أخبار
VR

12 مشروعًا لتخزين طاقة البطاريات على نطاق واسع في أستراليا تصل إلى 3050 ميجاوات / 7000 ميجاوات في الساعة

تمتلك أستراليا حاليًا ما يقرب من 4 مليارات دولار أسترالي (2.72 مليار دولار) من مشاريع تخزين طاقة البطاريات المؤهلة للحصول على دعم مالي من الوكالة الأسترالية للطاقة المتجددة (ARENA).

أطلقت الوكالة الأسترالية للطاقة المتجددة (ARENA) جولة تمويل جديدة لنظام تخزين طاقة البطاريات على نطاق واسع في وقت سابق من هذا العام ، حيث قدمت تمويلًا بقيمة 100 مليون دولار لمشاريع تخزين الطاقة بقدرة 70 ميجاوات أو أكبر والتي ستستخدم تقنية العاكس المتقدمة المتصلة بالشبكة.

وقالت الوكالة قبل أيام قليلة إنه من بين 54 مشروعًا تلقت إبداء الاهتمام (EOI) ، تم اختيار 12 مشروعًا بمقياس إجمالي قدره 3050 ميجاوات / 7000 ميجاوات في الساعة وبقيمة إجمالية 3.7 مليار دولار أسترالي. تقدم العارضون الفائزون للحصول على تمويل إجمالي قدره 297 مليون دولار. لديهم حتى 20 يوليو لتقديم طلباتهم الكاملة ، ومن المتوقع أن يتم الإعلان عن النتائج بحلول نهاية العام.

2022/08/31

مشروع مزرعة للطاقة الشمسية وتخزين البطاريات في غاناوارا ، فيكتوريا ، بتمويل من الوكالة الأسترالية للطاقة المتجددة (ARENA) في عام 2018. حتى الآن ، دعمت الوكالة سبعة مشاريع كبيرة لتخزين البطاريات.

كما ذكرت وسائل الإعلام الصناعية بعد وقت قصير من إطلاق الجولة ، كان الحد الأقصى للتمويل لكل مشروع 35 مليون دولار أسترالي ، وقالت وكالة الطاقة المتجددة الأسترالية (ARENA) في ذلك الوقت إنها تتوقع دعم ثلاثة مشاريع على الأقل.

ليست هذه هي المرة الأولى التي تمول فيها الوكالة الأسترالية للطاقة المتجددة (ARENA) مشاريع تخزين البطاريات.

مثال على ذلك هو مشروع تخزين الطاقة التجارية المتكاملة للطاقة المتجددة (ESCRI) الذي يعمل في جنوب أستراليا ، والذي يستخدم نظام تخزين الطاقة العكسي المتقدم (BESS) على نظام تخزين طاقة البطارية (BESS) 30 ميجاوات / 8 ميجاوات في الساعة (BESS) المقدم من Hitachi ABB Power Grids (الآن هيتاشي للطاقة). محول.

تم تكليف المشروع في عام 2018 ، ويوفر خدمات متزامنة بالقصور الذاتي للمناطق النائية في الطرف البعيد من خط النقل ، وبالتالي ضمان الاستقرار التشغيلي للشبكة ، حيث يكون توليد الطاقة المتجددة (بشكل أساسي مرافق الطاقة الشمسية وطاقة الرياح على نطاق واسع) هو الحصة المحلية من توليد الكهرباء نما بسرعة. يعد القصور الذاتي المتزامن أحد التطبيقات المهمة ، حيث يتم توفيره تقليديًا بواسطة محطات الطاقة الحرارية لأنظمة الطاقة.

وفقًا لتقارير وسائل الإعلام الصناعية في وقت سابق من هذا العام ، فإن نظام تخزين البطارية 50 ميجاوات / 50 ميجاوات في الساعة في منطقة بروكن هيل في نيو ساوث ويلز سيوفر أيضًا نفس الخدمة. وقعت شركة Fluence المتخصصة في تكامل أنظمة تخزين البطاريات اتفاقية مع شركة AGL لتزويد نظام تخزين الطاقة للمشروع ، حيث تقدم الوكالة الأسترالية للطاقة المتجددة (ARENA) 14.84 مليون دولار أسترالي من التكلفة الإجمالية المتوقعة البالغة 41 مليون دولار أسترالي.

قالت وكالة الطاقة المتجددة الأسترالية (ARENA) إن أكبر نظامين حاليين لتخزين طاقة البطاريات في أستراليا يتم تحديثهما بتقنية العاكس المتصل بالشبكة ، والتي من المقرر تنفيذها بحلول نهاية هذا العام.

