أخبار
VR

ينشر ميناء الحاويات في سنغافورة نظام البطارية لتحسين كفاءة الطاقة

كجزء من مشروع لتحسين كفاءة الطاقة وتقليل انبعاثات الكربون في ميناء سنغافورة البحري ، قامت سنغافورة بنشر نظام تخزين بطاريات واسع النطاق لهذا الغرض.

تم نشر نظام تخزين طاقة البطارية 2 ميجاوات / 2 ميجاوات في الساعة (BESS) في محطة باسير بانجانج ، أحد الموانئ الرئيسية الأربعة التي تديرها PSA سنغافورة. ومن المقرر أن يعمل نظام تخزين البطاريات الخاص بالشركة بكامل طاقته في الربع الثالث من هذا العام.

تنقل سفن الحاويات البضائع حول العالم ، وتعد الإدارة الأفضل لاستخدام الطاقة في الميناء أولوية رئيسية لحكومة سنغافورة.

2022/09/02

عقدت هيئة سوق الطاقة في سنغافورة (EMA) شراكة مع PSA Singapore لاستكشاف تقنيات وحلول مختلفة لمعالجة هذه المشكلة.

أطلقت وزارة الحكومة السنغافورية نداءًا للحصول على منح للبحث والتطوير في عام 2019 لتقييم العطاءات لدمج تقنيات مثل الطاقة المتجددة وأنظمة تخزين الطاقة وأدوات التحكم الذكية في المحطات.

وفي الوقت نفسه ، دخلت هيئة سوق الطاقة في سنغافورة (EMA) أيضًا في شراكة مع شل سنغافورة للوقود الأحفوري لرعاية ودعم شركات الطاقة المحلية الناشئة العاملة في مجالات مثل أنظمة الطاقة الموزعة وتخزين الطاقة وإنترنت الأشياء (IOT) . شركة.

حصل تحالف تقوده شركة Envision Digital ومقرها سنغافورة ، مزود حلول البنية التحتية المستدامة ، على عقد لنشر تخزين الطاقة في محطة باسير بانجانج. طورت Envision Digital نظام إدارة الشبكة الذكية (SGMS) ، والذي يتضمن مرافق توليد الطاقة الشمسية وأنظمة تخزين البطاريات ، ويتم التحكم فيه وإدارته بواسطة منصة التحكم EnOS الخاصة بالشركة.

صرحت هيئة سوق الطاقة السنغافورية (EMA) مؤخرًا أن نظام إدارة الشبكة الذكية (SGMS) سيُستخدم لإدارة تدفق الكهرباء في الموقع ، حيث يتقلب الطلب على الطاقة على نطاق واسع بسبب استخدام المعدات اللوجستية الثقيلة مثل الرافعات. ستستخدم منصة برمجيات EnOS التعلم الآلي وخوارزميات الذكاء الاصطناعي للتنبؤ بالطلب على الطاقة في الجهاز في الوقت الفعلي.

تزعم هيئة سوق الطاقة السنغافورية (EMA) أن هذا سيمكن من التخطيط على المدى القصير والطويل لاستخدام الطاقة في الميناء ، مع تقليل انبعاثات الكربون وتكاليف الطاقة.

قد تُفيد الدروس المستفادة من المشروع أيضًا في خطط بناء ميناء تواس الجديد في سنغافورة ، والذي من المقرر أن يكتمل بعد عام 2040 وسيكون أكبر محطة مؤتمتة بالكامل في العالم.

وقالت جانيت ليم ، مديرة تطوير الصناعة بهيئة سوق الطاقة (EMA) في سنغافورة: "مع زيادة الكهرباء ، سينمو الطلب على الكهرباء خلال العقد المقبل. سيساعدنا اعتماد تقنيات مبتكرة في جانب الطلب ، مثل أنظمة إدارة الطاقة الذكية وأنظمة تخزين الطاقة ، على تحسين إمدادات الطاقة وقدرة الشبكة ".

ستساعد أنظمة تخزين طاقة البطارية في التخفيف من ذروة الطلب على أنظمة الطاقة في الموقع ، تمامًا كما يزيد اعتماد البطاريات في محطات شحن السيارات الكهربائية من توافر الكهرباء للعديد من المستخدمين لشحن المركبات بسرعة ، مع حماية الشبكة من ذروة الطلب.

سيكون أيضًا نظامًا لتخزين طاقة البطاريات متعدد التطبيقات والذي سيشارك أحيانًا في سوق الكهرباء الوطنية في سنغافورة عند عدم إدارة وتلبية احتياجات الكهرباء لمحطة باسير بانجانج. من خلال توفير الخدمات الإضافية ، ستدر إيرادات وتزيد من دعم الشبكة المحلية.

يمكن أن يكون المشروع أيضًا بمثابة مشروع تجاري وصناعي (C&I) نظام تخزين طاقة البطارية والتحقق من قدرته لمساعدة الشركات على تقليل استخدام الكهرباء خلال فترات الذروة ، وبالتالي توفير تكاليف الكهرباء وتوفير الخدمات الإضافية للسوق.


تخزين الطاقة هو عامل رئيسي للنمو الاقتصادي المستدام في سنغافورة

سيعتمد مشروع تخزين الطاقة على هدف هيئة سوق الطاقة السنغافورية (EMA) لنشر ما لا يقل عن 200 ميجاوات من أنظمة تخزين الطاقة بحلول عام 2025. Wärtsilä في أكتوبر 2020 وشاركت في سوق الجملة لتقليل ذروة الطلب على الشبكة.

