أخبار
VR

المشاكل التقنية الشائعة لمحول الطاقة الشمسية وحلولها

1. درجة حرارة الجزء الخلفي من العاكس مرتفعة قليلاً عندما يعمل. هل هذا طبيعي؟

الإجابة: هذا أمر طبيعي ، لأن العاكس بأكمله يبدد الحرارة من خلال المشتت الحراري على الظهر ، ولا يمكن أن يعمل العاكس بشكل طبيعي إلا إذا كان تبديد الحرارة طبيعيًا. ومع ذلك ، فإن درجة حرارة التشغيل المحيطة العادية تكون عمومًا في حدود 60 درجة. إذا كانت عالية جدًا ، فسيتم تشغيل العاكس بحمل منخفض. أثناء التثبيت ، يوصى بتثبيت العاكس في مكان بارد وجيد التهوية لتجنب التعرض لأشعة الشمس.

2022/03/30

2. لماذا يتم استهلاك الطاقة النشطة للخلايا الكهروضوئية بشكل تفضيلي؟

الإجابة: إن توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية هو نوع من مصادر الطاقة ، ويمكنه إنتاج الطاقة الكهربائية ، ويمكنه فقط إخراج الطاقة الكهربائية ، والشبكة هي نوع خاص من مصادر الطاقة ، ولا يمكنها توفير الطاقة الكهربائية للحمل فحسب ، بل يمكنها أيضًا تلقي الطاقة الكهربائية كحمل. وفقًا لمبدأ أن التيار يتدفق من الأماكن ذات الجهد العالي إلى الأماكن ذات الجهد المنخفض ، فعند توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية ، دائمًا ما يكون جهد العاكس المتصل بالشبكة أعلى قليلاً من جهد الشبكة من منظور الحمل ، وبالتالي فإن الحمل يستخدم بشكل تفضيلي توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية ، فقط عندما تكون الطاقة الكهروضوئية أقل من طاقة الحمل ، سينخفض ​​جهد نقطة اتصال الشبكة ، وستقوم الشبكة بتزويد الحمل بالطاقة.

3. لماذا تفشل محطة الطاقة الكهروضوئية المركبة في منزلي في تحقيق توليد الطاقة المثالي؟

الإجابة: يتغير مقدار توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية ديناميكيًا وفقًا للظروف الموضوعية. بالإضافة إلى فقدان النظام الكهروضوئي نفسه ، فإن شدة الإشعاع الشمسي ، وزاوية ميل الوحدات الكهروضوئية ، والغبار ، والثلج ، والظلال ، وما إلى ذلك ، تمنع الضوء الذي يصل إلى الوحدات وتتجاوز قوة الخلايا. ستعمل درجة حرارة التشغيل القياسية (25 درجة مئوية) وأسباب أخرى على تقليل توليد الطاقة. لذلك ، يوصى بتحديد زاوية ميل مناسبة وتنظيف الألواح الكهروضوئية بانتظام أثناء التثبيت.

4. هل ستؤدي إضافة جهاز تعويض مجاني لتحسين عامل الطاقة إلى تقليل توليد الطاقة للعاكس؟

الإجابة: إضافة جهاز تعويض الطاقة التفاعلية لتحسين عامل الطاقة لن يؤثر على توليد الطاقة للعاكس. باستخدام العاكس نفسه للقيام بتعويض محدود للقدرة التفاعلية ، يكون عامل القدرة أعلى من 0.9 ، ولن يؤثر على توليد الطاقة للعاكس ؛ ومع ذلك ، إذا تم ضبط عامل الطاقة للعاكس على أقل من 0.9 ، فسيؤثر ذلك على الإخراج النشط للعاكس وبالتالي على توليد الطاقة.

5. يتوقف العاكس ويضيء الضوء الأحمر. تُظهر شاشة العرض أن جهد الشبكة مرتفع جدًا / منخفض جدًا ، وتردد الشبكة مرتفع جدًا / منخفض جدًا ، والشبكة مفقودة ، ويتم عرض رمز الخطأ المقابل. ماهو الحل؟

الإجابة: يُبلغ العاكس عن أعطال الجهد الزائد وأعطال التردد الزائد ترجع في الغالب إلى مشكلة شبكة الطاقة نفسها ، وليس العاكس. يمكن للعاكس نفسه أن يخفف بشكل صحيح نطاقات الجهد والتردد في ظل ظروف لوائح السلامة.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

Common solar inverter technical problems and solutions

1. The temperature of the back of the inverter is a little high when it is working. Is this normal?

Answer: This is normal, because the whole inverter dissipates heat through the heat sink on the back, and the inverter can only operate normally if the heat dissipation is normal. However, the normal operating ambient temperature is generally within 60 degrees. If it is too high, the inverter will run with reduced load. During installation, it is recommended to install the inverter in a cool and ventilated place to avoid exposure to the sun.

2022/03/30

2. Why is the active power of photovoltaics preferentially consumed?

Answer: Photovoltaic power generation is a kind of power source, it can output electric energy, and can only output electric energy, and the grid is a special kind of power source, it can not only provide electric energy to the load, but also can receive electric energy as a load. According to the principle that current flows from places with high voltage to places with low voltage, when photovoltaic power is generated, the voltage of the grid-connected inverter is always slightly higher than the grid voltage from the perspective of the load, so the load preferentially uses photovoltaic power generation, only When the photovoltaic power is less than the load power, the voltage of the grid connection point will drop, and the grid will supply power to the load.

3. Why does the photovoltaic power station installed in my home fail to achieve the ideal power generation?

Answer: The amount of photovoltaic power generation changes dynamically according to objective conditions. In addition to the loss of the photovoltaic system itself, the intensity of solar radiation, the inclination angle of photovoltaic modules, dust, snow, shadows, etc. block the light reaching the modules and exceed the power of the cells. The standard operating temperature (25℃) and other reasons will reduce the power generation. Therefore, it is recommended to select a suitable inclination angle and regularly clean the photovoltaic panels during installation.

4. Will adding a free compensation device to improve the power factor reduce the power generation of the inverter?

Answer: Adding reactive power compensation device to improve the power factor will not affect the power generation of the inverter. Using the inverter itself to do limited reactive power compensation, the power factor is above 0.9, and it will not affect the power generation of the inverter; However, if the power factor of the inverter is set lower than 0.9, it will affect the active output of the inverter and thus the power generation.

5. The inverter stops and the red light is on. The display screen shows that the grid voltage is too high/too low, the grid frequency is too high/too low, the grid is missing, and the corresponding fault code is displayed. What is the solution?

Answer: The inverter reports over-under-voltage faults and over-under-frequency faults are mostly due to the problem of the power grid itself, not the inverter. The inverter itself can properly relax the voltage and frequency ranges under the conditions of safety regulations.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English