قال كريس فارس ، الرئيس التنفيذي بالإنابة للوكالة الأسترالية للطاقة المتجددة (ARENA) ، "المحولات المتقدمة التي تساعد على استقرار عمليات الشبكة هي الجزء المفقود من اللغز لدعم الانتقال إلى اختراق الطاقة المتجددة بنسبة 100 في المائة على المدى القريب."

على نطاق أوسع ، أشارت الوكالة الأسترالية للطاقة المتجددة (ARENA) إلى خطة النظام المتكامل (ISP) التي تم إصدارها مؤخرًا لمشغل سوق الطاقة الأسترالي (AEMO) ، والتي تسلط الضوء على تأثير سوق الكهرباء الوطنية الأسترالية (NEM) ، هناك حاجة ملحة تحتاج إلى نشر عدد كبير من أنظمة تخزين الطاقة للحفاظ على استقرار عمليات الشبكة ، حيث يمثل توليد الطاقة المتجددة حصة كبيرة من إجمالي توليد الطاقة.

يجب ربط مشاريع تخزين البطاريات للتنافس مع جولة التمويل الجديدة بسوق الكهرباء الوطني الأسترالي (NEM) أو سوق الكهرباء بالجملة في أستراليا الغربية.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

12 large-scale battery energy storage projects in Australia reach 3050MW/7000MWh

Australia currently has nearly A$4 billion ($2.72 billion) of battery energy storage projects eligible for financial support from the Australian Renewable Energy Agency (ARENA).

The Australian Renewable Energy Agency (ARENA) launched a new funding round for its large-scale battery energy storage system earlier this year, providing A$100 million in funding for energy storage projects of 70MW or larger that will use advanced grid-connected inverter technology.

The agency said a few days ago that from the 54 projects that received expressions of interest (EOI), 12 projects have been shortlisted, with a total scale of 3,050MW/7,000MWh and a total value of A$3.7 billion. The winning bidders applied for a total of $297 million in funding. They have until July 20 to submit their full applications, and results are expected to be announced by the end of the year.

2022/08/31

A solar farm and battery storage project in Gannawarra, Victoria, with funding from the Australian Renewable Energy Agency (ARENA) in 2018. To date, the agency has supported seven large-scale battery storage projects.

As industry media reported shortly after the round was launched, the maximum funding for each project was A$35 million, and the Australian Renewable Energy Agency (ARENA) said at the time that it expected to support at least three projects.

This isn't the first time the Australian Renewable Energy Agency (ARENA) has funded battery storage projects.

An example is the Commercial Energy Storage Integrated Renewable Energy (ESCRI) project operating in South Australia, which uses an advanced inverse energy storage system (BESS) on a 30MW/8MWh battery energy storage system (BESS) provided by Hitachi ABB Power Grids (now Hitachi Energy). transformer.

Commissioned in 2018, the project provides synchronized inertial services to remote areas at the far end of the transmission line, thus ensuring grid operational stability, where renewable energy generation (mainly rooftop solar and large-scale wind facilities) is The local share of electricity generation has grown rapidly. Synchronized inertia is an important application, traditionally provided by thermal power plants for power systems.

According to industry media reports earlier this year, a 50MW/50MWh battery storage system in the Broken Hill region of NSW will also provide the same service. Battery storage system integrator Fluence signed an agreement with utility AGL to supply the energy storage system for the project, with the Australian Renewable Energy Agency (ARENA) providing A$14.84 million of the expected total cost of A$41 million.

Australia's two largest existing battery energy storage systems are being retrofitted with grid-connected inverter technology, which should be implemented by the end of this year, the Australian Renewable Energy Agency (ARENA) said.

Chris Faris, acting chief executive of the Australian Renewable Energy Agency (ARENA), said, "Advanced inverters that help stabilize grid operations are the missing piece of the puzzle to support the transition to 100 per cent renewable energy penetration in the near term."

More broadly, the Australian Renewable Energy Agency (ARENA) referred to the recently released Integrated System Plan (ISP) of the Australian Energy Market Operator (AEMO), which highlights the impact of the Australian National Electricity Market ( NEM), there is an urgent need to deploy a large number of energy storage systems to maintain the stability of grid operations, as renewable energy generation accounts for a major share of total power generation.

Battery storage projects to compete with the new funding round must be connected to Australia's National Electricity Market (NEM) or Western Australia's wholesale electricity market.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English