أخبار
VR

تستخدم الشركة السويدية Azelio سبائك الألومنيوم المعاد تدويرها لتطوير تخزين الطاقة على المدى الطويل

في الوقت الحاضر ، يتم الترويج لمشروع قاعدة الطاقة الجديدة بشكل رئيسي في الصحراء وجوبي على نطاق واسع. شبكة الكهرباء في الصحراء ومنطقة جوبي ضعيفة وقدرة دعم شبكة الكهرباء محدودة. من الضروري تكوين نظام تخزين الطاقة على نطاق كافٍ لتلبية نقل واستهلاك الطاقة الجديدة. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن الظروف المناخية في الصحراء ومناطق جوبي في بلدي معقدة ، ولم يتم التحقق من قدرة تخزين الطاقة الكهروكيميائية التقليدية مع المناخات القاسية. في الآونة الأخيرة ، أطلقت Azelio ، وهي شركة تخزين الطاقة طويلة الأجل من السويد ، R مبتكرًا&مشروع د في صحراء أبوظبي. ستقدم هذه المقالة تقنية تخزين الطاقة طويلة الأجل للشركة ، على أمل تخزين الطاقة في قاعدة الطاقة الجديدة في الصحراء المحلية جوبي. تطوير المشروع مستوحى.

2022/05/20

في 14 فبراير ، أطلقت شركة مصدر الإمارات العربية المتحدة (مصدر) ، وجامعة خليفة للعلوم والتكنولوجيا ، وشركة أزيليو السويدية مشروع "الكهروضوئية" الصحراوي الذي يمكنه توفير الطاقة باستمرار "7 × 24 ساعة" في مدينة مصدر بأبو ظبي. + مشروع إيضاحي لتخزين الحرارة. يستخدم المشروع تقنية تخزين حراري لمواد سبائك الألومنيوم المعاد تدويرها (PCM) التي طورتها Azelio لتخزين الطاقة على شكل حرارة في سبائك معدنية مصنوعة من الألمنيوم والسيليكون المعاد تدويره ، واستخدام مولدات Stirling في الليل لتحويلها إلى طاقة كهربائية ، لذلك لتحقيق مصدر طاقة مستمر "7 × 24 ساعة". النظام قابل للتطوير والتنافس في نطاق من 0.1 إلى 100 ميجاوات ، مع مدة تخزين طاقة قصوى تصل إلى 13 ساعة وعمر تشغيلي مصمم لأكثر من 30 عامًا.

في نهاية هذا العام ، ستقدم جامعة خليفة تقريراً عن أداء النظام في البيئات الصحراوية. سيتم عرض وتقييم وحدات تخزين النظام وفقًا لعدة معايير ، بما في ذلك الإمداد بالكهرباء المتجددة على مدار 24 ساعة لنظام توليد الطاقة المائية في الغلاف الجوي لالتقاط الرطوبة وتكثيفها في مياه صالحة للاستعمال.

يقع المقر الرئيسي في جوتنبرج بالسويد ، ويعمل في Azelio حاليًا أكثر من 160 شخصًا ، مع مراكز إنتاج في Uddevalla ، ومراكز تطوير في جوتنبرج وعمر ، ومواقع في ستوكهولم وبكين ومدريد وكيب تاون وبريسبان وفارزا. Zart لديها مكاتب.

تأسست في عام 2008 ، وتتمثل الخبرة الأساسية للشركة في إنتاج وتصنيع محركات "ستيرلنغ" التي تحول الطاقة الحرارية إلى كهرباء. كانت المنطقة المستهدفة الأولية هي توليد الطاقة بالغاز باستخدام GasBox ، وهو غاز احتراق يوفر الحرارة لمحرك ستيرلينغ لتوليد الكهرباء. المنتجات التي تولد الكهرباء. اليوم ، لدى Azelio منتجان قديمان ، GasBox و SunBox ، نسخة محسنة من GasBox تستخدم الطاقة الشمسية بدلاً من حرق الغاز. اليوم ، يتم تسويق كلا المنتجين بالكامل ، ويعملان في العديد من البلدان المختلفة ، وقد أتقنت Azelio وتراكمت أكثر من مليوني ساعة تشغيل من الخبرة خلال عملية التطوير. تم إطلاقه في عام 2018 ، وهو ملتزم بالترويج لتقنية تخزين الطاقة طويلة الأجل TES.POD.

تتكون وحدة TES. بالمقارنة مع حلول البطاريات الأخرى ، تعتبر وحدة TES.POD فريدة من نوعها من حيث أنها معيارية ، ولديها سعة تخزين طويلة المدى وتولد الحرارة أثناء تشغيل محرك ستيرلينغ ، مما يزيد من كفاءة النظام. يقدم أداء وحدات TES.POD حلاً جذابًا لزيادة تكامل المزيد من الطاقة المتجددة في نظام الطاقة.

