أخبار
VR

سيصل النشر التراكمي العالمي لأنظمة تخزين الطاقة إلى 362 جيجاواط ساعة بحلول عام 2025

وفقًا لتقرير مسح صادر عن معهد الأبحاث مؤخرًا ، من المتوقع أن يصل إجمالي سعة تخزين الطاقة لأنظمة تخزين الطاقة التراكمية المنتشرة في العالم إلى 362 جيجاوات ساعة بحلول عام 2025. ومن المتوقع أن تتفوق الصين على أوروبا والولايات المتحدة باعتبارها الأسرع في العالم- تزايد سوق تخزين الطاقة.

نمت السعة المركبة لمرافق توليد الطاقة من الرياح والطاقة الشمسية في جميع أنحاء العالم بشكل مطرد في السنوات الأخيرة ، ومن المتوقع أن تتبع أنظمة تخزين الطاقة نموًا سريعًا. وفقًا لمسح معاهد البحث ، يتمتع نظام تخزين الطاقة الذي يستخدم بطارية فوسفات حديد الليثيوم (LFP) الآن بمزايا كبيرة مقارنة بتقنيات تخزين الطاقة الأخرى ، وسيصبح نظام تخزين طاقة البطارية الرئيسي في العالم.

2022/08/05

يتماشى هذا مع النتائج التي نشرتها في وقت سابق شركة الأبحاث الأمريكية Wood Mackenzie. في سوق تخزين الطاقة ، تتوقع Wood Mackenzie أن بطاريات فوسفات الحديد الليثيوم (LFP) سوف تتفوق على النيكل والكوبالت والمنغنيز (NCM) في عام 2028. بطارية الليثيوم الثلاثية. في العام الماضي ، لا يزال نظام تخزين طاقة بطارية الليثيوم الثلاثية من النيكل والكوبالت والمنغنيز (NCM) يمثل نصف سوق تخزين الطاقة العالمي ، ولكن نظرًا لتكلفته التنافسية ودورة حياته الطويلة وأداء الأمان العالي ، فوسفات حديد الليثيوم. بدأت أنظمة تخزين طاقة البطارية (LFP) في النمو بسرعة.

وفقًا لمسح أجرته معاهد البحوث ، فإن القدرة التراكمية المركبة للطاقة المتجددة المنتشرة عالميًا بحلول عام 2021 هي 3،064 جيجاواط. وهذا يسلط الضوء على الحاجة الملحة لأنظمة تخزين الطاقة لتحقيق التوازن بين التوليد المتقطع لمصادر الطاقة المتجددة.

في عام 2021 ، سيحافظ سوق تخزين الطاقة العالمي على نمو سريع. بلغت السعة المثبتة حديثًا لأنظمة تخزين الطاقة 29.6 جيجاوات ساعة ، بزيادة سنوية قدرها 72.4٪. بالنظر إلى المستقبل ، سيتوسع سوق تخزين الطاقة العالمي بسرعة ، مع انتشار تراكمي قدره 362 جيجاوات في الساعة بحلول عام 2025.

قريباً سوف يتجاوز انتشار تخزين الطاقة في الصين انتشار أوروبا والولايات المتحدة. من المتوقع أنه بحلول عام 2025 ، سيتجاوز نظام تخزين الطاقة التراكمي المركب في سوق تخزين الطاقة في الصين 100 جيجاوات ساعة.

ومع ذلك ، في الولايات المتحدة ، سيركز النمو المستقبلي على أنظمة تخزين الطاقة الكهروكيميائية ، حيث ركود السعة المركبة لمنشآت توليد الطاقة الكهرومائية التي يتم ضخها في السنوات الأخيرة. قال بيت الأبحاث إن النشر التراكمي لأنظمة تخزين الطاقة في الولايات المتحدة من المتوقع أن يصل إلى 136 جيجاوات ساعة بحلول عام 2025. وفي الوقت نفسه ، مدفوعًا بقوى جيوسياسية مختلفة ، من المتوقع أن تنشر أوروبا 54 جيجاوات ساعة من أنظمة تخزين الطاقة بحلول عام 2025.

