أخبار
VR

ستوفر AGL خدمات محطة طاقة افتراضية 70MW / 140MWh في أستراليا

وقعت شركة Neoen الفرنسية لتطوير الطاقة المتجددة وتخزين الطاقة عقدًا مع شركة المرافق الأسترالية AGL ، والتي ستستخدم الخدمات التي يوفرها نظام تخزين البطاريات الذي أنشأته Neoen في كانبيرا تحت اسم "Battery Virtual Service". ".

وقعت Neoen اتفاقية خدمة افتراضية 70 ميجاوات لمدة سبع سنوات لهذا الغرض. مشروع تخزين طاقة البطاريات 100MW / 200MWh الخاص بشركة AGL والذي يتم نشره حاليًا في كانبيرا سيحتوي على 70MW / 140MWh لاستخدام AGL.

2022/05/09

هذا الترتيب فريد من نوعه حيث سيستخدم AGL نظام تخزين الطاقة للمشاركة في سوق الكهرباء الوطنية الأسترالية (NEM) من خلال شبكة NSW الخاصة بها ، في حين أن استخدام مشروع تخزين الطاقة هو نفس استخدام Neoen في إقليم العاصمة الأسترالية ( فعل). ) يختلف نشر نظام تخزين طاقة البطارية Capital Battery تمامًا.

هذه هي الصفقة الأولى من نوعها لما يسميه الرئيس التنفيذي لنيوين أستراليا لويسدي سامبوشي "حلاً مبتكرًا مفصلًا حسب الطلب".

وقال "إن خدمة البطارية الافتراضية هي أداة مثالية ستصبح المنتج الأساسي لشركة Neoen وعنصرًا رئيسيًا في توسعنا المستمر في عروض عملائنا".

وقال ماركوس بروخوف ، كبير مسؤولي التشغيل في AGL ، إن الصفقة ستمكن الشركات من إضافة قدرة مرنة لتلبية احتياجات الطاقة للعملاء لضمان استمرار حصولهم على طاقة موثوقة ومعقولة التكلفة.

سيكون AGL قادرًا على الشحن أو التفريغ فعليًا خلال فترة التسوية التي مدتها خمس دقائق (5MS) التي تم تقديمها مؤخرًا في سوق الكهرباء الوطني الأسترالي (NEM) ، مما يساعدها على تعويض عدم التطابق بين توقيت مرافق الطاقة الشمسية والطلب على الطاقة وأثناء المساء الباكر منحنى الطلب قمم بطة.

قامت Neoen ، المطورة والمالكة لمنشأة نظام تخزين طاقة البطاريات على نطاق الشبكة الأسترالية (BESS) ، بتطوير ونشر نظام تخزين طاقة بطارية هورنزديل بقدرة 150 ميجاوات / 193.5 ميجاوات في الساعة في جنوب أستراليا ، ومؤخراً بطارية كبيرة من العصر الفيكتوري 300 ميجاوات / 450 ميجاوات في الساعة فتح نظام تخزين الطاقة.

منحت حكومة إقليم العاصمة الأسترالية (ACT) عقدًا لنشر نظام تخزين البطاريات مع محفظة تخزين البطاريات البالغة 576 ميجاوات التابعة للشركة والتي تعمل حاليًا أو قيد الإنشاء في أستراليا. بدأت أعمال البناء في ديسمبر من العام الماضي ومن المقرر أن تكتمل في النصف الأول من عام 2023.

شدد Neoen على أن نظام تخزين بطارية Capital Battery سيظل قادرًا على تقديم الخدمات بموجب اتفاقية مناقصة إقليم العاصمة الأسترالية (ACT).

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

AGL will provide 70MW/140MWh virtual power plant services in Australia

French renewable energy and energy storage developer Neoen has signed a contract with Australian utility AGL, which will use the services provided by a battery storage system built by Neoen in Canberra under the name "Battery Virtual Service". ".

Neoen has signed a seven-year 70MW virtual service agreement for this purpose. AGL's 100MW/200MWh battery energy storage project currently being deployed in Canberra will have 70MW/140MWh for AGL's use.

2022/05/09

This arrangement is unique in that AGL will use the energy storage system to participate in the Australian National Electricity Market (NEM) through its NSW grid, while the use of the energy storage project is the same as that of Neoen in the Australian Capital Territory (ACT). ) deploying the Capital Battery battery energy storage system is completely different.

This is the first deal of its kind for what Neoen Australia chief executive Louisde Sambucy calls an "innovative bespoke solution".

"The Battery Virtual Service is an ideal tool that will become Neoen's core product and a key element in our continued expansion of our customer offerings," he said.

Markus Brokhof, chief operating officer of AGL, said the deal will enable companies to add flexible capacity to meet customers' energy needs to ensure they continue to have access to affordable and reliable energy.

AGL will be able to virtually charge or discharge within the five-minute settlement (5MS) transaction interval recently introduced into Australia's National Electricity Market (NEM), helping it to offset mismatches between the timing of solar power facilities and energy demand and during early evening demand peaks duck curve.

Neoen, the developer and owner of Australia's grid-scale battery energy storage system (BESS) facility, has developed and deployed the landmark 150MW/193.5MWh Hornsdale battery energy storage system in South Australia, and most recently The 300MW/450MWh Victorian Big Battery battery energy storage system opened.

The Australian Capital Territory (ACT) government has awarded Neoen a contract to deploy a battery storage system with the company's 576MW battery storage portfolio now operating or under construction in Australia. Construction work began in December last year and is scheduled to be completed in the first half of 2023.

Neoen stressed that the Capital Battery battery storage system will continue to be able to provide services under the Australian Capital Territory (ACT) tender agreement.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English