تُستخدم مواد تغيير الطور المصنوعة من سبائك الألومنيوم المعاد تدويرها كأجهزة تخزين حرارة لتلقي الحرارة أو الكهرباء من مصادر الطاقة المتجددة مثل الخلايا الكهروضوئية الشمسية وطاقة الرياح. تخزين الطاقة على شكل حرارة في سبائك الألومنيوم القابلة لإعادة التدوير. يحقق التسخين إلى حوالي 600 درجة مئوية حالة انتقال طور تزيد من كثافة الطاقة وتتيح تخزين الطاقة على المدى الطويل. يمكن تفريغها لمدة تصل إلى 13 ساعة بالطاقة المقدرة ، ويمكن تخزينها لمدة 5-6 ساعات عند الشحن الكامل. ولا تتحلل مادة تغيير طور سبائك الألومنيوم المعاد تدويرها وتضيع بمرور الوقت ، لذا فهي موثوقة للغاية.

أثناء التفريغ ، يتم نقل الحرارة من PCM إلى محرك ستيرلينغ من خلال سائل نقل الحرارة (HTF) ، ويتم تسخين غاز العمل وتبريده لتشغيل المحرك. يتم نقل الحرارة إلى محرك "ستيرلنغ" حسب الحاجة ، لتوليد الكهرباء بتكلفة منخفضة وإخراج حرارة عند 55-65 درجة مئوية مع انبعاثات صفرية طوال اليوم. تم تصنيف محرك Azelio Stirling بقدرة 13 كيلو وات لكل وحدة وهو قيد التشغيل التجاري منذ عام 2009. وحتى الآن ، تم نشر 183 محركًا من محركات Azelio Stirling حول العالم.


تتركز أسواق Azelio الحالية بشكل رئيسي في الشرق الأوسط وجنوب إفريقيا والولايات المتحدة وأستراليا. في أوائل عام 2021 ، سيتم تسويق Azelio لأول مرة في محطة محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم للطاقة الشمسية في دبي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة. حتى الآن ، وقعت Azelio سلسلة من وثائق مذكرة التفاهم مع شركاء في الأردن والهند والمكسيك ، وتوصلت إلى تعاون مع الوكالة المغربية للطاقة المستدامة (MASEN) في نهاية العام الماضي لإطلاق أول محطة طاقة على نطاق الشبكة. في المغرب. نظام التحقق من التخزين الحراري.

في أغسطس 2021 ، اشترت Engazaat Development S.A.E.Azelio 20 وحدة TES.POD لتوفير إمدادات الطاقة لتحلية المياه الزراعية. في نوفمبر 2021 ، فازت بطلب لشراء 8 وحدات TES.POD من Wee Bee Ltd. ، وهي شركة زراعية جنوب أفريقية.

في مارس 2022 ، دخلت Azelio السوق الأمريكية عن طريق تثبيت برنامج الاعتماد الأمريكي لمنتجات TES.POD لضمان أن منتجات TES.POD تفي بالمعايير الأمريكية. سيتم إجراء مشروع الشهادة في باتون روج ، لوس أنجلوس ، بالشراكة مع مجموعة إم إم آر ، وهي شركة هندسة كهربائية وإنشاءات مقرها باتون روج. سيتم شحن وحدات التخزين إلى MMR من منشأة Azelio في السويد في أبريل لاستيعاب المعايير الأمريكية ، يليها تثبيت برنامج الاعتماد في أوائل الخريف. قال جوناس إيكليند ، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Azelio: "الولايات المتحدة تعد الشهادة خطوة مهمة في خطتنا لتوسيع وجودنا في سوق الولايات المتحدة مع شركائنا. "إن تقنيتنا مناسبة بشكل مثالي لسوق الولايات المتحدة في وقت يتزايد فيه الطلب على الطاقة وارتفاع التكاليف. توسيع إمدادات الطاقة الموثوقة والمستدامة. "

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

Swedish company Azelio uses recycled aluminum alloy to develop long-term energy storage

At present, the new energy base project mainly in the desert and Gobi is being promoted on a large scale. The power grid in the desert and Gobi area is weak and the support capacity of the power grid is limited. It is necessary to configure an energy storage system of sufficient scale to meet the transmission and consumption of new energy. On the other hand, the climatic conditions in the desert and Gobi regions of my country are complex, and the adaptability of traditional electrochemical energy storage to extreme climates has not been verified. Recently, Azelio, a long-term energy storage company from Sweden, has launched an innovative R&D project in the Abu Dhabi desert. This article will introduce the company's long-term energy storage technology, hoping to store energy in the domestic desert Gobi new energy base. Project development is inspired.