طورت هيئة سوق الطاقة في سنغافورة (EMA) برنامجًا يسمى النشر السريع لتخزين الطاقة في سنغافورة (ACCESS) ، والذي من خلاله تجري الوكالة ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع مبادرات مثل مشروع الميناء الذكي ، عطاءات للبناء والتملك والتشغيل في سنغافورة. 200MW / 200MWh نظام تخزين طاقة البطارية.

حصل المشروع على العقد لشركة Sembcorp ، وهي مجموعة خدمات هندسية مقرها سنغافورة ، من خلال مناقصة. كما ذكرت وسائل الإعلام الصناعية في يونيو ، تقوم Sembcorp بنشر نظام تخزين البطاريات في جزيرة جورونغ ، والتي تعد موطنًا لمعظم الأنشطة الصناعية في سنغافورة والتي يتم تحويلها إلى مركز مستقبلي للطاقة والصناعة الكيماوية.

من خلال الخطة الوطنية الخضراء لسنغافورة 2030 ، التي تم إطلاقها في أوائل عام 2021 ، ترى سنغافورة أن الطاقة الشمسية هي مفتاح تنميتها المستدامة والوفاء بالتزاماتها بموجب اتفاقية باريس للمناخ وجدول أعمال الأمم المتحدة للتنمية المستدامة. حددت حكومة سنغافورة وهيئة سوق الطاقة السنغافورية (EMA) أنظمة تخزين الطاقة كعامل رئيسي يقود هذه الخطوة.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

Singapore Container Port Deploys Battery System to Improve Energy Efficiency

As part of a project to improve energy efficiency and reduce carbon emissions at Singapore's seaport, Singapore has deployed a large-scale battery storage system for this purpose.

The 2MW/2MWh battery energy storage system (BESS) has been deployed at Pasir Panjang Terminal, one of the four main ports operated by PSA Singapore. The company's battery storage system is scheduled to be fully operational in the third quarter of this year.

Container ships move goods around the world, and better management of the port's energy use is a key priority for the Singapore government.

2022/09/02

The Energy Market Authority of Singapore (EMA) has partnered with PSA Singapore to explore different technologies and solutions to address this problem.

The Singapore government department launched an appeal for research and development grants in 2019 to evaluate bids to integrate technologies such as renewable energy, energy storage systems and smart controls into terminals.

Meanwhile, the Energy Market Authority of Singapore (EMA) has also entered into a partnership with Shell Singapore Fossil Fuels to nurture and support local energy start-ups working in areas such as distributed power systems, energy storage and the Internet of Things (IOT). company.

A consortium led by Singapore-based sustainable infrastructure solutions provider Envision Digital has been awarded the contract for the deployment of energy storage at the Pasir Panjang terminal. Envision Digital has developed a Smart Grid Management System (SGMS), which includes solar power generation facilities and battery storage systems, and is controlled and managed by the company's EnOS control platform.

The Singapore Energy Market Authority (EMA) said recently that the Smart Grid Management System (SGMS) will be used to manage the flow of electricity at the site, where power demand fluctuates widely due to the use of heavy logistics equipment such as cranes. The EnOS software platform will use machine learning and artificial intelligence algorithms to predict the energy demand of the terminal in real time.

Singapore's Energy Market Authority (EMA) claims this will enable both short- and long-term planning for the port's energy use, while reducing carbon footprint and energy costs.

Lessons learned from the project may also inform plans for the construction of Singapore's new Tuas port, which is targeted to be completed after 2040 and will be the world's largest fully automated terminal.

Jeanette Lim, Director of Industry Development, Energy Market Authority (EMA), Singapore, said, “As electrification increases, electricity demand will grow over the next decade. The adoption of innovative demand-side technologies, such as smart energy management systems and energy storage systems, will Helps us optimize energy supply and grid capacity."

Battery energy storage systems will help mitigate peak demand on on-site energy systems, just as the adoption of batteries at electric vehicle charging stations increases the availability of electricity for multiple users to quickly charge vehicles, while protecting the grid from peak demand.

It will also be a multi-application battery energy storage system that will sometimes participate in the Singapore National Electricity Market when not managing and meeting the electricity needs of Pasir Panjang Terminal. By providing ancillary services, it will generate revenue and further support the local grid.

The project can also serve as a commercial and industrial (C&I) battery energy storage system and its capacity validation to help businesses reduce electricity usage during peak periods, thereby saving electricity costs and providing ancillary services to the market.


Energy storage is a key factor for sustainable economic growth in Singapore

The energy storage project will count towards Singapore's Energy Market Authority (EMA)'s goal of deploying at least 200MW of energy storage systems by 2025. Singapore's first large-scale battery energy storage system (2.4MW/2.4MWh) was supplied and deployed by Wärtsilä in October 2020 and participated in the wholesale market to reduce peak demand on the grid.

The Energy Market Authority of Singapore (EMA) has developed a programme called Accelerated Deployment of Energy Storage in Singapore (ACCESS), through which, along with initiatives such as the Smart Port Project, the agency conducts tenders to build, own and operate in Singapore 200MW/200MWh battery energy storage system.

The project was awarded the contract to Sembcorp, a Singapore-based engineering services group, through a tender. As industry media reported in June, Sembcorp is deploying the battery storage system on Jurong Island, which is home to most of Singapore's industrial activity and is being transformed into a future energy and chemical industry hub.

Through Singapore's National Green Plan 2030, launched in early 2021, Singapore sees solar energy as key to its sustainable development and to fulfilling its commitments under the Paris Climate Agreement and the UN Sustainable Development Agenda. The Singapore government and the Singapore Energy Market Authority (EMA) have identified energy storage systems as a key factor driving the move.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English