أخبار
VR

ما هو تقدم وتطور تكنولوجيا تخزين الطاقة الحرارية؟

تتعاون المرافق Edison International (Edison International) ومزود حلول تخزين الطاقة الحرارية VikingEnergy Solutions للتحقق من صحة حل تخزين الطاقة الحرارية الذي حقق 100 ٪ من حل تخزين الطاقة الحرارية الذي طوره الفريقان. كفاءة الرحلة ذهابًا وإيابًا ، وتم التوصل إلى استحواذ يتضمن براءات اختراع متعددة للملكية الفكرية ، وهو تقدم إيجابي لتكنولوجيا تخزين الطاقة الحرارية.

تم التحقق من صحة تقنية تخزين الطاقة الحرارية التي طورتها Viking Cold Solutions بعد دراسة تقييمية استمرت عامين من قبل شركة الاستشارات البيئية D + R International.

2022/04/28

تقول الشركة إن حلها يخزن الطاقة الباردة بنسبة 25 في المائة بشكل أكثر كفاءة من التخزين البارد التقليدي. وقالت الشركة إن دراسة التقييم توصي بدمج تكنولوجيا تخزين الطاقة الحرارية لشركة Viking Cold Solutions في مجموعة مشاريع Southern California Edison Utilities (SCE) لتحسين كفاءة الطاقة واستجابة الطلب في مرافق التخزين البارد.

قالت Viking Cold Solutions إن البحث والاختبار ، الذي تم إجراؤه في موزع خدمات الطعام في جنوب كاليفورنيا ، أظهر الفوائد التجارية لتكنولوجيا تخزين الطاقة الحرارية في تحسين استقرار الشبكة وتقليل استخدام الكهرباء. والتبريد هو ثالث أكبر فئة استخدام للطاقة في ولاية كاليفورنيا.

تنص دراسة التقييم على أن "مواد تغيير الطور جنبًا إلى جنب مع التحكم الذكي يمكن أن تحسن بشكل كبير من كفاءة الطاقة وقدرات إدارة الطلب لمرافق تخزين الطاقة الحرارية." على وجه التحديد ، تجمع تقنية تخزين الطاقة الحرارية من Viking Cold Solutions بين زيادة الكفاءة بنسبة 25٪ وتقليل متطلبات الحمل القصوى بشكل كبير مع الحفاظ بشكل أفضل على درجة الحرارة التي يتطلبها المنتج.

وتأمل الشركة أن يبدأ هذا في اعتماد تقنيتها من قبل مصنعي المواد الغذائية والموزعين وتجار التجزئة للمواد الغذائية في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة. سيساعد اعتماد برامج الحوافز الحالية لمشغلي المرافق التي يتم التحكم في درجة حرارتها لتقليل استخدام الطاقة في تحقيق هذا الهدف ، وتقول Viking Cold Solutions إن نجاح التقييم سيساعد في نشر تقنية تخزين الطاقة الحرارية في هذه البرامج.

في غضون ذلك ، أعلنت شركة Nostromo Energy المنتجة لبطاريات تخزين الطاقة الحرارية ومقرها إسرائيل عن شراكة تقنية مع شركة Smardt Chiller Group المصنعة لأنظمة التبريد التجارية.

وقالت الشركة إن الشراكة ستسعى إلى إدخال أنظمة تخزين الطاقة بأعلى كفاءة ذهابًا وإيابًا (RTE) ، حتى تصل إلى 100 بالمائة. (ملاحظة: فيما يتعلق بالطاقة المخزنة ، تشير كفاءة الرحلة ذهابًا وإيابًا إلى جزء الطاقة المخزنة الذي يمكن استعادته.)

المنتج الأساسي لشركة Nostromo Energy هو IceBrick ، ​​وهو نظام تخزين طاقة معياري ومعبأ من جانب المستهلك يتيح التجميد السريع. استخدامه الرئيسي هو استبدال تبريد المبنى. يبرد الماء إلى جليد أثناء الطلب على الكهرباء خارج أوقات الذروة ويستخدمه لتبريد المياه المتداولة في المبنى خلال ساعات الذروة.

تدعي الشركة أن 86٪ إلى 92٪ كفاءة حرارية ذهابًا وإيابًا ، وعمق دورة تصريف لأربع ساعات بنسبة 94٪ ، ومعدل تدهور أقل من 1٪ على مدار 20 عامًا.

تخطط الشركتان للتعاون في مختبر لتحسين أداء منتجات بعضهما البعض.

