أخبار
VR

تظهر الأبحاث أن سوق البطاريات في الهند سيتجاوز 15 مليار دولار بحلول عام 2030

أصدر المعهد الوطني للبحوث في الهند (NITI Aayog) ومعهد Rocky Mountain (RMI) بالولايات المتحدة مؤخرًا تقرير بحثي مشترك يقدّر الطلب المستقبلي على منتجات البطاريات في الهند بموجب "السيناريو المعجل" و "السيناريو المحافظ" للمساعدة تلبية العدد المتزايد من المركبات الكهربائية والاحتياجات الحرجة لتخزين طاقة الشبكة والمساهمة في أمن الطاقة في الهند.

تأثير الهند في تصنيع تكنولوجيا البطاريات المتقدمة لا يكاد يذكر. ومع ذلك ، تتمتع الدولة بإمكانيات هائلة لتصنيع البطاريات على نطاق واسع. وفقًا للتقرير ، قد يتجاوز سوق البطاريات في الهند 15 مليار دولار (حوالي 1.12 تريليون روبية) بحلول عام 2030 ، وبحلول عام 2030 ، من المتوقع أن يرتفع الطلب على البطاريات في الهند إلى 260 جيجاوات في الساعة في "سيناريو متسارع".

2022/04/02

تخطط PLI لتعزيز تصنيع البطاريات

مخطط الحوافز المرتبطة بالإنتاج (PLI) الذي أعلنت عنه الحكومة الهندية هو أحد هذه المبادرات التي ستوفر الحوافز التي تشتد الحاجة إليها لزيادة قدرة تصنيع البطاريات في السنوات القادمة.

في يونيو من العام الماضي ، أصدرت وزارة الصناعة الثقيلة الهندية منشورًا بشأن "الخطة الوطنية لتخزين طاقة البطاريات الكيميائية المتقدمة (ACC)" في إطار مخطط الحوافز المرتبطة بالإنتاج (PLI) لبناء بطاريات كيميائية متقدمة (ACC) للسيارات الكهربائية ( المركبات الكهربائية). منشأة التصنيع. وخصصت الوزارة إجمالي 181 مليار روبية (حوالي 2.47 مليار دولار أمريكي) كإجمالي حوافز البرنامج لمدة خمس سنوات.

10 شركات منها Reliance New Energy Solar و Hyundai Global Motors و Ola Electric Mobility و Lucas-TVS و Mahindra& ماهيندرا ، بطارية أمارا رجا ، إكسايد إندستريز ، صادرات راجيش ، لارسن& تم تقديم العطاءات Toubro و Power of India.

يذكر التقرير أن حكومات الولايات الهندية ستلعب دورًا رئيسيًا في نجاح مخطط الحوافز المرتبطة بالإنتاج (PLI). إن وضعهم في تحدٍ على مستوى الدولة كجزء من البرنامج يوفر حافزًا أكثر أهمية لبناء مرافق تصنيع البطاريات.

مع توقع تجاوز سوق تخزين الطاقة العالمي 150 مليار دولار سنويًا بحلول عام 2030 ، فإن حوافز الهند لتوسيع سوق تخزين الطاقة واضحة. وفقًا للتقرير ، تتمتع الهند بوضع جيد للاستحواذ على حصة كبيرة من سوق تخزين طاقة البطاريات العالمي المتنامي ، والذي يمكن أن يمثل 13 ٪ من الطلب العالمي على البطاريات بحلول عام 2030.

قيمة البطاريات في السيارات الكهربائية

وفقًا لبحث أجرته RMI والتحليل الذي أجرته Bloomberg New Energy Finance ، من المتوقع أن يصل الطلب العالمي على بطاريات الليثيوم أيون إلى 2.8TW سنويًا بحلول عام 2030. وسيؤدي معظم هذا إلى تلبية الطلب على السيارات الكهربائية.

