أخبار
VR

أصدرت شركة NTPC الهندية إعلان العطاء الخاص بنظام EPC الخاص بنظام تخزين طاقة البطاريات

أصدرت شركة الطاقة الحرارية الوطنية الهندية (NTPC) مناقصة EPC لنظام تخزين بطارية 10MW / 40MWh ليتم نشرها في Ramagundam ، ولاية Telangana ، ليتم توصيلها بنقطة ربط شبكة 33kV.

يشتمل نظام تخزين طاقة البطارية الذي نشره العارض الفائز على البطارية ونظام إدارة البطارية ونظام إدارة الطاقة والتحكم الإشرافي ونظام الحصول على البيانات (SCADA) ونظام تحويل الطاقة ونظام الحماية ونظام الاتصالات ونظام الطاقة الإضافي ونظام المراقبة والحماية من الحرائق النظام ونظام التحكم عن بعد والمواد والملحقات الأخرى ذات الصلة المطلوبة للتشغيل والصيانة.

2022/05/17

يجب على العارض الفائز أيضًا القيام بجميع الأعمال الكهربائية والمدنية ذات الصلة المطلوبة للاتصال بالشبكة ، كما يجب عليه توفير أعمال التشغيل والصيانة الكاملة طوال عمر مشروع تخزين البطاريات.

كضمان للعطاء ، يجب على مقدمي العروض دفع 10 ملايين روبية (حوالي 130772 دولارًا). آخر يوم لتقديم العطاءات هو 23 مايو 2022. سيتم فتح العطاءات في نفس اليوم.

هناك طرق متعددة لمقدمي العطاءات للوفاء بالمعايير الفنية. بالنسبة للمسار الأول ، يجب أن يكون مقدمو العروض أنظمة تخزين طاقة البطاريات ومصنعي وموردي البطاريات ، الذين تصل أنظمة تخزين طاقة البطاريات المتصلة بالشبكة التراكمية إلى أكثر من 6 ميجاوات / 6 ميجاوات في الساعة ، وقد تم تشغيل نظام تخزين طاقة بطارية واحد على الأقل 2 ميجاوات / 2 ميجا واط في الساعة بنجاح. ستة أكثر من شهر.

بالنسبة للمسار الثاني ، يمكن لمقدمي العطاءات توفير وتركيب وتشغيل أنظمة تخزين طاقة البطارية المتصلة بالشبكة بسعة مركبة تراكمية لا تقل عن 6 ميجاوات / 6 ميجاوات في الساعة. يعمل نظام تخزين طاقة بطارية واحد على الأقل 2 ميجاوات / 2 ميجا واط في الساعة بنجاح لأكثر من ستة أشهر.

بالنسبة للمسار الثالث ، يجب أن يكون لمقدم العطاء نطاق تنفيذ لا يقل عن 720 كرور روبية (حوالي 980 كرور روبية) في السنوات العشر الماضية كمطور أو كمقاول EPC في مجالات الطاقة والصلب والنفط والغاز والبتروكيماويات أو أي الصناعات العملية الأخرى مليون) المشاريع الصناعية. يجب أن تعمل مشاريعها المرجعية بنجاح لأكثر من عام واحد قبل تاريخ فتح العطاء التجاري الفني. يجب على العارض أيضًا بناء محطة فرعية بفئة جهد لا تقل عن 33 كيلو فولت كمطور أو مقاول EPC ، بما في ذلك المعدات مثل قواطع الدائرة ومحولات الطاقة بقدرة 33 كيلو فولت أو أعلى. يجب أيضًا أن تعمل المحطات الفرعية التي تبنيها بنجاح لأكثر من عام.

يجب أن يكون لدى مقدمي العطاءات معدل دوران سنوي يبلغ 720 كرور روبية (حوالي 9.8 مليون دولار أمريكي) على مدار السنوات المالية الثلاث الماضية اعتبارًا من تاريخ فتح العطاء التجاري الفني. يجب ألا يقل صافي أصول مقدم العطاء اعتبارًا من اليوم الأخير من السنة المالية السابقة عن 100٪ من رأس ماله.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

India's NTPC company released the battery energy storage system EPC bidding announcement

The National Thermal Power Corporation of India (NTPC) has issued an EPC tender for a 10MW/40MWh battery storage system to be deployed in Ramagundam, Telangana state, to be connected to a 33kV grid interconnection point.

The battery energy storage system deployed by the winning bidder includes battery, battery management system, energy management system and supervisory control and data acquisition (SCADA) system, power conversion system, protection system, communication system, auxiliary power system, monitoring system, fire protection system, Remote control system, and other related materials and accessories required for operation and maintenance.

2022/05/17

The winning bidder must also undertake all associated electrical and civil works required to connect to the grid, and they must also provide full operational and maintenance work over the life of the battery storage project.

As bid security, bidders must pay 10 million rupees (about $130,772). The last day to submit bids is 23 May 2022. Bids will be opened on the same day.

There are multiple routes for bidders to meet the technical criteria. For the first route, the bidders should be battery energy storage systems and battery manufacturers and suppliers, whose cumulative deployed grid-connected battery energy storage systems reach more than 6MW/6MWh, and at least one 2MW/2MWh battery energy storage system has successfully operated six more than a month.

For the second route, bidders can provide, install and commission grid-connected battery energy storage systems with a cumulative installed capacity of at least 6MW/6MWh. At least one 2MW/2MWh battery energy storage system has been operating successfully for more than six months.

For the third route, the bidder should have an execution scale of not less than Rs 720 crore (approximately 980 crore) in the past ten years as a developer or as an EPC contractor in the power, steel, oil and gas, petrochemical or any other process industries million) industrial projects. Its reference projects must have been successfully operating for more than one year prior to the technical commercial bid opening date. The bidder must also build a substation with a minimum voltage class of 33kV as a developer or EPC contractor, including equipment such as circuit breakers and power transformers of 33kV or above. The substations it builds must also run successfully for more than a year.

Bidders must have an average annual turnover of 720 crore rupees (approximately US$9.8 million) over the past three financial years as of the technical commercial bid opening date. The bidder's net assets as of the last day of the previous financial year shall not be less than 100% of the bidder's share capital.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English