وفي الوقت نفسه ، استحوذت مجموعة كيوتو ، مطورة بطاريات الملح المنصهر ومقرها النرويج ، على شركة ميركوري إنرجي ومقرها إسبانيا ، والتي تمتلك العديد من حقوق الملكية الفكرية (IPRs) المتعلقة بتطوير تخزين الطاقة الحرارية. غيرت شركة Mercury Energy اسمها إلى Kyoto Technology Spain.

لم يقدم الإعلان معلومات إضافية حول ميركوري إنيرجي. وقالت شركة كيوتو جروب إيه إس إن البائع هو أندريس باروس بوريرو ، التي دخلت معها مجموعة كيوتو في شراكة في تطوير منتجها "هيت كيوب".

Heatcube هو نظام تخزين طاقة بطارية قائم على الملح المصهور ، والذي يمكن تهيئته بسعة تخزين طاقة من 4MWh إلى أكثر من 100MWh وقدرة مركبة تصل إلى 25MW. أطلقت شركة Mercury Energy مشروعًا تجريبيًا لتخزين طاقة البطاريات بسعة 1 ميجاوات في فبراير 2020.

تزعم شركة Mercury Energy ، المدرجة في يورونكست في مارس من العام الماضي ، أنها فعالة في استخدام الطاقة بنسبة 90٪.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

What are the progress and development of thermal energy storage technology?

Utilities Edison International (Edison International) and thermal energy storage solutions provider VikingEnergy Solutions have collaborated to validate a thermal energy storage solution that achieved 100% of the thermal energy storage solution developed by the two teams. round-trip efficiency, and reached an acquisition involving multiple intellectual property patents, which is a positive advancement for thermal energy storage technology.

The thermal energy storage technology developed by Viking Cold Solutions has been validated after a two-year evaluation study by environmental consultancy D+R International.

2022/04/28

The company says its solution stores cold energy 25 percent more efficiently than traditional cold storage. The company said the evaluation study recommends incorporating Viking Cold Solutions' thermal energy storage technology into Southern California Edison Utilities' (SCE) project portfolio to improve energy efficiency and demand response at cold storage facilities.

Viking Cold Solutions said the research and testing, conducted at a food service distributor in Southern California, demonstrated the commercial benefits of thermal energy storage technology in improving grid stability and reducing electricity usage. And cooling is the third largest energy use category in California.

The evaluation study states that "phase-change materials combined with intelligent control can significantly improve the energy efficiency and demand management capabilities of thermal energy storage facilities." Specifically, Viking Cold Solutions' thermal energy storage technology combines Efficiency is increased by 25% and peak load requirements are significantly reduced while better maintaining the temperature required by the product.

The company hopes this will kickstart the adoption of its technology by food manufacturers, distributors and food retailers across the United States. Adopting existing incentive programs for temperature-controlled facility operators to reduce energy use will help achieve this goal, and Viking Cold Solutions says the success of the evaluation will help roll out its thermal energy storage technology into these programs.

Meanwhile, Israel-based thermal energy storage battery producer Nostromo Energy announced a technical partnership with commercial cooling system manufacturer Smardt Chiller Group.

The company said the partnership will seek to introduce energy storage systems with the highest round-trip efficiency (RTE), even as high as 100 percent. (Note: In terms of stored energy, round-trip efficiency refers to the portion of stored energy that can be recovered.)

Nostromo Energy's core product is its IceBrick, a modular, packaged, consumer-side energy storage system that enables rapid freezing. Its main use is to replace building cooling. It cools water into ice during off-peak electricity demand and uses it to cool the building's circulating water during peak hours.

The company claims 86% to 92% thermal round-trip efficiency, a four-hour cycle depth of discharge of 94%, and a degradation rate of less than 1% over 20 years.

The two companies plan to collaborate on a laboratory to optimize the performance of each other's products.

Meanwhile, Norway-based molten salt battery developer Kyoto Group AS has acquired Spain-based Mercury Energy, which owns several intellectual property rights (IPRs) related to thermal energy storage development. Mercury Energy changed its name to Kyoto Technology Spain.

The announcement did not provide additional information about Mercury Energy. Kyoto Group AS said the seller was Andres Barros Borrero, with which Kyoto Group AS had a partnership in developing its Heatcube product.

Heatcube is a molten salt based battery energy storage system, which can be configured with energy storage capacity from 4MWh to over 100MWh and installed capacity up to 25MW. Mercury Energy launched a pilot battery energy storage project with an installed capacity of 1MW in February 2020.

Mercury Energy, which listed on Euronext in March last year, claims to be 90% energy efficient.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English