أخبار
VR

سينمو السوق العالمي لأنظمة تخزين طاقة البطاريات بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب قدره 27.9٪ بحلول عام 2032

وفقًا لتحليل أجرته شركة Future Market Insights ، وهي شركة استشارات وأبحاث السوق ، من المتوقع أن تبلغ قيمة سوق أنظمة تخزين طاقة البطاريات 64.92 مليار دولار في عام 2032 ، بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب نسبته 27.9٪ خلال فترة التوقعات.

يمكن أن يُعزى التوسع في سوق تخزين الطاقة العالمي إلى التحديث المستمر للشبكة ، وزيادة تغلغل بطاريات الليثيوم أيون في قطاع الطاقة المتجددة ، والاتجاه نحو اعتماد اقتصاد منخفض الكربون وخالي من الأحافير ، وزيادة الطلب على الطاقة على نطاق الشبكة أنظمة التخزين ، وثورة الطاقة المتجددة المستمرة.

2022/05/11

مصادر الطاقة المتجددة الأكثر شيوعًا التي تخزنها أنظمة تخزين البطاريات على الشبكة هي الطاقة الشمسية وطاقة الرياح. ومع ذلك ، في حالة عدم وجود ضوء الشمس أو الرياح بشكل كافٍ ، تتوقف عملية توليد الطاقة. أيضًا ، من ناحية أخرى ، فإن الاستثمارات المالية الكبيرة المطلوبة لبناء أنظمة تخزين طاقة البطاريات تحد من التوسع في صناعة تخزين الطاقة.

نتيجة لذلك ، يحتاج مشغلو الشبكات إلى نشر حلول شبكية مرنة لأنظمة تخزين الطاقة ، وتستخدم الشبكات الحديثة بشكل متزايد تقنية تخزين البطاريات.

ومع ذلك ، فإن التفشي المفاجئ لوباء Covid-19 قد أعاق نمو عمليات نشر تخزين الطاقة. في عام 2021 ، سيكون هناك عدد أقل من أنظمة تخزين البطاريات المثبتة حول العالم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أدى إغلاق مرافق التصنيع العالمية في الربعين الأول والثاني من عام 2020 إلى انخفاض معدل النمو لسوق تخزين الطاقة في عام 2020.

تعمل بعض البلدان على تطوير المناطق النائية ، مثل المناطق الريفية النائية وشبه الحضرية والجزر المعزولة عن الشبكة. في حين أن توصيل الكهرباء إلى المناطق الريفية والنائية يسمى كهربة الريف ، فإن تحقيق كهربة الريف يمكن أن يستفيد من أنظمة تخزين طاقة البطاريات.

نظرًا للعوامل المذكورة أعلاه ، من المرجح أن يزداد حجم السوق العالمي لأنظمة تخزين طاقة البطاريات إلى 15.1 مليار دولار أمريكي بحلول عام 2027.

احتلت بطاريات الليثيوم أيون الحصة السوقية الأكثر أهمية في عام 2021 ومن المتوقع أن تستمر طوال فترة التنبؤ.

في عام 2021 ، ستشكل أنظمة تخزين الطاقة المتصلة بالشبكة الحصة الأكبر من سوق أنظمة تخزين طاقة البطاريات ، ومن المتوقع أن تسجل معدل نمو سنوي مركب مرتفع خلال فترة التنبؤ. من المرجح أن تؤدي فواتير الطاقة المنخفضة للعملاء الذين يعتمدون على نظام الطاقة للحصول على الطاقة إلى دفع النمو في هذا القطاع.

في عام 2021 ، ينمو سوق تطبيقات المرافق بسرعة. تعد الحاجة إلى تلبية ذروة الطلب على الكهرباء عاملاً أساسياً يدفع نمو قطاع المرافق.

من عام 2022 إلى عام 2027 ، من المتوقع أن ينمو سوق آسيا والمحيط الهادئ بأسرع معدل. ستحتفظ المنطقة بأكبر حصة من سوق أنظمة تخزين طاقة البطاريات بحلول عام 2021.

تهيمن على سوق البطاريات العالمية شركات مثل BYD Co.، Ltd. (الصين) و Samsung SDI Co.، Ltd. (كوريا الجنوبية) و LG Energy Solutions Co.، Ltd. (كوريا الجنوبية) و Panasonic Corporation (اليابان) ).

