أخبار
VR

معرض الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية العالمي 2022 (قوانغتشو) مقابلة شبكة الطاقة الكهروضوئية SOLARBE مع Sorotec

معرض الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية العالمي 2022 (قوانغتشو) يرحب بكم! في هذا المعرض ، عرضت Sorotec نظام الطاقة الشمسية الهجين الجديد 8kw ، وعاكس الطاقة الشمسية الهجين ، وعاكس الطاقة الشمسية خارج الشبكة ومحطة قاعدة اتصالات نظام الطاقة الشمسية 48VDC. الخصائص التقنية لمنتجات الطاقة الشمسية التي تم إطلاقها تحتل مكانة رائدة في الصناعة.

2022/08/11

لذلك ، جاءت شبكة SOLARBE الكهروضوئية الخاصة بوسائل الإعلام الصناعية خصيصًا إلى قاعة معرض Sorotec وأجرت مقابلة مع الرئيس Misen Chen.

في المقابلة ، قدم Misen Chen أن Sorotec لديها تاريخ 16 عامًا. منذ إنشائها ، انخرطت الشركة في إمدادات الطاقة والمنتجات ذات الصلة بالطاقة ، بهدف حل مشكلة إمدادات الطاقة عندما تكون الطاقة غير كافية. على سبيل المثال ، يساعد العاكس خارج الشبكة الذي تقوم به Sorotec حاليًا في حل مشكلة مصدر الطاقة في المناطق ذات الطاقة غير الكافية.

تحظى منتجاتها بشعبية كبيرة في الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا والهند وجنوب شرق آسيا. هذه الأماكن لها سمة مشتركة. البنية التحتية متخلفة ، والكهرباء غير كافية بشكل خطير ، لكن الضوء كافٍ ، وهناك الكثير من الصحاري والأراضي البور. لذلك ، لا تعتمد الشركات والأسر هناك على الدولة في الحصول على الكهرباء ، وتعتمد على إنتاجها ومبيعاتها.

كمكون أساسي لتوليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية ، العاكس ، اختياره يعادل اختيار أكثر من نصف النظام الكهروضوئي. نظرًا لأن بنية الألواح الكهروضوئية والمكونات الأخرى بسيطة نسبيًا ، فإن مشاكل الأنظمة الكهروضوئية غالبًا ما تحدث على العاكسات ، خاصة في بعض البيئات القاسية.

لذلك ، فإن جودة العاكس هي مفتاح النظام الكهروضوئي.

بالإضافة إلى الأسواق الخارجية ، تتعاون Sorotec أيضًا مع China Tower لتوفير خزانات التحكم في الطاقة الشمسية لنظام توليد الطاقة الهجين الكهروضوئي في هضبة Qinghai-Tibet.

تم بناء العديد من المحطات الأساسية لهذه الشبكات ومزودي خدمات الاتصالات في مناطق غير مأهولة ، خاصة في هضبة تشينغهاي - التبت. يستهلك توليد طاقة الديزل التقليدي الكثير من الطاقة والتكاليف ، ويحتاج إلى إرسال الناس للتزود بالوقود.

بعد اعتماد التكميل الكهروضوئي ، يمكن ضمان استهلاك الطاقة للمحطة الأساسية إلى حد كبير عن طريق استخدام الضوء على هضبة Qinghai-Tibet. من بينها ، خزانة التحكم هي المفتاح ، خاصة في البيئة القاسية للهضبة والبرد. صمدت منتجات Sorotec في اختبار البيئات القاسية لسنوات عديدة ، وأصبحت موردًا مستقرًا طويل الأجل للأبراج الصينية.




معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

Solar PV World Expo 2022 (Guangzhou) SOLARBE Photovoltaic Network Interview with Sorotec

Solar PV World Expo 2022 (Guangzhou) welcomes you! In this exhibition, Sorotec showed the brand-new 8kw hybrid solar power system, hybrid solar inverter, off grid solar inverter and 48VDC solar power system telecom base station. The technical characteristics of the solar products launched are in the leading position in the industry.

2022/08/11

Therefore, the industry media SOLARBE photovoltaic network specially came to the Sorotec exhibition hall and interviewed Chairman Misen Chen.

In the interview, Misen Chen introduced that Sorotec has a history of 16 years. Since its inception, the company has been engaged in power supply and power related products, aiming to solve the problem of power supply when the power is insufficient. For example, the off-grid inverter that Sorotec is currently doing is helping to solve the problem of power supply in areas with insufficient power.

Its products are very popular in the Middle East, Africa, India, and Southeast Asia. These places have a common feature. The infrastructure is backward, the electricity is seriously insufficient, but the light is sufficient, and there are many deserts and wastelands. Therefore, the enterprises and households there do not rely on the state for electricity, and rely on their own production and sales.

As the core component of photovoltaic power generation, inverter, selecting it is equivalent to selecting more than half of the photovoltaic system. Because the structure of photovoltaic panels and other components is relatively simple, the problems of photovoltaic systems often occur on inverters, especially in some harsh environments.

Therefore, the quality of the inverter is the key to the photovoltaic system.

In addition to overseas markets, Sorotec also cooperates with China Tower to provide solar control cabinets for its photovoltaic hybrid power generation system on the Qinghai-Tibet Plateau.

Many base stations of these networks and telecommunications providers are built in uninhabited areas, especially in the Qinghai-Tibet Plateau. Traditional diesel power generation consumes a lot of energy and costs, and needs to send people to refuel.

After adopting photoelectric complementation, the power consumption of the base station can be guaranteed to a great extent by using the light on the Qinghai-Tibet Plateau. Among them, the control cabinet is the key, especially in the harsh environment of plateau and cold. Sorotec products have withstood the test of harsh environments for many years, and have become a long-term and stable supplier of Chinese towers.




Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English