بالنظر إلى سوق تخزين طاقة البطاريات ، فإن هيمنة الشركات المصنعة الكورية مثل Samsung و LG قد ضعفت. ويرجع ذلك جزئيًا إلى التوسع السريع في السوق من قبل صانعي البطاريات الصينيين مثل BYD و CATL ، اللذين يعملان على تطوير تكنولوجيا بطاريات فوسفات الحديد الليثيوم.

على جانب نظام تحويل الطاقة (PCS) من نظام تخزين الطاقة ، يأتي معظمها من الشركات المصنعة لمحول الطاقة الشمسية. بالنسبة للمصنعين مثل SMA و Sungrow ، من المتوقع أن تصبح المنافسة في هذا القطاع أكثر حدة في المستقبل.

وقال معهد الأبحاث أيضًا إنه ستكون هناك منافسة مجزأة نسبيًا في خدمات تكامل الأنظمة ، مع وجود الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم في الغالب.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

The global cumulative deployment of energy storage systems will reach 362GWh By 2025

According to a survey report released by the research institute recently, it is expected that the total energy storage capacity of the world's cumulative deployed energy storage systems will reach 362GWh by 2025. China is expected to overtake Europe and the United States as the world's fastest-growing energy storage market.

The installed capacity of wind and solar power generation facilities around the world has grown steadily in recent years, and energy storage systems are expected to follow with rapid growth. According to the survey of research institutes, the energy storage system using lithium iron phosphate battery (LFP) now has significant advantages compared with other energy storage technologies, and will become the main battery energy storage system in the world.

2022/08/05

This is in line with findings published earlier by U.S. research firm Wood Mackenzie. In the energy storage market, Wood Mackenzie predicts that lithium iron phosphate (LFP) batteries will overtake nickel cobalt manganese (NCM) in 2028. Ternary lithium battery. Last year, the nickel-cobalt-manganese (NCM) ternary lithium battery energy storage system still accounted for half of the global energy storage market, but due to its competitive cost, long life cycle and high safety performance, lithium iron phosphate The deployment of battery (LFP) energy storage systems has begun to grow rapidly.

According to a survey by research institutes, the cumulative installed capacity of renewable energy deployed globally by 2021 is 3,064GW. This highlights the urgent need for energy storage systems to balance the intermittent generation of renewable energy sources.

In 2021, the global energy storage market will maintain rapid growth. The newly installed capacity of energy storage systems was 29.6GWh, a year-on-year increase of 72.4%. Looking ahead, the global energy storage market will expand rapidly, with a cumulative deployment of 362GWh by 2025.

China's energy storage deployment will soon surpass that of Europe and the United States. It is expected that by 2025, the cumulative installed energy storage system in China's energy storage market will exceed 100GWh.

In the United States, however, future growth will focus on electrochemical energy storage systems, as the installed capacity of pumped hydro power generation facilities has stagnated in recent years. The research house said the cumulative deployment of energy storage systems in the United States is expected to reach 136GWh by 2025. At the same time, driven by various geopolitical forces, Europe is expected to deploy a cumulative 54GWh of energy storage systems by 2025.

Looking at the battery energy storage market, the dominance of Korean manufacturers such as Samsung and LG has weakened. This is partly due to the rapid expansion of the market by Chinese battery makers such as BYD and CATL, which are working to develop lithium iron phosphate battery technology.

On the power conversion system (PCS) side of the energy storage system, most of it comes from solar inverter manufacturers. For manufacturers such as SMA and Sungrow, competition in this segment is expected to become more intense in the future.

The research institute also said that there will be relatively fragmented competition in system integration services, with small and medium-sized companies in the majority.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English