2022/05/20

On February 14, the UAE Masdar Company (Masdar), Khalifa University of Science and Technology, and Sweden's Azelio Company launched a desert "photovoltaic" project that can continuously supply power "7 × 24 hours" in Masdar City, Abu Dhabi. + Heat Storage” demonstration project. The project uses a recycled aluminum alloy phase change material (PCM) heat storage technology developed by Azelio to store energy in the form of heat in metal alloys made of recycled aluminum and silicon, and utilize Stirling generators at night Convert it into electrical energy, so as to achieve "7 × 24 hours" continuous power supply. The system is scalable and competitive in the range of 0.1 to 100 MW, with a maximum energy storage duration of up to 13 hours and a designed operating life of more than 30 years.

At the end of this year, Khalifa University will report on the performance of the system in desert environments. The system's storage units will be demonstrated and evaluated against several criteria, including 24-hour supply of renewable electricity to an atmospheric water power generation system to capture humidity and condense it into usable water.

Headquartered in Gothenburg, Sweden, Azelio currently employs more than 160 people, with production centers in Uddevalla, development centers in Gothenburg and Omar, and locations in Stockholm, Beijing, Madrid, Cape Town, Brisbane and Varza. Zart has offices.

Founded in 2008, the company's core expertise is the production and manufacture of Stirling engines that convert thermal energy into electricity. The initial target area was gas-fired power generation using GasBox, a combustion gas that provides heat to a Stirling engine to generate electricity. products that generate electricity. Today, Azelio has two legacy products, the GasBox and the SunBox, an improved version of the GasBox that uses solar energy instead of burning gas. Today, both products are fully commercialized, operating in several different countries, and Azelio has perfected and accumulated over 2 million operating hours of experience throughout the development process. Launched in 2018, it is committed to promoting TES.POD long-term energy storage technology.

Azelio's TES.POD unit consists of a storage cell using recycled aluminium phase change material (PCM) that, in combination with a Stirling engine, achieves a stable discharge of 13 hours when fully charged. Compared to other battery solutions, the TES.POD unit is unique in that it is modular, has long-term storage capacity and generates heat while running the Stirling engine, which increases system efficiency. The performance of TES.POD units offers an attractive solution for further integration of more renewable energy into the energy system.

Recycled aluminum alloy phase change materials are used as heat storage devices to receive heat or electricity from renewable energy sources such as solar photovoltaics and wind energy. Store energy in the form of heat in recyclable aluminium alloys. Heating to around 600 degrees Celsius achieves a phase transition state that maximizes energy density and enables long-term energy storage. It can be discharged for up to 13 hours at rated power, and can be stored for 5-6 hours when fully charged. And recycled aluminum alloy phase change material (PCM) is not degraded and lost over time, so it is very reliable.

During discharge, heat is transferred from the PCM to the Stirling engine through a heat transfer fluid (HTF), and the working gas is heated and cooled to run the engine. Heat is transferred to the Stirling engine as needed, generating electricity at low cost and outputting heat at 55-65⁰ degrees Celsius with zero emissions throughout the day. The Azelio Stirling engine is rated at 13 kW per unit and has been in commercial operation since 2009. To date, 183 Azelio Stirling engines have been deployed around the world.


Azelio's current markets are mainly in the Middle East, South Africa, the United States and Australia. In early 2021, Azelio will be commercialized for the first time at the Mohammed bin Rashid Al-Maktoum solar power plant in Dubai, UAE. So far, Azelio has signed a series of memorandum of understanding documents with partners in Jordan, India and Mexico, and reached a cooperation with the Moroccan Sustainable Energy Agency (MASEN) at the end of last year to launch the first grid-scale power plant in Morocco. Thermal Storage Verification System.

In August 2021, Egypt's Engazaat Development S.A.E.Azelio purchased 20 TES.POD units to provide energy supply for agricultural desalination. In November 2021, it won an order for 8 TES.POD units from Wee Bee Ltd., a South African agricultural company.

In March 2022, Azelio entered the US market by installing the US certification program for its TES.POD products to ensure that TES.POD products meet US standards. The certification project will be conducted in Baton Rouge, Los Angeles, in partnership with MMR Group, a Baton Rouge-based electrical engineering and construction firm. The storage units will be shipped to MMR from Azelio's facility in Sweden in April to accommodate U.S. standards, followed by a certification program installation in early fall. Jonas Eklind, CEO of Azelio, said: “U.S. certification is an important step in our plan to expand our presence in the U.S. market with our partners. “Our technology is ideally suited for the U.S. market at a time of high energy demand and soaring costs. Expand a reliable and sustainable energy supply. "

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English