أخبار
VR

ستمثل أنظمة تخزين طاقة البطارية ثلث سوق الاستجابة للترددات الأوروبية

بحلول عام 2025 ، يمكن أن تمثل أنظمة تخزين طاقة البطاريات ثلث الحصة السوقية لاحتياطي استعادة التردد التلقائي الأوروبي (aFRR) ، وفقًا لتوقعات شركة الأبحاث. سيتم إطلاق السوق في منتصف هذا العام ، حيث تشارك فرنسا وألمانيا خدماتها أولاً.

قال Corentin Baschet ، المحلل في شركة Clean Horizon الاستشارية ، مؤخرًا أن الشركة أجرت أعمالًا بحثية مكثفة حول مشروع PICASSO القادم ، والذي يخطط لتحقيق منافع متبادلة في سوق aFRR في أوروبا. وقال إن فرنسا وألمانيا ستطلقان الخطة من خلال المشاركة في تقديم الخدمات في منتصف عام 2022 ، متأخراً قليلاً عما كان مخططاً له في الأصل (كان مقرراً في الربع الأول).

2022/04/22

أثار المشروع التدقيق في قواعد السوق التي تستبعد تخزين الطاقة من سوق الاحتياطي الثانوي في معظم البلدان في أوروبا ، وهو وضع من المتوقع أن يتغير مع إدخال مخطط aFRR الجديد.

قال Corentin: "إن زيادة مشاركة أنظمة تخزين طاقة البطاريات جزء من مشروع PICASSO ، لكنها ليست أولوية بالنسبة لهم ، وسيظل هناك عدد كبير من أصول الطاقة التقليدية المعنية".

نعتقد أنه بحلول عام 2025 ، إذا تحسنت اللوائح وإشارات الأسعار ، فإن ثلث سوق aFRR في أوروبا الغربية يمكن أن يكون لأنظمة تخزين البطاريات. وبالتالي ، في ألمانيا وحدها ، قد تصل السعة المركبة لأنظمة تخزين الطاقة في الاحتياطي التلقائي لاستعادة التردد (aFRR) إلى 500 ميجاوات. "

قال إن القواعد البلجيكية أكثر ملاءمة لتخزين الطاقة ، مع أكثر من 30 ميجاوات من أنظمة تخزين البطاريات في سوق aFRR اليوم ، بما في ذلك نظام تخزين بطارية 10 ميجاوات محسّن من قبل Centrica Business Solutions ، التي انضمت في ديسمبر الماضي.

وقال: "ستنشر بلجيكا أكثر من 200 ميجاوات من التخزين لاغتنام هذه الفرصة" ، مضيفًا أنه تم منح مشاريع تخزين بطاريات 130 ميجاوات / 450 ميجاوات في أحدث مزاد سوقي للقدرة الإنتاجية.

وأوضح ، "الغرض من مشاركة خدمات aFRR عبر الحدود هو خفض التكاليف. قد يكون هذا بسبب أن تكلفة aFRR في فرنسا أغلى مما هي عليه في ألمانيا ، لذلك إذا تم تنشيط تصدير الطاقة عبر الحدود ، فيمكن أن يقلل تكلفة الخدمات الإضافية ويقلل في النهاية التكاليف على المستهلكين ، ويوازن عمليات الشبكة ".

وأشار إلى أن الاحتياطيات الأولية لديها أسرع متطلبات الاستجابة (يتم تفعيلها في غضون 30 ثانية من تلقي إشارة) ، تليها الاحتياطيات الثانوية ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم احتياطيات استرداد التردد التلقائي (aFRR) ، والتي تم تصميمها لإعادة ترددات تشغيل الشبكة إلى قيمتها الاسمية. عادةً ما يستغرق احتياطي استرداد التردد التلقائي (aFRR) وقتًا أطول للتنشيط ، مما يعني أن نظام تخزين الطاقة يحتاج إلى حقن أو سحب الطاقة من الشبكة في غضون دقائق إلى ساعات.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
Türkçe
ภาษาไทย
Bahasa Melayu
Lëtzebuergesch
русский
Português
한국어
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

Battery energy storage systems will account for one-third of the European frequency response market

By 2025, battery energy storage systems could account for one-third of the European Automatic Frequency Recovery Reserve (aFRR) market share, according to research firm forecasts. The market will launch in the middle of this year, with France and Germany sharing its services first.

Corentin Baschet, an analyst at consultancy Clean Horizon, said recently that the company has carried out extensive research work on the upcoming PICASSO project, which plans to achieve mutual benefits in the aFRR market in Europe. He said France and Germany would launch the scheme by co-delivering services in mid-2022, a little later than originally planned (scheduled for the first quarter).

2022/04/22

The project has sparked scrutiny of market rules that exclude energy storage from the secondary reserve market in most countries in Europe, a situation that is expected to change with the introduction of the new aFRR scheme.

“Increasing the participation of battery energy storage systems is part of the PICASSO project, but it is not a priority for them, and there will still be a large number of traditional energy assets involved,” Corentin said.

We believe that by 2025, if regulations and price signals improve, a third of the aFRR market in Western Europe could be for battery storage systems. Thus, in Germany alone, the installed capacity of energy storage systems in the Automatic Frequency Recovery Reserve (aFRR) may reach 500 MW. "

Belgium’s rules are more friendly to energy storage, he said, with more than 30MW of battery storage systems in the aFRR market today, including a 10MW battery storage system optimized by Centrica Business Solutions, which joined last December.

“Belgium will deploy more than 200MW of storage to seize this opportunity,” he said, adding that 130MW/450MW battery storage projects were awarded in the most recent capacity market auction.

He explained, “The purpose of sharing aFRR services across borders is to reduce costs. This may be because the cost of aFRR in France is more expensive than in Germany, so if the cross-border export of energy is activated, it can reduce the cost of ancillary services and ultimately reduce costs for consumers , and balance grid operations.”

He noted that primary reserves have the fastest response requirements (activated within 30 seconds of receiving a signal), followed by secondary reserves, also known as automatic frequency recovery reserves (aFRR), which are designed to restore grid operating frequencies to its nominal value. Automatic Frequency Recovery Reserve (aFRR) typically takes longer to activate, which means that the energy storage system needs to inject or draw power from the grid within minutes to hours.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English