أخبار
VR

تنشر الولايات المتحدة 5 جيجاوات ساعة من أنظمة تخزين البطاريات في النصف الأول من عام 2022

وفقًا لبيانات المسح التي نشرها مؤخرًا المجلس الأمريكي للطاقة النظيفة (ACP) ، فقد نشرت الولايات المتحدة حوالي 5 جيجاوات ساعة من أنظمة تخزين طاقة البطاريات في النصف الأول من عام 2022 ، بزيادة قدرها الثلث مقارنة بالفترة نفسها من العام الماضي ، في حين أن نشر مرافق توليد طاقة الرياح والطاقة الشمسية انخفضت السعة المركبة بنسبة 50٪ إلى 70٪.

في تقريره ربع السنوي الذي يغطي جميع مصادر الطاقة المتجددة ، قال المجلس الأمريكي للطاقة النظيفة (ACP) إنه تم نشر 14 مشروعًا جديدًا لتخزين طاقة البطاريات في الولايات المتحدة في الربع الثاني ، بإجمالي 992 ميجاوات / 2،468 ميجاوات في الساعة ، بزيادة قدرها 13٪ مقارنة بالفترة نفسها من العام الماضي. .

2022/09/05

قامت الولايات المتحدة بتركيب 758 ميجاوات / 2،537 ميجاوات / ساعة من أنظمة تخزين البطاريات في الربع الأول ، بزيادة قدرها 173٪ مقارنة بالفترة نفسها من العام الماضي. وفقًا لبيانات المسح لشركة الأبحاث Wood Mackenzie ، كانت سعة تخزين أنظمة تخزين طاقة البطاريات المثبتة في الولايات المتحدة في الربع الأول أقل قليلاً ، عند 2339 ميجاوات في الساعة.

وهذا يعني أنه تم نشر ما مجموعه 1،751 ميجاوات / 5،015 ميجاوات ساعة من أنظمة تخزين البطاريات في الولايات المتحدة في النصف الأول من هذا العام. لا يقول المجلس الأمريكي للطاقة النظيفة (ACP) إنها زيادة على أساس سنوي ، ولكن استخدام بيانات ربع السنة يُظهر أن عمليات نشر التخزين قد نمت بنحو الثلث.

كان أكبر مشروع لتخزين البطاريات تم تركيبه في الولايات المتحدة في الربع الثاني هو نظام تخزين بطاريات DeCordova من Vistra في تكساس ، بمقياس 260 ميجاوات / 260 ميجاوات في الساعة. أكبر سعة تخزين للطاقة هي 800 ميجاوات في الساعة نظام تخزين طاقة بطارية ديابلو تم تطويره بواسطة LS Power في كاليفورنيا.

اعتبارًا من نهاية شهر يونيو ، بلغت السعة التراكمية المركبة لأنظمة تخزين طاقة البطاريات في الولايات المتحدة 6،471 ميجاوات ، مع سعة تخزين إجمالية للطاقة تبلغ 16،792 ميجاوات في الساعة.

على الرغم من النمو في كلا الربعين ، تم نشر أكثر من 1 جيجاواط من بطاريات التخزين في الربع الرابع من عام 2021 في أقوى ربع على الإطلاق ، وفقًا للتقرير السنوي الصادر عن مجلس الطاقة النظيفة الأمريكي (ACP).

خلال هذا الربع ، تم تشغيل حوالي 327 ميجاوات من مشاريع الطاقة الشمسية والتخزين. وفقًا للمجلس الأمريكي للطاقة النظيفة (ACP) ، تمثل أنظمة تخزين الطاقة والطاقة الشمسية ثلاثة أرباع 9023 ميجاوات من السعة الهجينة المثبتة في الولايات المتحدة.

على الرغم من زيادة عمليات نشر تخزين البطاريات في النصف الأول من العام ، انخفضت عمليات نشر الطاقة النظيفة بشكل عام بنسبة 25 ٪ ، وهو أكبر انخفاض في ستة أشهر منذ عام 2018 ، وفقًا لما قاله مجلس الطاقة النظيفة الأمريكي (ACP).

