أخبار
VR

ريون إنيرجي تنشر مشروع تخزين الطاقة الشمسية بقدرة 5.589 ميجاوات في باكستان

قالت شركة Lucky Cement الباكستانية المنتجة للأسمنت إنها تطور ما تقول إنه أكبر مشروع للطاقة الشمسية بالإضافة إلى التخزين في البلاد.

تعمل Lucky Cement مع مطور الطاقة المتجددة في البلاد Reon Energy لنشر مشروع طاقة شمسية بقدرة 34 ميجاوات في مصنع Pezu للأسمنت التابع لشركة Lucky Cement في مقاطعة خيبر باختونخوا ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع نظام تخزين طاقة بطارية يدعم 5.589 ميجاوات.

2022/05/06

سيؤدي نظام تخزين الطاقة في المشروع إلى تحسين موثوقية إمدادات الطاقة من خلال القضاء على التقطع في توليد الطاقة الشمسية والاستجابة بسرعة في حالة انقطاع الشبكة أو عدم كفاية توليد الطاقة.

وفقًا لبيان صحفي صدر قبل أيام قليلة ، ستكون المزرعة الشمسية المثبتة في مصنع Pezu للأسمنت أكبر مشروع لتوليد الطاقة الشمسية في باكستان ، وسيكون نظام تخزين طاقة البطاريات الذي تم نشره أكبر مشروع لتخزين الطاقة في البلاد في الوقت الحالي. .

قال نعمان حسن ، المدير التنفيذي لشركة Lucky Cement: “بالنظر إلى التحديات البيئية العالمية الحالية ، من المهم الاستثمار في تقنيات الطاقة المتجددة ، وخاصة على المستوى الصناعي. كشركة رائدة في الصناعة ، نتفهم مسؤوليتنا تجاه البيئة ، من خلال التزامنا بالطاقة النظيفة. الاستثمار ، نحن ملتزمون بضمان مستقبل مستدام ".

ستوفر Reon Energy نظام تخزين طاقة البطارية للمشروع. وقالت الشركة إن شركة Lucky Cement هي ثالث شركة تشغل مشروع تخزين الطاقة الشمسية الإضافية في باكستان.

تدعي Reon Energy أن نظام تخزين طاقة البطارية Reflex هو حل لتخزين طاقة بطارية ليثيوم أيون قابل للتخصيص مع عمر عمل يتراوح من 15 إلى 20 عامًا. طورت الشركة أيضًا نظامًا أساسيًا لنظام إدارة الطاقة (EMS) يسمى SPARK ، والذي تقول إنه مصمم لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الأداء وتقليل المخاطر وزيادة مرونة النظام ، فضلاً عن تقليل التكاليف.

سوق تخزين الطاقة الباكستاني حاليًا في مرحلة مبكرة جدًا. النقل والتوزيع المستقل للبلد (T.&د) طرح مشغل البنية التحتية ، NTDC ، مناقصة لمشروع تخزين بطاريات 20 ميجاوات في سبتمبر من العام الماضي.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

Reon Energy to deploy 5.589MW solar storage project in Pakistan

Pakistani cement producer Lucky Cement has said it is developing what it says is the largest solar-plus-storage project in the country.

Lucky Cement is working with the country’s renewable energy developer Reon Energy to deploy a 34MW solar power project at Lucky Cement’s Pezu Cement Plant in Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa province, along with a supporting 5.589MW battery energy storage system.

2022/05/06

The energy storage system in the project will improve the reliability of power supply by eliminating the intermittency of solar power generation and respond quickly in the event of grid interruption or insufficient power generation.

According to a press release issued a few days ago, the solar farm installed at the Pezu Cement Plant will be the largest solar power generation project in Pakistan, and the battery energy storage system deployed will be the largest energy storage project in the country at present.

Noman Hasan, Executive Director of Lucky Cement, said: “Given the current global environmental challenges, it is important to invest in renewable energy technologies, especially at the industrial level. As an industry leader, we understand our responsibility towards the environment, through our commitment to clean energy. Investment, we are committed to ensuring a sustainable future."

Reon Energy will provide the battery energy storage system for the project. Lucky Cement is the third company operating a solar-plus-storage project in Pakistan, the company said.

Reon Energy claims that its Reflex battery energy storage system is a customizable lithium-ion battery energy storage solution with a working life of 15 to 20 years. The company has also developed an energy management system (EMS) platform called SPARK, which it says is designed to maximize performance, reduce risk, and increase system flexibility, as well as reduce costs.

The Pakistani energy storage market is currently in a very early stage. The country’s independent transmission and distribution (T&D) infrastructure operator, NTDC, launched a tender for a 20MW battery storage project in September last year.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English