أخبار
VR

سيتم افتتاح أكبر نظام لتخزين طاقة البطاريات الهجينة في العالم بقدرة 55 ميجاوات في الساعة

أكبر مجموعة في العالم لتخزين بطاريات الليثيوم أيون وبطاريات تخزين الفاناديوم المتدفقة ، أكسفورد إنيرجي سوبر هاب (ESO) ، على وشك بدء التداول بالكامل في سوق الكهرباء في المملكة المتحدة وستظهر إمكانات أصول تخزين الطاقة الهجينة.

يحتوي Oxford Energy Super Hub (ESO) على أكبر نظام تخزين للبطاريات الهجينة في العالم (55 ميجاوات في الساعة).

2022/04/14

بطارية ليثيوم أيون الهجينة من Pivot Power ونظام تخزين طاقة بطارية الفاناديوم في مركز Oxford Energy Super Hub (ESO)

في هذا المشروع ، تم تداول نظام تخزين طاقة بطارية الليثيوم أيون 50MW / 50MWh الذي تم نشره بواسطة Wärtsilä في سوق الكهرباء في المملكة المتحدة منذ منتصف عام 2021 ، ونظام تخزين طاقة بطارية تدفق الأكسدة والاختزال من الفاناديوم 2MW / 5MWh الذي تم نشره بواسطة Invinity Energy Systems. ومن المرجح أن يتم بناء النظام في هذا الربع من العام ، وسيتم تشغيله بحلول ديسمبر من هذا العام.

سيعمل نظاما تخزين البطاريات كأصل هجين بعد فترة تقديم تتراوح من 3 إلى 6 أشهر وسيعملان بشكل منفصل. قال المديرون التنفيذيون لشركة Invinity Energy Systems والتاجر والمحسن Habitat Energy ومطور المشروع Pivot Power إن نظام النشر الهجين سيكون في وضع فريد للاستفادة من الفرص في أسواق الخدمات التجارية والخدمات المساعدة.

في القطاع التجاري ، يمكن لأنظمة تخزين طاقة بطارية تدفق الفاناديوم أن تكسب هوامش ربح قد تكون أصغر ولكنها تدوم لفترة أطول ، في حين يمكن أن تتداول أنظمة تخزين طاقة بطارية الليثيوم أيون في هوامش أكبر ولكن أقصر في ظروف متقلبة. ربح الوقت.

قال رالف جونسون ، رئيس عمليات شركة Habitat Energy في المملكة المتحدة: "إن القدرة على التقاط قيمتين باستخدام نفس الأصل يعد أمرًا إيجابيًا حقيقيًا لهذا المشروع وشيء نريد حقًا استكشافه".

وقال إنه نظرًا لطول مدة نظام تخزين طاقة بطارية تدفق الفاناديوم ، يمكن توفير الخدمات الإضافية مثل التنظيم الديناميكي (DR).

ستنشر Oxford Energy Superhub (ESO) ، التي تلقت 11.3 مليون جنيه إسترليني (15 مليون دولار) تمويلًا من Innovate UK ، محطة شحن بطارية للسيارات و 60 مضخة حرارية ذات مصدر أرضي ، على الرغم من أنها كلها متصلة مباشرة بمحطة فرعية للشبكة الوطنية بدلاً من نظام تخزين البطارية.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

55MWh world's largest hybrid battery energy storage system will be opened

The world’s largest combination of lithium-ion battery storage and vanadium flow battery storage, the Oxford Energy Superhub (ESO), is about to start trading in full on the UK electricity market and will demonstrate the potential of a hybrid energy storage asset.

The Oxford Energy Super Hub (ESO) has the world's largest hybrid battery storage system (55MWh).

2022/04/14

Pivot Power's hybrid lithium-ion battery and vanadium flow battery energy storage system at the Oxford Energy Super Hub (ESO)

In this project, the 50MW/50MWh lithium-ion battery energy storage system deployed by Wärtsilä has been trading in the UK electricity market since mid-2021, and the 2MW/5MWh vanadium redox flow battery energy storage system deployed by Invinity Energy Systems. The system is likely to be built this quarter and will be operational by December of this year.

The two battery storage systems will operate as a hybrid asset after an introduction period of 3 to 6 months and will operate separately. Invinity Energy Systems executives, trader and optimizer Habitat Energy and project developer Pivot Power said the hybrid deployment system will be uniquely positioned to capitalize on opportunities in the merchant and ancillary services markets.

In the commercial sector, vanadium flow battery energy storage systems can earn profit spreads that may be smaller but last longer, while lithium-ion battery energy storage systems can trade at larger but shorter spreads in fluctuating conditions. time profit.

Ralph Johnson, head of Habitat Energy's UK operations, said: "Being able to capture two values using the same asset is a real positive for this project and something we really want to explore."

He said that due to the longer duration of the vanadium flow battery energy storage system, ancillary services such as dynamic regulation (DR) can be provided.

The Oxford Energy Superhub (ESO), which has received £11.3 million ($15 million) in funding from Innovate UK, will also deploy a battery car charging station and 60 ground source heat pumps, although they are all direct Connect to a National Grid substation instead of a battery storage system.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English