تمثل البطاريات ما يقرب من 25٪ إلى 50٪ من تكلفة السيارات الكهربائية ، والبطاريات هي العنصر الأكثر أهمية في المركبات الكهربائية. مع انخفاض التكاليف واستمرار زيادة كثافة الطاقة المحددة ، ستستمر المركبات الكهربائية في التحسن في الأداء والقدرة التنافسية من حيث التكلفة وستصبح قريبًا خيارًا أكثر جاذبية للعملاء.

تطوير صناعة تخزين الطاقة الثابتة

يمكن أن توفر أنظمة تخزين البطاريات الثابتة ما يصل إلى 17 خدمة مختلفة لأصحاب المصلحة على جميع مستويات نظام الطاقة ، بما في ذلك المرافق ومشغلي الشبكة والمستخدمين النهائيين. من المتوقع أيضًا أن يصل سوق تخزين طاقة البطاريات العالمي إلى 30 مليار دولار (حوالي 2.23 تريليون روبية) بحلول عام 2030.

وأشار التقرير إلى أنه في السنوات الخمس الماضية ، تحولت غالبية مبيعات البطاريات العالمية من الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية إلى السيارات الكهربائية ، ولبت 54٪ من مبيعات البطاريات المتقدمة العالمية من 2015 إلى 2019 احتياجات سوق السيارات الكهربائية.

ستنشئ العديد من المبادرات الوطنية وعلى مستوى الولاية ، مثل الاستخدام السريع والتصنيع في الهند (FAME-II) وسياسات السيارات الكهربائية على مستوى الولاية ، نظامًا بيئيًا لتسريع نشر المركبات الكهربائية ، على أمل تحفيز نضج السوق المتزايد ، وأشار التقرير. أدى نجاح برنامج FAMEII المنقح إلى زيادة تغلغل المركبات الكهربائية ، حيث من المتوقع أن يتجاوز الطلب السنوي لبطاريات المركبات الكهربائية في الهند 135 جيجاوات ساعة / سنويًا بحلول عام 2030.

وفقًا للسيناريو المتسارع ، بحلول عام 2030 ، سيصل تغلغل قطاع السيارات الكهربائية في مبيعات السيارات الجديدة إلى 30٪ للسيارات الخاصة ، و 70٪ للمركبات التجارية ، و 40٪ للحافلات ، و 80٪ للدراجات ذات العجلتين والثلاث عجلات. في "السيناريو المحافظ" ، من المتوقع أن يصل المتوسط ​​المرجح لتغلغل المركبات الكهربائية في المبيعات الجديدة عبر جميع قطاعات السيارات إلى 35٪ في عام 2030.


تطوير أنظمة تخزين الطاقة الثابتة

في حين أن إجمالي سعة التخزين لمشاريع تخزين البطاريات التي تم التكليف بها أو قيد الإنشاء حتى الآن لا تتجاوز 85 ميجاوات في الساعة ، تمتلك الهند بالفعل خط أنابيب يبلغ 4.6 جيجاوات في الساعة ، مما يشير إلى زخم قوي في هذا القطاع.

يتنبأ التقرير بأن السعة التراكمية لأنظمة تخزين الطاقة الثابتة لدعم الشبكة يمكن أن تصل إلى 26 جيجاواط / 104 جيجاواط ساعة في ظل "السيناريو المحافظ" وتتوسع إلى ما يقرب من 65 جيجا واط / 260 جيجاوات ساعة بحلول عام 2030 في إطار "السيناريو المعجل".

توقعات سوق البطارية الهندية

يذكر التقرير أنه بحلول عام 2030 ، قد يتجاوز حجم سوق بطاريات السيارات الكهربائية ونظام تخزين الطاقة الثابتة في الهند 15 مليار دولار (حوالي 1.12 تريليون روبية) ، منها ما يقرب من 12 مليار (حوالي 893.63 مليار روبية) تأتي من البطاريات ، 3 مليارات دولار أمريكي ( ما يقرب من 22341 كرور روبية) من تجميع البطارية ودمجها. في سيناريو أكثر تحفظًا ، سيصل حجم السوق السنوي إلى 6 مليارات دولار (حوالي 44682 كرور روبية).

