أخبار
VR

SMC Global Power تكمل نشر نظام تخزين طاقة البطارية 500 ميجاوات في الساعة

أكملت SMC GlobalPower ، وهي شركة فرعية مملوكة بالكامل لمجموعة San Miguel Corporation Group ، وهي شركة قابضة كبرى في الفلبين ، نشر أول نظام لتخزين طاقة البطاريات بقدرة 500 ميجاوات في الساعة.

أعلنت SMC Global Power في 30 يونيو 2022 أن النشر المخطط للشركة لنظام تخزين طاقة البطارية 1GW / 1GWh هو الآن في منتصف الطريق.

سيوفر نظام تخزين البطارية خدمات موازنة الشبكة مثل استجابة التردد والطاقة الاحتياطية وتنظيم الجهد للشبكة في جزيرة الفلبين.

2022/08/26

قال رامون أنج ، رئيس مجموعة San Miguel Corporation ، إنه بحلول نهاية عام 2022 ، سيصل نشر الشركة على نطاق واسع لأنظمة تخزين الطاقة إلى 700 ميجاوات ساعة من السعة المركبة ، وسيتم نشر جميع أنظمة تخزين الطاقة المخطط لها في غضون 12 شهرًا. .

اتصلت وسائل الإعلام الصناعية بشركة San Miguel Corporation ، وهي واحدة من أكبر الكيانات الخاصة في الفلبين ، للحصول على الأخبار ولمزيد من التفاصيل ، لكنها لم تسمع بعد.

ومع ذلك ، فقد تم نشر أول نظام تخزين للبطاريات في محفظتها (حوالي 80 ميجاوات / 80 ميجاوات في الساعة) وتم الإعلان عنه في يونيو الماضي.

تم وضع نظام تخزين طاقة البطارية 20 ميجاوات / 20 ميجاوات في الساعة ، والذي تم تسليمه من قبل شركة فلوينس العالمية لتكامل أنظمة تخزين الطاقة ، في مرحلة التشغيل التجاري في بداية هذا العام. قامت فلوينس بتوريد وتركيب وتشغيل نظام تخزين البطاريات للشركة على أساس عقد الهندسة والمشتريات والبناء (EPC).

كشفت فلوينس أنها سلمت النشر الأولي لمشروع تخزين طاقة البطارية 470 ميجاوات / 470 ميجاوات في الساعة بموجب عقد. قالت SMC Global Power إنها ستستثمر حوالي مليار دولار أمريكي ، بينما تشمل الشركات الأخرى المشاركة في المشروع Wärtsilä و ABB.

يتقدم مشروع تخزين طاقة البطاريات الذي طورته ونشرته شركة SMC Global Power بشكل سريع. في أبريل 2021 ، نشرت الشركة نظام تخزين ببطاريات 10 ميجاوات / 10 ميجاوات لأول مرة في محطة طاقة احتراق تمتلكها ، وقالت إنها تهدف إلى بناء مشاريع في المحفظة الجديدة في نفس الوقت.

في نشرة مقدمة إلى لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصات الفلبينية (SEC) في نهاية شهر مايو من هذا العام ، ذكرت SMC Global Power أن لديها حاليًا محفظة طاقة متنوعة تبلغ 4.734 ميجاوات من السعة المركبة ، والتي تشمل محطات توليد الطاقة بالغاز الطبيعي والفحم- محطات الطاقة المشتعلة ، وأصول الطاقة المتجددة مثل مرافق توليد الطاقة المتجددة وأنظمة تخزين طاقة البطاريات. وهذا يعادل 19٪ من قدرة الشبكة الوطنية في الفلبين ، و 26٪ من قدرة الشبكة في لوزون و 7٪ من قدرة الشبكة في مينداناو.

