أخبار
VR

تحتاج كاليفورنيا إلى نشر نظام تخزين بطارية 40 جيجاوات بحلول عام 2045

المرافق المملوكة للمستثمرين في كاليفورنيا سان دييغو غاز& كهربائي (SDG&هـ) أصدرت دراسة خارطة طريق لإزالة الكربون. يدعي التقرير أن كاليفورنيا تحتاج إلى مضاعفة السعة المركبة لمرافق توليد الطاقة المختلفة التي تنشرها أربع مرات من 85 جيجاواط في عام 2020 إلى 356 جيجاوات في عام 2045.

أصدرت الشركة الدراسة ، "الطريق إلى صافي الصفر: خريطة طريق كاليفورنيا لإزالة الكربون" ، مع توصيات مصممة للمساعدة في تحقيق هدف الولاية المتمثل في أن تصبح محايدة للكربون بحلول عام 2045.

2022/05/05

ولتحقيق ذلك ، ستحتاج كاليفورنيا إلى نشر أنظمة تخزين بطاريات بسعة إجمالية مركّبة تبلغ 40 جيجاوات ، بالإضافة إلى 20 جيجاواط من منشآت توليد الهيدروجين الأخضر لتوليد التوليد ، حسبما أضافت الشركة. وفقًا لآخر الإحصاءات الشهرية الصادرة عن مشغل النظام المستقل في كاليفورنيا (CAISO) في مارس ، تم توصيل حوالي 2728 ميجاوات من أنظمة تخزين الطاقة بالشبكة في الولاية في مارس ، ولكن لم تكن هناك منشآت لتوليد الهيدروجين الأخضر.

بالإضافة إلى الكهرباء في قطاعات مثل النقل والمباني ، تعد موثوقية الطاقة جزءًا مهمًا من التحول الأخضر في كاليفورنيا ، حسبما ذكر التقرير. غاز سان دييغو& كهربائي (SDG&هـ) كانت الدراسة هي الأولى التي تتضمن معايير الموثوقية لصناعة المرافق.

مجموعة بوسطن الاستشارية ، بلاك& فيتش ، والأستاذ في جامعة كاليفورنيا في سان دييغو ، ديفيد جي فيكتور ، قدموا الدعم الفني للبحث الذي أجرته شركة San Diego Gas& كهربائي (SDG&ه).

لتحقيق الأهداف ، تحتاج كاليفورنيا إلى تسريع إزالة الكربون بمعامل 4.5 خلال العقد الماضي ومضاعفة السعة المركبة أربع مرات لنشر مختلف مرافق توليد الطاقة ، من 85 جيجاواط في عام 2020 إلى 356 جيجاواط في عام 2045 ، نصفها عبارة عن مرافق لتوليد الطاقة الشمسية.

يختلف هذا الرقم قليلاً عن البيانات التي تم إصدارها مؤخرًا بواسطة مشغل النظام المستقل في كاليفورنيا (CAISO). قال مشغل النظام المستقل في كاليفورنيا (CAISO) في تقريره إن 37 جيجاواط من البطاريات التخزينية و 4 جيجاوات للتخزين طويل الأمد يجب أن يتم نشرها بحلول عام 2045 لتحقيق هدفها. أشارت البيانات الأخرى التي تم إصدارها في وقت سابق إلى أن السعة المركبة لأنظمة تخزين الطاقة طويلة الأجل التي يجب نشرها ستصل إلى 55 جيجاوات.

ومع ذلك ، توجد فقط 2.5 جيجاواط من أنظمة تخزين الطاقة في غاز سان دييغو& كهربائي (SDG&هـ) منطقة الخدمة ، وهدف منتصف عام 2030 هو 1.5 جيجاوات فقط. في نهاية عام 2020 ، كان هذا الرقم 331 ميجاوات فقط ، بما في ذلك المرافق والأطراف الثالثة.

وفقًا لدراسة أجرتها شركة San Diego Gas& كهربائي (SDG&E) ، تمتلك كل من الشركة (ومشغل النظام المستقل في كاليفورنيا (CAISO) 10 في المائة من قدرة الطاقة المتجددة المثبتة التي يجب نشرها بحلول عام 2045) في المائة أعلاه. 

غاز سان دييغو& كهربائي (SDG&E) أن طلب كاليفورنيا على الهيدروجين الأخضر سيصل إلى 6.5 مليون طن بحلول عام 2045 ، سيتم استخدام 80 في المائة منها لتحسين موثوقية إمدادات الطاقة.

كما ذكر التقرير أن هناك حاجة إلى استثمارات كبيرة في البنية التحتية للطاقة في المنطقة لدعم قدرة طاقة أعلى. في نموذجها ، ستستورد كاليفورنيا 34 جيجاواط من الطاقة المتجددة من ولايات أخرى ، وتعتبر الشبكة المترابطة في غرب الولايات المتحدة أمرًا بالغ الأهمية لضمان الموثوقية طويلة المدى لنظام الطاقة في كاليفورنيا.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

California needs to deploy 40GW battery storage system by 2045

California investor-owned utility San Diego Gas & Electric (SDG&E) has released a decarbonization roadmap study. The report claims that California needs to quadruple the installed capacity of the various energy generation facilities it deploys from 85GW in 2020 to 356GW in 2045.

The company released the study, "The Road to Net Zero: California's Roadmap to Decarbonization," with recommendations designed to help achieve the state's goal of becoming carbon neutral by 2045.

2022/05/05

To achieve this, California will need to deploy battery storage systems with a total installed capacity of 40GW, as well as 20GW of green hydrogen generation facilities to dispatch generation, the company added. According to the latest monthly statistics released by the California Independent System Operator (CAISO) in March, about 2,728MW of energy storage systems were connected to the grid in the state in March, but there were no green hydrogen generation facilities.

In addition to electrification in sectors such as transportation and buildings, power reliability is an important part of California's green transition, the report said. The San Diego Gas & Electric (SDG&E) study was the first to incorporate reliability standards for the utility industry.

The Boston Consulting Group, Black & Veatch, and UC San Diego professor David G. Victor provided technical support for the research conducted by San Diego Gas & Electric (SDG&E).

To meet the goals, California needs to accelerate decarbonization by a factor of 4.5 over the past decade and quadruple the installed capacity for deployment of various energy generation facilities, from 85GW in 2020 to 356GW in 2045, half of which is Solar power generation facilities.

That number differs slightly from data recently released by the California Independent System Operator (CAISO). The California Independent System Operator (CAISO) said in its report that 37 GW of battery storage and 4 GW of long-duration storage would need to be deployed by 2045 to achieve its goal. Other data released earlier indicated that the installed capacity of long-term energy storage systems that need to be deployed will reach 55GW.

However, only 2.5GW of energy storage systems are located in the San Diego Gas & Electric (SDG&E) service area, and the mid-2030 target is only 1.5GW. At the end of 2020, that figure was only 331MW, which includes utilities and third parties.

According to a study by San Diego Gas & Electric (SDG&E), the company (and the California Independent System Operator (CAISO) each have 10 percent of the installed renewable energy capacity that needs to be deployed by 2045) %above. 

San Diego Gas & Electric (SDG&E) estimates that California's demand for green hydrogen will reach 6.5 million tons by 2045, 80 percent of which will be used to improve the reliability of the power supply.

The report also said significant investment in the region's power infrastructure is needed to support higher power capacity. In its modeling, California will import 34GW of renewable energy from other states, and the interconnected grid in the western United States is critical to ensuring the long-term reliability of California's power system.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English