كان التراجع في طاقة الطاقة النظيفة المنتشرة في الربع الثاني من هذا العام أكبر ، حيث انخفض بنسبة 55٪. كان قطاع تخزين طاقة البطاريات هو القطاع الوحيد الذي نما ، حيث استحوذ على 31٪ من 3،188 ميجاوات من منشآت الطاقة النظيفة التي تم تركيبها خلال نفس الفترة. انخفضت القدرة المركبة لمرافق توليد طاقة الرياح بنسبة 78٪ على أساس سنوي ، وانخفضت السعة المركبة لمنشآت توليد الطاقة الشمسية بنسبة 53٪ على أساس سنوي.

ويرجع ذلك جزئيًا إلى قيود سلسلة التوريد ومشكلات اتصال الشبكة التي أدت إلى تأخير المشاريع. وفقًا لمجلس الطاقة النظيفة الأمريكي (ACP) ، هناك الآن 32 جيجاواط من مشاريع الطاقة النظيفة المتأخرة ، منها 64٪ للطاقة الشمسية ، و 13٪ بطاريات تخزين و 23٪ طاقة الرياح.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

U.S. deploys 5GWh of battery storage systems in first half of 2022

According to survey data recently released by the American Clean Energy Council (ACP), the United States deployed about 5GWh of battery energy storage systems in the first half of 2022, an increase of one-third compared with the same period last year, while the deployment of wind and solar power generation facilities The installed capacity has dropped by 50% to 70%.

In its quarterly report covering all renewables, the American Clean Energy Council (ACP) said 14 new battery energy storage projects were deployed in the U.S. in the second quarter, totaling 992MW/2,468MWh, a 13% increase compared to the same period last year. 

2022/09/05

The US installed 758MW/2,537MWh of battery storage systems in the first quarter, a 173% increase compared to the same period last year. According to the survey data of research firm Wood Mackenzie, the storage capacity of battery energy storage systems installed in the United States in the first quarter was slightly lower, at 2,339MWh.

This means that a total of 1,751MW/5,015MWh of battery storage systems were deployed in the US in the first half of this year. The American Clean Energy Council (ACP) doesn't say it's a year-over-year increase, but using the two quarters data shows that storage deployments have grown by about a third.

The largest battery storage project installed in the US in the second quarter was Vistra's DeCordova battery storage system in Texas, with a scale of 260MW/260MWh. The largest energy storage capacity is an 800MWh Diablo battery energy storage system developed by LS Power in California.

As of the end of June, the cumulative installed capacity of battery energy storage systems in the United States was 6,471MW, with a total energy storage capacity of 16,792MWh.

Despite the growth in both quarters, more than 1GW of battery storage was deployed in the fourth quarter of 2021 in the strongest quarter on record, according to the annual report released by the American Clean Energy Council (ACP).

During the quarter, about 327MW of solar-plus-storage projects were commissioned. According to the American Clean Energy Council (ACP), solar power and energy storage systems account for three-quarters of the 9,023 MW of installed hybrid capacity in the United States.

Despite an increase in battery storage deployments in the first half of the year, clean energy deployments overall fell 25%, the largest drop in six months since 2018, the American Clean Energy Council (ACP) said.

The decline in clean energy capacity deployed in the second quarter of this year was even greater, falling by 55%. The battery energy storage sector was the only sector to grow, accounting for 31% of the 3,188MW of clean energy installations installed during the same period. The installed capacity of wind power generation facilities decreased by 78% year-on-year, and the installed capacity of solar power generation facilities decreased by 53% year-on-year.

This is partly due to supply chain constraints and grid connectivity issues that have delayed projects. According to the American Clean Energy Council (ACP), there are now 32 GW of clean energy projects delayed, of which 64% are solar, 13% battery storage and 23% wind.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English