وأشارت الشركة إلى أن مشروع تخزين بطاريات ماسينلوك بسعة 20 ميجاوات الذي نشرته شركة فلوينس قد وقع اتفاقية خدمات إضافية مدتها خمس سنوات مع شركة ناشونال جريد التي تتخذ من المملكة المتحدة مقراً لها اعتباراً من يناير من هذا العام. ومن المتوقع منح عقد مماثل للمشروع القادم في الأشهر المقبلة.

بحلول نهاية أبريل ، تم تسليم جميع المعدات اللازمة لمحفظة تخزين طاقة البطاريات 1000 ميجاوات المخطط لها لشركة SMC GlobalPower إلى موقع المشروع ، بما في ذلك بطاريات 860 ميجاوات ومحولات 690 ميجاوات في الساعة. في نشرة الاكتتاب المقدمة إلى لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصات ، قالت الشركة إنه في حين أن نظام تخزين البطاريات المثبت قد وصل إلى 5000 ميجاوات في الساعة من سعة التخزين ، فإن معدل الإنجاز الفعلي للمحفظة يبلغ حوالي 61 ٪.

قالت SMC Global Power أيضًا إنه تم نشر أربعة أنظمة لتخزين طاقة البطاريات بسعة تخزين طاقة إجمالية تبلغ 80 ميجاوات في الساعة ، ويخضع نظام تخزين طاقة بطارية آخر 150 ميجاوات في الساعة للاختبار والتشغيل ، وثمانية أنظمة أخرى لتخزين طاقة البطاريات يبلغ مجموعها 260 ميجاوات في مايو. مرحلة الاختبار.


قالت الشركة إنها وقعت مذكرة تفاهم مع شركة Samsung SDI لصناعة البطاريات في يناير 2020 ، مما يمنح الشركة أولوية وضع العميل ويضع Samsung SDI في ضمانات الأداء والأسعار التنافسية والضمانات وشروط الصفقات الأخرى مرتبطة ببعضها البعض.

ستكتسب SMC Global Power حصة سوقية في الخدمات الإضافية ومبادرات الطاقة المتجددة من خلال تخزين طاقة البطاريات كاستراتيجية أعمالها الرئيسية. تبحث الشركة بنشاط عن فرص لتطوير أنظمة تخزين طاقة البطاريات للتطبيقات بما في ذلك ذروة الحلاقة والشبكات الصغيرة وإدارة جودة الطاقة والبدء الأسود لمحطات وشبكات الطاقة وتجميع الطاقة ودعم الطاقة التفاعلية والخدمات الإضافية الأخرى.

وتأتي هذه الإجراءات بالتزامن مع نشر توليد الطاقة المتجددة ، حيث تقوم الشركة بنشر مئات ميغاوات من الطاقة الشمسية في الفلبين ، والتي تمر بفترة نمو مستمر في الطلب على الطاقة وسط دعوات لتقليل الاعتماد على توليد الطاقة بالفحم.

تعمل شركات التجارة الإلكترونية الأخرى لتطوير الطاقة في الفلبين أيضًا على تطوير نشر مستقل لأنظمة تخزين طاقة البطاريات ، في حين أن أول مشروع لتخزين الطاقة الشمسية + الطاقة في الفلبين بدأ على الإنترنت هذا العام. صرحت Prime Infrastructure Holdings ، التي طورت المشروع ، بأنها تخطط لنشر مشروع تخزين الطاقة الشمسية الإضافية على نطاق جيجاوات والذي سينشر منشأة طاقة شمسية بسعة مركبة 2.5 جيجاوات إلى 3.5 جيجاواط ، بالإضافة إلى 4 جيجاوات إلى 4.5. مرفق تخزين بطارية GWh. نظام الطاقة.

وفقًا لتقارير وسائل الإعلام الصناعية الشهر الماضي ، وافقت وزارة الطاقة الفلبينية على طلب لمشروع تخزين طاقة بطارية 529 ميجاوات / 829 ميجاوات.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

SMC Global Power completes deployment of 500MWh battery energy storage system

SMC GlobalPower, a wholly-owned subsidiary of San Miguel Corporation Group, a major holding company in the Philippines, has completed the deployment of its first 500MWh battery energy storage system.

