أخبار
VR

تم نشر أكثر من 1 جيجاوات ساعة من أنظمة تخزين البطاريات في أستراليا في عام 2021

ستنشر أستراليا أكثر من 1 جيجاواط / ساعة من أنظمة تخزين طاقة البطاريات في عام 2021 ، بما في ذلك 756 ميجاوات / ساعة من مشاريع تخزين طاقة البطاريات غير السكنية ، وبشكل أساسي مشاريع تخزين طاقة البطاريات على نطاق واسع على جانب الشبكة.

أصدرت شركة Sunwiz لأبحاث سوق الطاقة الشمسية وتخزين الطاقة تقرير مسح حول تطوير سوق أنظمة تخزين طاقة البطاريات الأسترالية ، حيث استعرضت عامًا قياسيًا لسوق تخزين الطاقة الأسترالي.

وأشار التقرير إلى أنه تم نشر ما مجموعه 1،089 ميجاوات / ساعة من أنظمة تخزين الطاقة عبر جميع قطاعات تخزين الطاقة في أستراليا ، منها 30246 نظامًا لتخزين البطاريات السكنية بسعة تخزين إجمالية تبلغ 333 ميجاوات / ساعة.

2022/04/25

تتوقع Sunwiz أن مقياسًا مشابهًا مرجحًا في عام 2022 ، مع ما يقدر بـ 33000 نظام تخزين بطاريات سكنية (363 ميجاوات في الساعة من إجمالي سعة التخزين ، بمتوسط ​​11 كيلو واط في الساعة لكل نظام تخزين بطارية سكني) وحجم شبكة يبلغ حوالي 750 ميجاوات في الساعة نظام تخزين الطاقة.

قال Sunwiz إن إجمالي سعة تخزين البطارية من المتوقع أن يكون حوالي 1113 ميجاوات ساعة منتشرة في عام 2022 ، مع التجارة والصناعية (C&I) من المتوقع أن ينمو القطاع أربعة أضعاف.

وجدت الأبحاث التي أجرتها شركة Sunwiz أنه من عام 2015 إلى عام 2021 ، كان لدى أستراليا ما مجموعه 2657 ميجاوات في الساعة من أنظمة تخزين البطاريات المنتشرة ، سواء السكنية (1،464 ميجاوات في الساعة) أو غير السكنية (1،192 ميجاوات في الساعة).

ستنشر ألمانيا ، الشركة الأوروبية الرائدة في صناعة تخزين الطاقة السكنية ، 739 ميجاوات / 1،268 ميجاوات / ساعة من أنظمة تخزين الطاقة السكنية في عام 2021 ، مقارنة بـ 36 ميجاوات / ساعة فقط في العام الماضي ، وفقًا لتقرير مسح أعدته جامعة RWTH Aachen في ألمانيا. 32 ميجا واط ساعة نظام تخزين الطاقة على نطاق الشبكة.

فيكتوريا هي الشركة الرائدة في السوق في أستراليا

على أساس كل ولاية على حدة ، استحوذت فيكتوريا على 32٪ من الحجم الإجمالي لسوق تخزين الطاقة الأسترالي ، ونيو ساوث ويلز 24٪ ، وجنوب أستراليا 21٪. وتمثل الولايات الأخرى أقل من ذلك بكثير ، مع أستراليا الغربية بنسبة 9 في المائة وكوينزلاند بنسبة 8 في المائة والإقليم الشمالي بنسبة 2 في المائة وإقليم العاصمة الأسترالية وتسمانيا بنسبة 1 في المائة لكل منهما.

لقد كان عامًا قياسيًا بالنسبة لفيكتوريا ، بينما شهدت نيو ساوث ويلز نموًا قويًا في سعة تخزين الطاقة ، مع نشر 7377 ميجاوات تماشيًا مع الأرقام الأخيرة. تراجعت جنوب أستراليا من المركز الثاني إلى الثالث في عام 2020 ، متخلفة في تصنيفات السنوات السابقة بسبب انخفاض الدعم في الولاية.

واليوم ، تمتلك فيكتوريا وتدير 48٪ من أنظمة تخزين الطاقة على نطاق الشبكة الأسترالية ، تليها جنوب أستراليا بنسبة 24٪ ، وكوينزلاند بنسبة 14٪ ، ونيو ساوث ويلز بنسبة 9٪.

قامت Tesla أيضًا بتزويد معدات تخزين الطاقة لأربعة مشاريع أخرى لتخزين طاقة البطاريات على نطاق واسع في عام 2021 ، بما في ذلك مشروع Wallgrove Grid Battery (50MW / 75MWh) في جنوب أستراليا و Bulgana Green Energy Hub في مشروع تخزين طاقة بطارية فيكتوريا (20MW / 34 ميجاوات ساعة).

