أخبار
VR

حصلت شركة Pivot Power على الموافقة لنشر نظامي تخزين لبطاريات الليثيوم أيون في المملكة المتحدة

قالت Pivot Power ، وهي شركة تابعة لمطور الطاقة المتجددة الفرنسي EDF ، قبل بضعة أيام إنها حصلت على تصاريح تخطيط لنظامي تخزين طاقة بطارية ليثيوم أيون 50 ميجاوات / 100 ميجاوات في الساعة.

سيتم نشر نظامي تخزين البطاريات في Sundon و Bedfordshire و Indian Queens ، كورنوال ، كجزء من خطط الشركة الأوسع لنشر مراكز الطاقة الفائقة.

سيبدأ إنشاء نظام تخزين الطاقة خطط Pivot Power للنشر في Sundon في أوائل عام 2023 ، بهدف توصيله بمحطة فرعية محلية موجودة في وقت لاحق في عام 2023. بعد الفتح ، سيقوم نظام تخزين طاقة البطارية بشحن المركبات الكهربائية (EVs) عبر سلك مخصص.

2022/04/22

سيشارك نظام تخزين البطاريات المنتشر في منطقة كوينز الهندية اتصالات الشبكة مع اثنين من مطوري الطاقة الآخرين ، بما في ذلك التوصيلات المتجددة. قدمت الشركتان طلب تخطيط مشترك للموقع ، وتم منح كلاهما الإذن لبناء نظامي تخزين ببطاريات 50 ميجاوات / 100 ميجاوات في الساعة ، والتي من المتوقع أن يتم تشغيلها في عام 2024.

كما هو الحال مع نظام تخزين البطارية في Sundon ، تخطط Pivot Power لبناء خط مخصص بمجرد تشغيل نظام تخزين البطارية ، وذلك لشحن المركبات الكهربائية في كورنوال بشكل أساسي.

كلاهما يتبع نهج Pivot Power لبناء وتشغيل مراكز عملاقة في ويست ميدلاندز وأوكسفوردشاير ، بهدف نشر 2 جيجاواط من تخزين البطاريات والاتصال بالشبكة.

تعمل Pivot Power مع Wärtsilä لتطوير نظامين لتخزين البطاريات 50MW / 100MWh والبنية التحتية لشحن المركبات الكهربائية في West Midlands. سيتم نشر أول نظام تخزين للبطاريات في ساندويل ، ويست ميدلاندز ، في ديسمبر من هذا العام.

يعد Oxford Energy Super Hub مشروعًا أوسع يشمل مزيجًا من أنظمة تخزين البطاريات والتدفئة منخفضة الكربون ومرافق إدارة الطاقة الذكية وشحن المركبات الكهربائية.

قال مات ألين ، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Pivot Power: "ستساعد البنية التحتية الذكية للكهرباء في Pivot Power في إدارة التقطع في توليد الطاقة المتجددة وتحسين مرونة نظام الطاقة في المملكة المتحدة. وسنعمل عن كثب مع الحكومات المحلية لإنشاء نظام أكثر ذكاءً ومرونة الشبكة ، وتسريع تحقيق أهداف صافي الصفر. "

حصلت شركة Renewable Connections أيضًا على إذن تخطيط لبناء منشأة طاقة شمسية بقدرة 50 ميجاوات في لينكولنشاير. تقوم الشركة ببناء محفظتها من المشاريع في المملكة المتحدة ، بما في ذلك منشأة طاقة شمسية عائمة 5.5 ميجاوات في محطة لندن ، والتي تم تمويلها أيضًا بمبلغ 400 ألف جنيه إسترليني.

قال جون ليث ، مدير التطوير في Renewable Connections ، إن نشر نظام تخزين البطاريات في Indian Queens كان معلمًا مهمًا بشكل خاص يمثل التعاون بين مطوري الطاقة ومشغلي الشبكات.

قال ليث: "لقد عملنا عن كثب مع Pivot Power و NationalGrid لتصميم واعتماد مجموعة تخزين بطارية مناسبة للاتصال بنهاية شبكة نقل كورنوال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع خطوط الطاقة المخصصة لشركة Pivot Power ، يتم تطوير خط طاقة مخصص لربط مزرعتها الشمسية في كورنوال.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

Pivot Power gets approval to deploy two lithium-ion battery storage systems in the UK

Pivot Power, a subsidiary of French renewable energy developer EDF, said a few days ago that it has obtained planning permits for two 50MW/100MWh lithium-ion battery energy storage systems.

The two battery storage systems will be deployed in Sundon, Bedfordshire, and Indian Queens, Cornwall, as part of the company's broader plans to deploy energy super-hubs.

Construction of the energy storage system Pivot Power plans to deploy at Sundon will begin in early 2023, with the goal of connecting it to an existing local substation later in 2023. After opening, the battery energy storage system will charge electric vehicles (EVs) via a dedicated wire.

2022/04/22

The battery storage system deployed in the Indian Queens area will share grid connections with two other energy developers, including Renewable Connections. The two companies submitted a joint planning application for the site, and both were granted permission to build two 50MW/100MWh battery storage systems, which are expected to be commissioned in 2024.

As with the battery storage system at Sundon, Pivot Power plans to build a dedicated line once the battery storage system is in service, mainly to charge electric vehicles in Cornwall.

Both are following Pivot Power's approach to building and operating superhubs in the West Midlands and Oxfordshire, with the aim of deploying a combined 2GW of battery storage and connecting to the grid.

Pivot Power is working with Wärtsilä to develop two 50MW/100MWh battery storage systems and electric vehicle charging infrastructure in the West Midlands. The first battery storage system to be deployed in Sandwell, West Midlands, will be operational in December this year.

The Oxford Energy Super Hub is a broader project that includes a mix of battery storage systems, low-carbon heating and smart energy management facilities, and electric vehicle charging.

Matt Allen, CEO of Pivot Power, said: "Pivot Power's smart electricity infrastructure will help manage the intermittency of renewable energy generation and improve the resilience of the UK power system. We will work closely with local governments to create a A smarter, more flexible grid, and accelerating the achievement of net-zero goals.”

Renewable Connections has also received planning permission to build a 50MW solar power facility in Lincolnshire. The company is building its portfolio of projects in the UK, including a 5.5MW floating solar power facility at a London terminal, which has also been funded by £400,000.

John Leith, director of development at Renewable Connections, said the deployment of the battery storage system in Indian Queens was a particularly significant milestone that marked the collaboration between energy developers and grid operators.

Leith said, “We worked closely with Pivot Power and NationalGrid to design and approve a battery storage combination suitable for connecting to the end of the Cornwall transmission grid. In addition, along with Pivot Power’s dedicated power lines, Renewable Connections A dedicated power line is being developed to connect its solar farm in Cornwall.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English