SMC Global Power announced on June 30, 2022 that the company's planned deployment of a 1GW/1GWh battery energy storage system is now halfway through.

The battery storage system will provide grid balancing services such as frequency response, backup power and voltage regulation for the grid on the Philippine island.

2022/08/26

Ramon Ang, group president of San Miguel Corporation, said that by the end of 2022, the company's large-scale deployment of energy storage systems will reach 700MWh of installed capacity, and all 31 of its planned energy storage systems will be deployed within 12 months.

Industry media contacted San Miguel Corporation, one of the largest private entities in the Philippines, for the news and for more details, but has yet to hear back.

However, the first battery storage system in its portfolio (about 80MW/80MWh) was deployed and announced last June.

The 20MW/20MWh battery energy storage system, delivered by global energy storage system integrator Fluence, was subsequently put into commercial operation at the beginning of this year. Fluence supplied, installed and commissioned the battery storage system for the company on a turnkey engineering, procurement and construction (EPC) contract basis.

Fluence disclosed that it has delivered the initial deployment of the 470MW/470MWh battery energy storage project under contract. SMC Global Power said it will invest about US$1 billion, while other companies participating in the project include Wärtsilä and ABB.

The battery energy storage project developed and deployed by SMC Global Power is progressing rapidly. In April 2021, the company deployed a 10MW/10MW battery storage system for the first time at a combustion power plant it owns, and said it aims to build projects in the new portfolio concurrently.

In a prospectus filed with the Philippine Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) at the end of May this year, SMC Global Power stated that it currently has a diversified energy portfolio of 4,734MW of installed capacity, which includes natural gas power plants, coal-fired power plants, renewable energy Energy assets such as renewable energy generation facilities and battery energy storage systems. This is equivalent to 19% of the capacity of the national grid in the Philippines, 26% of the capacity of the grid in Luzon and 7% of the capacity of the grid in Mindanao.

The company noted that the 20MW Masinloc battery storage project deployed by Fluence had signed a five-year ancillary services agreement with UK-based National Grid from January this year. A similar contract is expected to be awarded for the next project in the coming months.

By the end of April, all equipment required for SMC GlobalPower's planned 1000MW battery energy storage portfolio had been delivered to the project site, including 860MWh batteries and 690MWh inverters. In its prospectus filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission, the company said that while the installed battery storage system has reached 5,000MWh of storage capacity, the actual completion rate for the portfolio is about 61%.

SMC Global Power also said that four battery energy storage systems with a total energy storage capacity of 80MWh have been deployed, another 150MWh battery energy storage system is undergoing testing and commissioning, and another eight battery energy storage systems totaling 260MWh entered May. testing phase.


The company said it had signed a memorandum of understanding with battery maker Samsung SDI in January 2020, giving the company priority customer status and placing Samsung SDI in performance guarantees, competitive pricing, warranties and other deals terms are bound together.

SMC Global Power will gain market share in ancillary services and renewable energy initiatives through battery energy storage as its main business strategy. The company is actively looking for opportunities to develop battery energy storage systems for applications including peak shaving, microgrids, power quality management, black-starting of power plants and grids, energy aggregation, reactive power support and other ancillary services.

The measures will come in tandem with the deployment of renewable energy generation, the company deploying hundreds of megawatts of solar power in the Philippines, which is going through a period of continued power demand growth amid calls to reduce reliance on coal-fired power generation .

Other energy development e-commerce companies in the Philippines are also developing independent deployment of battery energy storage systems, while the first solar + energy storage project in the Philippines came online this year. Prime Infrastructure Holdings, which developed the project, said it is planning to deploy a gigawatt-scale solar-plus-storage project that will deploy a solar power facility with an installed capacity of 2.5GW to 3.5GW, as well as a 4GWh to 4.5GWh battery storage facility. energy system.

According to industry media reports last month, the Philippine Department of Energy has approved an application for a 529MW/829Mh battery energy storage project.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English