مشروع تخزين الطاقة Yadlamalka هو مشروع تخزين طاقة أصغر باستخدام بطاريات تدفق الفاناديوم بمقياس ميغاواط. كمشروع توضيحي مدعوم من الحكومة المحلية ، ستوفر شركة Invinity Energy Systems الأنجلو أمريكية بطارية تدفق الأكسدة والاختزال من الفاناديوم (VRFB) 2 ميجاوات / 8 ميجاوات في الساعة لنشرها في موقع في جنوب أستراليا مع منشأة لتوليد الطاقة الشمسية 6 ميجاوات.

حوالي 1000 ميجاوات ساعة من تخزين الطاقة على نطاق الشبكة قيد الإنشاء حاليًا في أستراليا ، لكن السعة الإجمالية لمشروعات تخزين البطاريات المخطط لها للتطوير تصل إلى 57 جيجاوات في الساعة ، وفقًا للتقرير.

تُظهر خريطة المشاريع التجارية والمشاريع على نطاق الشبكة المقترحة في التقرير أن جميع مشاريع تخزين البطاريات تقريبًا تقع في شرق أستراليا ، وتتوسع داخليًا من نيو ساوث ويلز ، وتتركز في جنوب فيكتوريا ، وتتجه نحو ساحل جنوب أستراليا.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

More than 1GWh of battery storage systems deployed in Australia in 2021

Australia will deploy more than 1GWh of battery energy storage systems in 2021, including 756MWh of non-residential battery energy storage projects, mainly large-scale grid-side battery energy storage projects.

Solar and energy storage market intelligence research firm Sunwiz has released a survey report on the development of the Australian battery energy storage system market, reviewing a record year for the Australian energy storage market.

The report noted that a total of 1,089MWh of energy storage systems were deployed across all energy storage segments in Australia, of which 30,246 residential battery storage systems were deployed with a total storage capacity of 333MWh.

2022/04/25

Sunwiz predicts a similar scale is likely in 2022, with an estimated 33,000 residential battery storage systems (363MWh of total storage capacity, with an average of 11kWh per residential battery storage system) and a grid size of approximately 750MWh energy storage system.

Sunwiz said total battery storage capacity is expected to be around 1,113MWh deployed in 2022, with the commercial and industrial (C&I) sector expected to grow fourfold.

Research by Sunwiz found that from 2015 to 2021, Australia had a total of 2,657MWh of battery storage systems deployed, both residential (1,464MWh) and non-residential (1,192MWh).

Germany, the European leader in the residential energy storage industry, will deploy 739MW/1,268MWh of residential energy storage systems in 2021, compared to just 36MW/h last year, according to a survey report authored by RWTH Aachen University in Germany. 32MWh grid-scale energy storage system.

Victoria is the market leader in Australia

From a state-by-state basis, Victoria accounted for 32% of the overall size of the Australian energy storage market, New South Wales accounted for 24%, and South Australia accounted for 21%. Other states account for much less, with Western Australia at 9 per cent, Queensland at 8 per cent, the Northern Territory at 2 per cent and the Australian Capital Territory (ACT) and Tasmania at 1 per cent each.

It has been a record year for Victoria, while NSW has seen strong growth in energy storage capacity, with 7,377MW of deployments in line with recent figures. South Australia has fallen from second to third in 2020, falling behind in previous years' rankings due to falling subsidies in the state.

Today, Victoria owns and operates 48% of Australia's grid-scale energy storage systems, followed by South Australia at 24%, Queensland at 14% and NSW at 9%.

Tesla has also supplied energy storage equipment for four other large-scale battery energy storage projects commissioning in 2021, including the Wallgrove Grid Battery project (50MW/75MWh) in South Australia and the Bulgana Green Energy Hub in Victoria Battery energy storage project (20MW/34MWh).

The Yadlamalka energy storage project is a smaller energy storage project using megawatt-scale vanadium flow batteries. As a demonstration project supported by the local government, Anglo-American battery manufacturer Invinity Energy Systems will provide a 2MW/8MWh vanadium redox flow battery (VRFB) to be deployed at a site in South Australia with a 6MW solar power generation facility.

About 1,000MWh of grid-scale energy storage is currently under construction in Australia, but the total capacity of battery storage projects planned for development reaches 57GWh, the report said.

A map of proposed commercial and grid-scale projects in the report shows that almost all battery storage projects are in eastern Australia, expanding inland from New South Wales, concentrated in southern Victoria, and Converging towards the coast of South Australia.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English