أخبار
VR

ستقوم شركة Innergex في تشيلي بشراء نظام تخزين طاقة البطارية 425 ميجاوات في الساعة

طلبت شركة Innergex Renewable Energy ، المنتجة للطاقة المستقلة في شيلي (IPP) ، نظامي تخزين للبطاريات من شركة Mitsubishi Power Americas لتقاسم موقعين مشتركين في مشروعي الطاقة الشمسية بالإضافة إلى التخزين في تشيلي.

وقعت Innergex طلبًا مع Mitsubishi Electric Americas لتزويد حلول تخزين طاقة Emerald ، والتي من المتوقع أن يتم طرحها عبر الإنترنت في عام 2023. حل تخزين الطاقة Emerald عبارة عن نظام تخزين طاقة قائم على فوسفات الحديد الليثيوم (LFP) يستمر حتى ست ساعات ، على الرغم من أن مشروعي تخزين البطاريات المطلوبين لن يتم تفريغهما إلا لمدة خمس ساعات.

2022/07/05

ستقام مشاريع تخزين البطاريات في موقع مشترك مع منشآت الطاقة الشمسية الحالية لشركة Innergex وستوفر خدمات تحويل الأحمال لإطلاق الكهرباء المخزنة خلال النهار لتلبية الطلب ليلاً.

سيتم تجهيز مرفق توليد الطاقة الشمسية في سلفادور التابع لشركة Innergex بسعة مركبة تبلغ 68 ميجاوات بنظام تخزين طاقة بطارية 50 ميجاوات / 250 ميجاوات في الساعة ، بينما سيتم تجهيز منشأة توليد الطاقة الشمسية Andrés بسعة 50.6 ميجاوات بسعة 35 ميجاوات / 175 ميجاوات في الساعة لتخزين طاقة البطارية. النظام. تم الاستحواذ على مزرعتا الطاقة الشمسية في يناير ويناير 2022 على التوالي.

سيتلقى نظام تخزين البطارية مدفوعات السعة والمعاملات في سوق الطاقة بالجملة. كما أنها ستوفر المرونة للبنية التحتية للنقل والتوزيع في تشيلي. يبلغ إجمالي الاستثمار في مشروعي تخزين طاقة البطاريات 128.5 مليون دولار.

وفقًا لبيان صحفي صادر عن Innergex ، ستكون واحدة من أولى مشاريع تخزين الطاقة الشمسية والطاقة التي يتم وضعها في موقع مشترك في تشيلي ، وأول مشروع لتخزين طاقة البطاريات لشركة Innergex في تشيلي ، وأول مشروع لشركة Mitsubishi Electric في أمريكا الجنوبية في أمريكا الجنوبية. أول مشروع. حددت الحكومة التشيلية هدفًا يتمثل في استخدام 80٪ من الطاقة النظيفة بحلول عام 2030 و 100٪ من الطاقة النظيفة بحلول عام 2050.

قال توم كورنيل ، نائب الرئيس الأول لتخزين الطاقة في شركة Mitsubishi Electric Americas ، في مقابلة حديثة مع وسائل الإعلام الصناعية أن أعمال تخزين الطاقة في الشركة ستتوسع لتشمل المزيد من المناطق في عام 2022 ، وتم نشرها العام الماضي بشكل أساسي في عدد قليل من الولايات في الولايات المتحدة. ، ولا سيما في ولاية كاليفورنيا. قامت الشركة بنشر أكثر من 1.7 جيجاوات ساعة من مشاريع تخزين البطاريات في جميع أنحاء العالم.

وتعليقًا على هذا الإعلان ، قال كورنيل: “نحن متحمسون لجلب تكنولوجيا تخزين الطاقة ومنتجاتنا إلى أمريكا الجنوبية وتوسيع أعمالنا خارج أمريكا الشمالية. سيؤدي الجمع بين مرافق توليد الطاقة المتجددة وحلول تخزين الطاقة من Emerald إلى خلق مستقبل طاقة أفضل وأكثر ذكاءً ومرونة لعملائنا في تشيلي وحول العالم ".

