أخبار
VR

Powin Energy لتوفير معدات النظام لمشروع تخزين الطاقة التابع لشركة Idaho Power

وقعت شركة تكامل أنظمة تخزين الطاقة Powin Energy عقدًا مع Idaho Power لتزويد نظام تخزين بطاريات 120MW / 524MW ، وهو أول نظام تخزين للبطاريات على نطاق المرافق في ولاية أيداهو. مشروع تخزين الطاقة.

قالت شركة Idaho Power إن مشاريع تخزين البطاريات ، التي ستبدأ عبر الإنترنت في صيف 2023 ، ستساعد في الحفاظ على خدمة موثوقة خلال ذروة الطلب على الطاقة وتساعد الشركة على تحقيق هدفها المتمثل في توفير طاقة نظيفة بنسبة 100 في المائة بحلول عام 2045. قد يتضمن المشروع ، الذي لا يزال يحتاج إلى موافقة الجهات التنظيمية ، نظامين لتخزين البطاريات بسعة مركبة 40 ميجاوات و 80 ميجاوات ، وسيتم نشرهما في مواقع مختلفة.

2022/06/09

يمكن نشر نظام تخزين البطاريات 40 ميجاوات بالتزامن مع منشأة الطاقة الشمسية BlackMesa في مقاطعة إلمور ، في حين أن المشروع الأكبر قد يكون مجاورًا لمحطة همنغواي الفرعية بالقرب من مدينة ميلبا ، على الرغم من أن كلا المشروعين يجري النظر فيهما للنشر في مواقع أخرى.

قال آدم ريشينز ، نائب الرئيس الأول وكبير مسؤولي التشغيل في شركة Idaho Power: "يتيح لنا تخزين طاقة البطارية الاستفادة بكفاءة من موارد توليد الطاقة الحالية مع وضع الأساس لمزيد من الطاقة النظيفة في السنوات القادمة".

ستزود Powin Energy منتج تخزين البطاريات Stack750 كجزء من منصة تخزين بطاريات Centipede ، والتي يبلغ متوسط ​​مدتها 4.36 ساعة. وفقًا للمعلومات التي قدمتها الشركة ، تستخدم منصة تخزين طاقة البطارية المعيارية بطاريات فوسفات حديد الليثيوم التي توفرها CATL ، والتي يمكن شحنها وتفريغها 7300 مرة بكفاءة ذهابًا وإيابًا بنسبة 95٪.

قدمت شركة Idaho Power طلبًا إلى لجنة المرافق العامة في ولاية أيداهو لتحديد ما إذا كان اقتراح المشروع يخدم المصلحة العامة. ستتابع الشركة طلب تقديم العروض (RFP) من مايو الماضي ، مع نظام تخزين البطارية المقرر أن يبدأ العمل في عام 2023.

يقود النمو الاقتصادي والسكاني القوي الطلب على سعة طاقة إضافية في ولاية أيداهو ، بينما تؤثر قيود النقل على قدرتها على استيراد الطاقة من شمال غرب المحيط الهادئ وأماكن أخرى ، وفقًا لبيان صادر عن Powin Energy. وفقًا لأحدث خطة موارد شاملة لها ، تتطلع الدولة إلى نشر 1.7 جيجاواط من تخزين الطاقة وأكثر من 2.1 جيجاواط من الطاقة الشمسية وطاقة الرياح بحلول عام 2040.

وفقًا لتقرير التصنيف السنوي الصادر عن IHS Markit مؤخرًا ، ستصبح Powin Energy خامس أكبر شركة تكامل لنظام تخزين طاقة البطاريات في العالم في عام 2021 ، بعد Fluence و NextEra Energy Resources و Tesla و Wärtsilä. شركة.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

Powin Energy to Provide System Equipment for Idaho Power Company's Energy Storage Project

Energy storage system integrator Powin Energy has signed a contract with Idaho Power to supply a 120MW/524MW battery storage system, the first utility-scale battery storage system in Idaho. energy storage project.

The battery storage projects, which will come online in summer 2023, will help maintain reliable service during peak power demand and help the company achieve its goal of 100 percent clean energy by 2045, Idaho Power said. The project, which still needs approval from regulators, may include two battery storage systems with an installed capacity of 40MW and 80MW, which will be deployed at different locations.

2022/06/09

The 40MW battery storage system may be deployed in conjunction with the BlackMesa solar power facility in Elmore County, while the larger project may be adjacent to the Hemingway substation near the city of Melba, although both projects are being considered for deployment at other locations.

"Battery energy storage allows us to efficiently utilize existing power generation resources while laying the foundation for more clean energy in the years to come," said Adam Richins, senior vice president and chief operating officer of Idaho Power.

Powin Energy will supply the Stack750 battery storage product as part of its Centipede battery storage platform, which has an average duration of 4.36 hours. According to the information provided by the company, the modular battery energy storage platform uses lithium iron phosphate batteries provided by CATL, which can be charged and discharged 7,300 times with a round-trip efficiency of 95%.

Idaho Power has submitted a request to the Idaho Public Utilities Commission to determine whether the project proposal is in the public interest. The company will follow a request for proposal (RFP) from last May, with the battery storage system scheduled to come online in 2023.

Strong economic and population growth is driving demand for additional power capacity in Idaho, while transmission constraints impact its ability to import energy from the Pacific Northwest and elsewhere, according to a release from Powin Energy. According to its latest comprehensive resource plan, the state is looking to deploy 1.7GW of energy storage and more than 2.1GW of solar and wind power by 2040.

According to an annual ranking report released by IHS Markit recently, Powin Energy will become the fifth largest battery energy storage system integrator in the world in 2021, after Fluence, NextEra Energy Resources, Tesla and Wärtsilä. company.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English