أخبار
VR

تخطط Maoneng لنشر مشاريع تخزين طاقة البطاريات 400MW / 1600MWh في نيو ساوث ويلز

اقترح مطور الطاقة المتجددة Maoneng مركزًا للطاقة في ولاية نيو ساوث ويلز الأسترالية (NSW) والذي سيشمل مزرعة شمسية بقدرة 550 ميجاوات ونظام تخزين بطارية 400 ميجاوات / 1600 ميجاوات في الساعة.

تخطط الشركة لتقديم طلب لمركز Merriwa للطاقة لدى دائرة التخطيط والصناعة والبيئة في نيو ساوث ويلز. وقالت الشركة إنها تتوقع اكتمال المشروع في عام 2025 وسيحل محل محطة Liddell لتوليد الطاقة التي تعمل بالفحم والتي تبلغ قوتها 550 ميجاوات وتعمل في مكان قريب.

2022/06/22

ستغطي المزرعة الشمسية المقترحة 780 هكتارًا وستشمل تركيب 1.3 مليون لوحة شمسية ضوئية ونظام تخزين للبطاريات بقوة 400 ميجاوات / 1600 ميجاوات في الساعة. سيستغرق المشروع 18 شهرًا حتى يكتمل ، وسيكون نظام تخزين البطاريات الذي تم نشره أكبر من نظام تخزين البطاريات الفيكتوري الكبير 300 ميجاوات / 450 ميجاوات في الساعة ، وهو أكبر نظام تخزين للبطاريات موجود في أستراليا ، والذي سيبدأ العمل به في ديسمبر 2021. أربع مرات.

سيتطلب مشروع Maoneng بناء محطة فرعية جديدة متصلة مباشرة بسوق الكهرباء الوطني الأسترالي (NEM) عبر خط نقل 500 كيلو فولت موجود بالقرب من TransGrid. وقالت الشركة إن المشروع ، الذي يقع بالقرب من بلدة ميريفا في منطقة نيو ساوث ويلز هنتر ، قد تم تصميمه لتلبية احتياجات إمدادات الطاقة الإقليمية واستقرار الشبكة لسوق الكهرباء الوطني الأسترالي (NEM).

وقالت شركة Maoneng على موقعها على الإنترنت إن المشروع أكمل مرحلة البحث والتخطيط في الشبكة ودخل في عملية تقديم العطاءات الإنشائية ، بحثًا عن مقاولين لتنفيذ أعمال البناء.

علق موريس زو ، الشريك المؤسس والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Maoneng ، قائلاً: "نظرًا لأن نيو ساوث ويلز أصبح أكثر سهولة للوصول إلى الطاقة النظيفة ، فإن هذا المشروع سيدعم إستراتيجية أنظمة تخزين الطاقة الشمسية والبطاريات واسعة النطاق لحكومة نيو ساوث ويلز. لقد اخترنا هذا الموقع عمدًا نظرًا لارتباطه بـ الشبكة الحالية ، والاستفادة الفعالة من البنية التحتية العاملة محليًا ".

كما حصلت الشركة مؤخرًا على موافقة لتطوير نظام تخزين طاقة بطارية 240 ميجاوات / 480 ميجاوات في الساعة في فيكتوريا.

قال بن سيريني ، المحلل في شركة الاستشارات الإدارية كورنوال إنسايت أستراليا ، إن أستراليا لديها حاليًا حوالي 600 ميجاوات من أنظمة تخزين البطاريات. قالت شركة أبحاث أخرى ، Sunwiz ، في "تقرير سوق البطارية لعام 2022" إن أنظمة تخزين البطاريات التجارية والصناعية الأسترالية (CYI) والمرتبطة بالشبكة قيد الإنشاء لديها سعة تخزين تزيد قليلاً عن 1 جيجاوات ساعة.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

Maoneng plans to deploy 400MW/1600MWh battery energy storage projects in NSW

Renewable energy developer Maoneng has proposed an energy hub in the Australian state of New South Wales (NSW) that would include a 550MW solar farm and 400MW/1,600MWh battery storage system.

The company plans to lodge an application for the Merriwa Energy Centre with the NSW Department of Planning, Industry and Environment. The company said it expects the project to be completed in 2025 and will replace the 550MW Liddell coal-fired power plant operating nearby.

2022/06/22

The proposed solar farm will cover 780 hectares and include the installation of 1.3 million photovoltaic solar panels and a 400MW/1,600MWh battery storage system. The project will take 18 months to complete, and the battery storage system deployed will be larger than the 300MW/450MWh Victorian Big Battery battery storage system, the largest existing battery storage system in Australia, which will come online in December 2021. Four times.

The Maoneng project will require the construction of a new substation connected directly to Australia's National Electricity Market (NEM) via an existing 500kV transmission line near TransGrid. The company said the project, located near the town of Meriva in the NSW Hunter Region, was designed to meet the regional energy supply and grid stability needs of Australia's National Electricity Market (NEM).

Maoneng said on its website that the project has completed the grid research and planning stage and entered the construction bidding process, looking for contractors to carry out the construction.

Morris Zhou, co-founder and CEO of Maoneng, commented: "As NSW becomes more accessible to clean energy, this project will support the NSW Government's large-scale solar and battery storage systems Strategy. We chose this site deliberately because of its connection to the existing grid, making efficient use of locally operating infrastructure.”

The company also recently received approval to develop a 240MW/480MWh battery energy storage system in Victoria.

Australia currently has around 600MW of battery storage systems, said Ben Cerini, analyst at management consultancy market consultancy Cornwall Insight Australia. Another research firm, Sunwiz, said in its "2022 Battery Market Report" that Australia's commercial and industrial (CYI) and grid-connected battery storage systems under construction have a storage capacity of just over 1GWh.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English