وأضاف ميشيل ليتيلير ، الرئيس والمدير التنفيذي لشركة Innergex: "إن الجمع بين أنظمة تخزين الطاقة المائية وطاقة الرياح والطاقة الشمسية والبطارية يمكّن Innergex من تلبية احتياجات العملاء في أي وقت من اليوم وتزويد العملاء الصناعيين بإمدادات الطاقة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تسمح مدفوعات السعة من أنظمة تخزين الطاقة لهذه المشاريع بالاستفادة من الإيرادات المستقرة والمتوقعة ، والتي ، بالإضافة إلى الإيرادات من السوق التجاري ، تجعل هذه المشاريع قابلة للحياة. "

ستوفر Mitsubishi Electric Americas أيضًا نظام إدارة الطاقة المطور ذاتيًا (EMS) ومنصة التحكم الإشرافي والحصول على البيانات (SCADA) ونظام تخزين طاقة البطارية ، مع وحدة التحكم في المصنع المتكاملة Emerald التي توفر تشغيل نظام تخزين طاقة البطارية في الوقت الفعلي والإشراف / منصة مراقبة إشرافية.

ستعقد تشيلي مزادًا كبيرًا آخر لمصادر الطاقة المتجددة وتخزين الطاقة في وقت لاحق من هذا العام لدعم خطة الحكومة التشيلية لإزالة الكربون.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

Chile's Innergex will purchase 425MWh battery energy storage system

Chilean independent power producer (IPP) Innergex Renewable Energy has ordered two battery storage systems from Mitsubishi Power Americas for the co-location of two solar-plus-storage projects in Chile.

Innergex has signed an order with Mitsubishi Electric Americas to supply Emerald energy storage solutions, which are expected to come online in 2023. The Emerald energy storage solution is a lithium iron phosphate (LFP)-based energy storage system that lasts up to six hours, although the two battery storage projects ordered will only discharge for five hours.

2022/07/05

The battery storage projects will be co-located with Innergex's existing solar power facilities and will provide load shifting services to release electricity stored during the day to meet demand at night.

Innergex's Salvador solar power generation facility with an installed capacity of 68MW will be equipped with a 50MW/250MWh battery energy storage system, while the Andrés solar power generation facility with an installed capacity of 50.6MW will be equipped with a 35MW/175MWh battery energy storage system. The two solar farms were acquired in January and January 2022, respectively.

The battery storage system will receive capacity payments and transactions in the wholesale energy market. They will also provide resilience to Chile's transmission and distribution infrastructure. The two battery energy storage projects have a combined investment of $128.5 million.

According to a press release issued by Innergex, they will be one of the first solar and energy storage projects to be co-located in Chile, Innergex's first battery energy storage project in Chile, and Mitsubishi Electric Americas' first in South America. first project. The Chilean government has set a goal of using 80% clean energy by 2030 and 100% clean energy by 2050.

Tom Cornell, senior vice president of energy storage at Mitsubishi Electric Americas, said in a recent interview with industry media that the company's energy storage business will expand to more regions in 2022, and last year was mainly deployed in a few states in the United States, most notably in in California. The company has deployed more than 1.7GWh of battery storage projects around the world.

Commenting on the announcement, Cornell said: “We are excited to bring our energy storage technology and products to South America and expand our business beyond North America. The combination of renewable energy generation facilities and Emerald energy storage solutions will bring Creating a better, smarter and more resilient energy future for our customers in Chile and around the world."

Michel Letellier, President and CEO of Innergex, added: "The combination of hydro, wind, solar and battery energy storage systems enables Innergex to meet customer needs at any time of the day and provide industrial customers with a 24/7 energy supply. Additionally, capacity payments from energy storage systems allow these projects to benefit from stable and predictable revenue, which, combined with revenue from the commercial market, makes these projects viable.”

Mitsubishi Electric Americas will also provide its self-developed energy management system (EMS) and supervisory control and data acquisition (SCADA) platform and battery energy storage system, with its Emerald integrated plant controller providing real-time battery energy storage system operation and supervisory/supervisory control platform.

Chile will hold another major auction for renewables and energy storage later this year to support the Chilean government's decarbonization plan.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English