يمكن للاستثمارات الكبيرة من قبل اللاعبين الرئيسيين أن تساهم بشكل إيجابي في سوق أنظمة تخزين طاقة البطاريات.

أعلنت شركة Samsung SDI المحدودة ، عن إطلاق علامة تجارية جديدة للبطارية PRiMX في ديسمبر 2021 ، لتزويد المستهلكين بالجودة والأداء والمزايا الواضحة ، مما يعني أن تقنية البطاريات التي طورتها الشركة توفر الراحة للمستخدمين. في كوريا وأوروبا ، تم وضع علامة تجارية للعلامة التجارية وسيتم تسجيلها قريبًا في الولايات المتحدة.

وقعت LG Energy Solutions و Siemens AG مذكرة تفاهم (MoU) في ديسمبر 2021 للتعاون في تصنيع البطاريات ، وخاصة رقمنة عملية التصنيع. نتيجة لهذه العلاقة الإستراتيجية ، تستخدم شركة LG Energy Solutions Inc. تقنيات مبتكرة في مصانعها لإنشاء طرق تصنيع ذكية للبطاريات.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

The global battery energy storage system market will grow at a CAGR of 27.9% by 2032

According to an analysis by Future Market Insights, a market research and consulting firm, the battery energy storage system market is expected to be worth $64.92 billion in 2032, growing at a CAGR of 27.9% during the forecast period.

The expansion of the global energy storage market can be attributed to continued grid modernization, increasing penetration of lithium-ion batteries in the renewable energy sector, trend towards adoption of a low-carbon, fossil-free economy, growing demand for grid-scale energy storage systems, and The ongoing renewable energy revolution.

2022/05/11

The most common renewable energy sources that battery storage systems store on the grid are solar and wind. However, when there is insufficient sunlight or wind, its power generation process is interrupted. Also, on the other hand, the large financial investments required to build battery energy storage systems are limiting the expansion of the energy storage industry.

As a result, grid operators need to deploy flexible grid solutions for energy storage systems, and modern grids increasingly use battery storage technology.

However, the sudden outbreak of the Covid-19 pandemic has hampered the growth of energy storage deployments. In 2021, there will be fewer battery storage systems installed around the world. Additionally, the closure of global manufacturing facilities in the first and second quarters of 2020 resulted in a lower growth rate for the energy storage market in 2020.

Some countries are working on developing remote areas, such as remote rural and peri-urban areas and islands cut off from the grid. While bringing electricity to rural and remote areas is called rural electrification, achieving rural electrification can benefit from battery energy storage systems.

Due to the factors mentioned above, the global battery energy storage systems market size is likely to increase to USD 15.1 billion by 2027.

Lithium-ion batteries held the most significant market share in 2021 and are expected to continue throughout the forecast period.

In 2021, grid-connected energy storage systems will account for the largest share of the battery energy storage systems market and are expected to register a high CAGR during the forecast period. Lower energy bills for customers who rely on the power system for power are likely to drive growth in the segment.

In 2021, the utility application market is growing rapidly. The need to meet peak electricity demand is a fundamental factor driving the growth of the utility sector.

From 2022 to 2027, the Asia-Pacific market is expected to grow at the fastest rate. The region will hold the largest share of the battery energy storage systems market by 2021.

The global battery market is dominated by companies such as BYD Co., Ltd. (China), Samsung SDI Co., Ltd. (South Korea), LG Energy Solutions Co., Ltd. (South Korea), and Panasonic Corporation (Japan).

Significant investments by key players can positively contribute to the battery energy storage systems market.

Samsung SDI Co., Ltd. announced the launch of a new battery brand PRiMX in December 2021, providing consumers with quality, performance and clear advantages, which means that the battery technology developed by the company brings convenience to users. In Korea and Europe, the brand has been trademarked and will soon be registered in the United States.

LG Energy Solutions and Siemens AG signed a Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) in December 2021 to collaborate on battery manufacturing, especially the digitization of the manufacturing process. As a result of this strategic relationship, LG Energy Solutions Inc. uses innovative technologies at its factories to create smart battery manufacturing methods.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English