مرنة أخرى للسعة في محفظة افتراضية. وادعى أن "Benelux Economic Union" يقوم بتشغيل نظام تخزين طاقة البطاريات هذا ، وسوف ينشر مشاريع تخزين طاقة بطاريات أكبر في المستقبل.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستبدأ بلجيكا تشغيل اثنين من أنظمة تخزين طاقة البطاريات 25 ميجاوات / 100 ميجاوات في الساعة هذا العام: من المقرر نشر أحدهما في ريان بواسطة مشروع مشترك ياباني وبلجيكي في الربع الأخير من عام 2022 ، والآخر عن طريق تجارة السلع بطارية Balen كما سيتم الانتهاء من نظام تخزين الطاقة الذي طورته شركة ترافيجورا هذا العام. يعد نظاما تخزين البطاريات أيضًا أحد أربعة مشاريع تخزين بطاريات جديدة تم منحها لعقود سوق السعة من قبل Elia العام الماضي من خلال آلية تعويض السعة (CRM) التي تم طرحها مؤخرًا ، والتي يبلغ مجموعها 130 ميجاوات / 540 ميجاوات في الساعة.

يتكون الكونسورتيوم المستثمر في نظام تخزين طاقة البطاريات EStor-Lux من مجموعات استثمارية SRIW ، Ackermans& van Haaren و BEWATT و SOCOFE و SOFILUX وشركة الهندسة والبناء CFE ومنظمة التنمية الحكومية البلجيكية IDELUX.

بالمقارنة مع احتياطي احتواء التردد (FCR) ، المصدر الرئيسي للإيرادات في قارة أوروبا اليوم ، فإن أنظمة تخزين البطاريات ذات المدة الأطول مناسبة بشكل مثالي لتوفير خدمات احتياطي استرداد التردد التلقائي (aFRR) التي تتطلب أوقات إمداد أطول.

ذكرت وسائل الإعلام الصناعية العام الماضي على منصة عبر الحدود لمزادات آلية استرداد التردد (aFRR) في أوروبا القارية ، تسمى مشروع PICASS). سيمكن الدول الأوروبية من مشاركة الطاقة وتحقيق التوازن بينها ، وقد أطلق إصلاحات للسماح بتخزين الطاقة بالمشاركة في أسواق دول مثل بلجيكا وفرنسا وإسبانيا ، على الرغم من أن بعض اللوائح الوطنية والمحلية الأخرى لا تزال تمنع البطاريات من الانضمام.

وستطلق فرنسا وألمانيا والنمسا المنصة هذا الربع ، بينما ستنضم بلجيكا وإيطاليا وسويسرا وجمهورية التشيك وسلوفينيا وكرواتيا ورومانيا وبلغاريا في وقت لاحق من هذا العام. ستنضم دول الاتحاد الأوروبي الأخرى في عام 2023 أو 2024.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

10MW/20MWh battery energy storage system participated in Belgian frequency regulation market

According to foreign media reports, the EStor-Lux battery energy storage system deployed in Bastogne, southern Belgium, was put into operation in December last year and fully launched commercial activities. The consortium backing the project said the energy storage system successfully participated in a grid frequency auction, providing 16GW of balancing capacity to date.

The 10MW/20MWh EStor-Lux Lithium-Ion Battery Energy Storage System (BESS) completed financial settlement in November 2020 and started full-scale commercial activities on December 9, 2021. The battery energy storage system in this project is built using energy storage technology and the sixth-generation Cube modular battery energy storage system provided by the integrator Fluence.

2022/03/21

Centrica Business Solutions, the energy solutions subsidiary of UK-based energy holding company Centrica, was responsible for the optimization of the battery storage system and for the storage system to participate in most of the automatic frequency restoration organized by Elia, the Belgian high-voltage transmission system operator. Reserve (aFRR) auction. Elia claims that the battery storage system has provided it with 16GW of balancing capacity since it opened.

The February 18 announcement claimed that the EStor-Lux battery storage system is integrated with other flexible sources of capacity in a virtual portfolio. And claimed that the "Benelux Economic Union" is operating this battery energy storage system, and will deploy larger battery energy storage projects in the future.

In addition, Belgium will start operation of two 25MW/100MWh battery energy storage systems this year: one is planned to be deployed in Ryan by a Japanese and Belgian joint venture in the fourth quarter of 2022, and the other by commodity trading The Balen battery energy storage system developed by the company Trafigura will also be completed this year. The two battery storage systems are also one of four new-build battery storage projects awarded to capacity market contracts by Elia last year through its newly introduced Capacity Compensation Mechanism (CRM), totaling 130MW/540MWh.

The consortium investing in the EStor-Lux battery energy storage system consists of investment groups SRIW, Ackermans & van Haaren, BEWATT, SOCOFE and SOFILUX, engineering and construction company CFE, and the Belgian government development organization IDELUX.

Compared to the Frequency Containment Reserve (FCR), the main source of revenue in continental Europe today, battery storage systems of longer duration are ideally suited to provide Automatic Frequency Recovery Reserve (aFRR) services that require longer supply times.

Industry media reported last year on a cross-border platform for automatic Frequency Recovery Reserve (aFRR) auctions in continental Europe, called Project PICASS). It will enable European countries to share and balance energy, and has sparked reforms to allow energy storage to participate in markets in countries such as Belgium, France and Spain, although some other national and local regulations still prevent batteries from joining.

France, Germany and Austria will launch the platform this quarter, while Belgium, Italy, Switzerland, Czech Republic, Slovenia, Croatia, Romania and Bulgaria will join later this year. Other EU countries will join in 2023 or 2024.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English