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يشير التقرير إلى أنه في ظل "السيناريو المتسارع" ، يمكن للهند تلبية الطلب المحلي على البطاريات في عام 2022 من خلال اثنين من المصانع العملاقة التي يقال إن طاقتها السنوية 10 جيجاوات في الساعة.

في ظل السيناريو المعجل ، ستحتاج الهند إلى تشغيل خمسة مصانع عملاقة في عام 2025 و 26 مصنعًا ضخمًا بحلول عام 2030. وفي "السيناريو المحافظ" ، ستحتاج الهند إلى تشغيل ثلاثة مصانع عملاقة بحلول عام 2025 و 10 مصانع جيجا بحلول عام 2030.

يسلط التقرير الضوء على الحاجة إلى تطوير التصنيع المحلي ، والاستفادة من مزايا التكلفة والحجم في الهند ، مع توفير فرص التصدير لقطاع التكنولوجيا سريع النمو. ولكن يجب استكمال هذه الخطط بسياسات طويلة الأجل لزيادة تحفيز الطلب على البطاريات في التطبيقات المتنقلة والثابتة.

في أغسطس الماضي ، أصدر المعهد الوطني للبحوث في الهند (NITI Aayog) ، بالاشتراك مع شركة RMI ، تقريرًا يستعرض الإصلاحات والجهود المبذولة في صناعة توزيع الطاقة في الهند. يحلل التقرير الدروس المستفادة وأفضل الممارسات من التجربة الهندية والعالمية لإبلاغ حكومات الولايات التي تدرس المزيد من الإصلاحات لوضع صناعة توزيع الطاقة لديها على المسار الصحيح لتحسين الكفاءة والربحية.

في وقت سابق ، ذكر تقرير مسح أيضًا أن انتقال الهند إلى السيارات الكهربائية سيتطلب استثمارًا تراكميًا قدره 266 مليار دولار (حوالي 19.7 تريليون روبية) في السيارات الكهربائية ، وشحن البنية التحتية والبطاريات على مدى العقد المقبل.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

Research shows India's battery market will exceed $15 billion by 2030

The National Research Institute of India (NITI Aayog) and the Rocky Mountain Institute (RMI) of the United States recently released a joint research report estimating the future demand for battery products in India under the "Accelerated Scenario" and "Conservative Scenario" to Help meet the growing number of electric vehicles, critical grid energy storage needs, and contribute to India's energy security.

India's influence in the manufacture of advanced battery technology is now negligible. However, the country has huge potential for large-scale battery manufacturing. According to the report, India's battery market could exceed $15 billion (approximately Rs 1.12 trillion) by 2030, and by 2030, India's battery demand is expected to rise to 260GWh in an "accelerated scenario".

2022/04/02

PLI plans to boost battery manufacturing

The Production Linked Incentive (PLI) scheme announced by the Indian government is one such initiative that will provide much-needed incentives to increase battery manufacturing capacity in the coming years.

In June last year, India’s Ministry of Heavy Industry issued a circular for the “National Plan for Advanced Chemical Battery (ACC) Energy Storage” under the Production Linked Incentive (PLI) scheme to build Advanced Chemical Battery (ACC) batteries for electric vehicles (EVs). manufacturing facility. The department has allocated a total of 181 billion rupees (about 2.47 billion U.S. dollars) as the total incentive payout of the program for five years.

10 companies including Reliance New Energy Solar, Hyundai Global Motors, Ola Electric Mobility, Lucas-TVS, Mahindra & Mahindra, Amara Raja Battery, Exide Industries, Rajesh Exports, Larsen & Toubro and Power of India Bids submitted.

The report states that Indian state governments will play a major role in the success of the Production Linked Incentive (PLI) scheme. Putting them through a state-scale challenge as part of the program provides a more significant incentive for building battery manufacturing facilities.

