أخبار
VR

وصلت سعة تخزين الطاقة الجديدة في الولايات المتحدة إلى مستوى قياسي في الربع الأخير من عام 2021

سجل سوق تخزين الطاقة في الولايات المتحدة رقمًا قياسيًا جديدًا في الربع الأخير من عام 2021 ، بإجمالي سعة تخزين طاقة تبلغ 4727 ميجاوات في الساعة ، وفقًا لمراقب تخزين الطاقة الأمريكي الذي أصدرته مؤخرًا شركة الأبحاث Wood Mackenzie والمجلس الأمريكي للطاقة النظيفة (ACP). ). على الرغم من التأخير في نشر بعض المشاريع ، لا يزال لدى الولايات المتحدة المزيد من سعة تخزين البطاريات المنتشرة في الربع الأخير من عام 2021 مقارنة بالأرباع الثلاثة السابقة مجتمعة.

2022/04/26

على الرغم من كونه عامًا قياسيًا لسوق تخزين الطاقة في الولايات المتحدة ، إلا أن سوق تخزين الطاقة على نطاق الشبكة في عام 2021 لم يرق إلى مستوى التوقعات ، حيث تواجه تحديات سلسلة التوريد أكثر من 2 جيجاوات من عمليات نشر أنظمة تخزين الطاقة حتى عام 2022 أو 2023. وتتوقع Wood Mackenzie أن ضغط سلسلة التوريد والتأخير في معالجة قائمة انتظار الترابط سيستمر حتى عام 2024.

قال جيسون بوروين ، نائب رئيس تخزين الطاقة في المجلس الأمريكي للطاقة النظيفة (ACP): "2021 هو رقم قياسي آخر لسوق تخزين الطاقة في الولايات المتحدة ، مع عمليات النشر السنوية التي تتجاوز 2 جيجاوات لأول مرة. حتى في مواجهة الانكماش الاقتصادي الكلي ، وتأخيرات التوصيل البيني والافتقار إلى سياسات فدرالية استباقية إيجابية ، سيؤدي الطلب المتزايد على الطاقة النظيفة المرنة والتقلب في أسعار الكهرباء القائمة على الوقود إلى دفع عمليات نشر تخزين الطاقة إلى الأمام ".

وأضاف بوروين: "لا يزال السوق على نطاق الشبكة في مسار نمو متسارع على الرغم من قيود التوريد التي أخرت بعض عمليات نشر المشروع."

في السنوات الأخيرة ، تم تعويض تخفيضات تكلفة نظام تخزين طاقة البطاريات تقريبًا من خلال ارتفاع تكاليف المواد الخام والنقل. على وجه التحديد ، ارتفعت أسعار البطاريات أكثر من جميع مكونات النظام بسبب زيادة تكاليف المواد الخام.

كان الربع الرابع من عام 2021 أيضًا الربع الأقوى حتى الآن لتخزين الطاقة السكنية في الولايات المتحدة ، مع 123 ميجاوات من السعة المركبة. في الأسواق خارج كاليفورنيا ، ساعدت المبيعات المتزايدة لمشاريع الطاقة الشمسية والتخزين على تعزيز سجل ربع سنوي جديد وساهمت في نشر إجمالي سعة التخزين السكنية في الولايات المتحدة إلى 436 ميجاوات في عام 2021.

من المتوقع أن تصل التركيبات السنوية لأنظمة تخزين الطاقة السكنية في الولايات المتحدة إلى 2 جيجاواط / 5.4 جيجاوات في الساعة بحلول عام 2026 ، مع ولايات مثل كاليفورنيا وبورتوريكو وتكساس وفلوريدا التي تقود السوق.

قال كلوي هولدن ، المحلل في فريق تخزين الطاقة في Wood Mackenzie: "ليس من المستغرب أن تكون بورتوريكو على رأس سوق الطاقة الشمسية بالإضافة إلى التخزين في الولايات المتحدة ، وهي توضح كيف يمكن لانقطاع التيار الكهربائي أن يؤدي إلى نشر تخزين البطاريات واعتمادها". يتم تركيب الآلاف من أنظمة تخزين الطاقة السكنية كل ثلاثة أشهر ، وتشتد المنافسة بين مُركِّبي تخزين الطاقة المحليين ".

وأضافت: "على الرغم من الأسعار المرتفعة ونقص برامج الحوافز ، دفع انقطاع التيار الكهربائي في بورتوريكو العملاء أيضًا إلى إدراك القيمة المضافة للمرونة التي توفرها أنظمة الطاقة الشمسية بالإضافة إلى التخزين. وقد أدى هذا أيضًا إلى دفع الطاقة الشمسية في فلوريدا وكارولينا وأجزاء من الغرب الأوسط. + نمو سوق تخزين الطاقة ".

نشرت الولايات المتحدة 131 ميجاوات من أنظمة تخزين الطاقة غير السكنية في الربع الأخير من عام 2021 ، وبذلك يصل إجمالي النشر السنوي في عام 2021 إلى 162 ميجاوات.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

U.S. new energy storage capacity hits record high in fourth quarter of 2021

The U.S. energy storage market set a new record in the fourth quarter of 2021, with a total of 4,727MWh of energy storage capacity deployed, according to the U.S. Energy Storage Monitor recently released by research firm Wood Mackenzie and the American Clean Energy Council (ACP). Despite the delayed deployment of some projects, the U.S. still has more battery storage capacity deployed in the fourth quarter of 2021 than the previous three quarters combined.

2022/04/26

Despite being a record year for the U.S. energy storage market, the grid-scale energy storage market in 2021 has not lived up to expectations, with supply chain challenges facing more than 2GW of energy storage system deployments delayed until 2022 or 2023. Wood Mackenzie predicts that supply chain stress and delays in interconnect queue processing will continue into 2024.

Jason Burwen, vice president of energy storage at the American Clean Energy Council (ACP), said: “2021 is another record for the U.S. energy storage market, with annual deployments exceeding 2GW for the first time. Even in the face of a macroeconomic downturn, interconnection delays and a lack of positive Proactive federal policies, increased demand for resilient clean energy and volatility in the price of fuel-based electricity will also drive energy storage deployments forward.”

Burwen added: “The grid-scale market remains on an exponential growth trajectory despite supply constraints that have delayed some project deployments.”

In recent years, battery energy storage system cost reductions have been almost offset by rising raw material and transportation costs. Specifically, battery prices rose the most of all system components due to increased raw material costs.

The fourth quarter of 2021 was also the strongest quarter to date for U.S. residential energy storage, with 123MW of installed capacity. In markets outside of California, growing sales of solar-plus-storage projects helped boost a new quarterly record and contributed to the deployment of total residential storage capacity in the U.S. to 436MW in 2021.

Annual installations of residential energy storage systems in the US are expected to reach 2GW/5.4GWh by 2026, with states such as California, Puerto Rico, Texas and Florida leading the market.

"It's no surprise that Puerto Rico is at the top of the U.S. residential solar-plus-storage market, and it demonstrates how power outages can drive battery storage deployment and adoption," said Chloe Holden, analyst on Wood Mackenzie's energy storage team. Thousands of residential energy storage systems are installed every quarter, and competition among local energy storage installers is intensifying.”

She added: “Despite high pricing and a lack of incentive programs, the power outage in Puerto Rico has also prompted customers to recognize the resiliency added value that solar-plus-storage systems provide. This has also driven solar in Florida, the Carolinas and parts of the Midwest. + Energy storage market growth.”

The US deployed 131MW of non-residential energy storage systems in the fourth quarter of 2021, bringing the total annual deployment in 2021 to 162MW.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English