With the global energy storage market expected to exceed $150 billion annually by 2030, India’s incentives to expand the energy storage market are clear. According to the report, India is well positioned to capture a significant share of the growing global battery energy storage market, which could account for 13% of global battery demand by 2030.

The value of batteries in electric vehicles

According to research by RMI and analysis by Bloomberg New Energy Finance, global demand for lithium-ion batteries is expected to reach 2.8TW per year by 2030. Most of this will meet electric vehicle demand.

Batteries account for nearly 25% to 50% of the cost of electric vehicles, and batteries are the most critical component of electric vehicles. As costs fall and specific energy density continues to increase, EVs will continue to improve in performance and cost competitiveness and will soon become a more attractive option for customers.

The development of stationary energy storage industry

Stationary battery storage systems can provide up to 17 different services to stakeholders at all levels of the power system, including utilities, grid operators and end users. The global battery energy storage market is also expected to reach $30 billion (approximately 2.23 trillion rupees) by 2030.

The report pointed out that in the past five years, the majority of global battery sales have shifted from consumer electronics to electric vehicles, and 54% of global advanced battery sales from 2015 to 2019 met the needs of the electric vehicle market.

Several national and state-level initiatives, such as the Rapid Utilization and Manufacturing in India (FAME-II) and state-level electric vehicle policies, will create an ecosystem to accelerate the deployment of electric vehicles, hoping to catalyze the market's growing maturity, the report noted. The success of the revised FAMEII programme has led to increasing EV penetration, with India’s annual demand for EV batteries projected to exceed 135GWh/year by 2030.

According to the Accelerated Scenario, by 2030, the segment penetration of electric vehicles in new vehicle sales will reach 30% for private cars, 70% for commercial vehicles, 40% for buses, and 80% for two- and three-wheelers. In the "conservative scenario", the weighted average penetration of EVs in new sales across all vehicle segments is expected to be 35% in 2030.


Development of stationary energy storage systems

While the total storage capacity of battery storage projects commissioned or under construction to date is only around 85MWh, India already has a pipeline of 4.6GWh projects, indicating strong momentum in the sector.

The report predicts that the cumulative capacity of stationary energy storage systems for grid support could reach 26GW/104GWh under the "Conservative Scenario" and expand to nearly 65GW/260GWh by 2030 under the "Accelerated Scenario".

Indian Battery Market Outlook

The report states that by 2030, India's stationary energy storage system and electric vehicle battery market size may exceed $15 billion (about 1.12 trillion rupees), of which nearly 12 billion (about 893.63 billion rupees) comes from batteries, 3 billion The US dollar (approximately Rs 22,341 crore) comes from the assembly and integration of the battery. In a more conservative scenario, its annual market size would reach $6 billion (approximately Rs 44,682 crore).

In addition, the report states that under the "accelerated scenario", India can meet domestic battery demand in 2022 through two gigafactories that are said to have an annual capacity of 10GWh.

Under the Accelerated Scenario, India will need to operate five gigafactories in 2025 and 26 gigafactories by 2030. In the "conservative scenario", India will need to operate three gigafactories by 2025 and 10 gigafactories by 2030.

The report highlights the need to develop local manufacturing, taking advantage of India's factor cost and scale advantages, while providing export opportunities for the fast-growing technology sector. But such plans must be complemented by long-term policies to further stimulate demand for batteries in mobile and stationary applications.

Last August, the National Research Institute of India (NITI Aayog), jointly with RMI Corporation, released a report reviewing reforms and efforts in the power distribution industry in India. The report analyzes lessons learned and best practices from Indian and global experience to inform state governments that are considering further reforms to put their power distribution industry on track to improve efficiency and profitability.

Earlier, a survey report also mentioned that India's transition to electric vehicles will require a cumulative investment of $266 billion (approximately 19.7 trillion rupees) in electric vehicles, charging infrastructure and batteries over the next decade.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English