أخبار
VR

من المتوقع أن تنشر الولايات المتحدة 600 جيجاوات ساعة من أنظمة تخزين الطاقة بحلول عام 2031

وافقت شركة الأبحاث Wood Mackenzie في تقرير توقعات تخزين الطاقة العالمي الصادر مؤخرًا على أن الولايات المتحدة هي حاليًا الشركة الرائدة في سوق تخزين الطاقة العالمي ، ومن المتوقع أن يصل النشر التراكمي لأنظمة تخزين الطاقة إلى 600 جيجاوات في الساعة بحلول عام 2031. بحلول عام 2031 ، من المتوقع أن تصبح الولايات المتحدة سوق تخزين الطاقة بمتوسط ​​نشر سنوي يبلغ 27 جيجاواط من أنظمة تخزين الطاقة.

تباطأ النمو في نشر تخزين الطاقة في الولايات المتحدة من الربع الثاني من هذا العام حيث بدأت وزارة التجارة الأمريكية تحقيقًا في شكاوى إغراق الوحدات الكهروضوئية في جنوب شرق آسيا. تتوقع Wood Mackenzie أن ينخفض ​​الطلب على التخزين في الولايات المتحدة بنحو الثلث هذا العام والعام المقبل ، نظرًا لأن العديد من مشاريع تخزين الطاقة موجودة في موقع مشترك مع الطاقة الشمسية على نطاق واسع.

2022/09/07

قال المحللون في Wood Mackenzie إن الولايات المتحدة والصين ستشكلان 75 في المائة من الطلب العالمي على تخزين الطاقة. تشير التقديرات إلى أن الصين ستكون في المرتبة الثانية بعد الولايات المتحدة من حيث نشر تخزين الطاقة في المستقبل ، ومن المتوقع أن يتم نشر 422 جيجاوات ساعة من أنظمة تخزين الطاقة بحلول عام 2031.

في تقرير توقعات تخزين الطاقة الأخير الصادر في 28 يوليو ، خلصت Wood Mackenzie إلى أنه من المتوقع أن تستمر السعة المثبتة لأنظمة تخزين الطاقة في الولايات المتحدة والصين في الصعود خلال العقد المقبل ، كسوق للطاقة المتجددة على نطاق الشبكة في الولايات المتحدة تواصل الصعود. استقر التطور ، مع نمو بطيء نسبيًا في نشر تخزين الطاقة في أوروبا. خفضت Wood Mackenzie توقعاتها لسعة التخزين التراكمية المثبتة في أوروبا إلى 159 جيجاوات ساعة بحلول عام 2031.

يخلص تقرير توقعات تخزين الطاقة هذا إلى أن هذا أدى إلى تباطؤ في نشر تخزين الطاقة العالمي ، مع توقع وصول إجمالي النشر إلى 500 جيجاوات / 1396 جيجاوات ساعة بحلول عام 2031.

قال دان شريف ، رئيس تخزين الطاقة العالمية في Wood Mackenzie ، "لقد تعثر سوق تخزين الطاقة الأوروبي بسبب العقبات التنظيمية التي فشلت في تحسين الجدوى الاقتصادية لمشاريع تخزين الطاقة ، ومحدودية الوصول إلى أسواق الكهرباء والافتقار إلى مزادات سوق السعة. وستستمر عمليات نشر وحدات التخزين في الولايات المتحدة والصين في الزيادة ".

في رسالة بريد إلكتروني ، أشار شريف إلى أنه ، على غرار السياسة الوطنية للولايات المتحدة ، نفذت الصين سياسة وطنية لتسريع نشر تخزين الطاقة ، بهدف زيادة السعة المثبتة لنظام تخزين الطاقة المنتشر إلى أكثر من 30 جيجاوات بحلول عام 2025.

ومع ذلك ، تلقت صناعة تخزين الطاقة في الولايات المتحدة ضربة قوية بعد أن قدم أحد مطوري الطاقة الشمسية في كاليفورنيا طلبًا من وزارة التجارة الأمريكية لفرض رسوم مكافحة الإغراق والرسوم التعويضية على الوحدات الكهروضوئية المستوردة من جنوب شرق آسيا لأنها تضمنت الوحدات الكهروضوئية المنتجة في الصين. تتوقع Wood Mackenzie أن ينخفض ​​الطلب على عمليات نشر تخزين الطاقة بنسبة 34٪ هذا العام و 27٪ بحلول عام 2023.

تأثر نشر وحدات التخزين بالتباطؤ في نشر مرافق توليد الطاقة الشمسية على نطاق واسع ، والتي يتم نشر العديد منها جنبًا إلى جنب مع أنظمة تخزين البطاريات. قال شريف إن حوالي 35 ٪ من منشآت الطاقة الشمسية بالإضافة إلى التخزين على نطاق الشبكة الهجينة في عام 2022 قد تأخرت.

وفقًا لشريف ، من المتوقع أن تبلغ إضافات السوق في الولايات المتحدة 11 جيجاواط / 39 جيجاواط ساعة في الربع الثاني.

بحلول عام 2026 ، ستمثل كاليفورنيا وتكساس حوالي نصف سوق تخزين الطاقة في الولايات المتحدة. وأضاف شريف: "تعد نيفادا وأريزونا ونيويورك من بين أكبر خمس ولايات في الولايات المتحدة لنشر تخزين الطاقة بحلول عام 2026 ومن المتوقع أن تمثل حوالي 15٪ من السوق بحلول عام 2026."

على الرغم من تباطؤ سوق تخزين الطاقة في أوروبا ، تعد ألمانيا ثالث أكبر سوق لتخزين الطاقة في العالم. تتوقع Wood Mackenzie أنه بحلول عام 2030 ، سينمو إجمالي سعة تخزين الطاقة في سوق تخزين الطاقة الأوروبية إلى 32 جيجاوات ساعة ، منها 61٪ ستأتي من القطاع السكني.

أحد محركات النمو الرئيسية هو تنفيذ ألمانيا لحزمة عيد الفصح ، والتي تهدف إلى الوصول إلى 80 في المائة من إمدادات الكهرباء من مصادر الطاقة المتجددة بحلول عام 2030. وأوضح شريف أن نشر تخزين البطاريات جنبًا إلى جنب مع توليد الطاقة الشمسية يمكن أن يخفف من التقليص المفرط لتوليد الطاقة الشمسية.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

It is expected that United States will deploy 600GWh of energy storage systems by 2031

Research firm Wood Mackenzie has approved in a recently released global energy storage outlook report that the United States is currently the leader in the global energy storage market, and it is expected that the cumulative deployment of energy storage systems will reach 600GWh by 2031. By 2031, the United States is expected to become the energy storage market with an average annual deployment of 27GW of energy storage systems.

Growth in U.S. energy storage deployment slowed from the second quarter of this year as the U.S. Commerce Department launched an investigation into complaints of dumping of PV modules in Southeast Asia. Wood Mackenzie expects U.S. storage demand to fall by about a third this year and next, as so many energy storage projects are co-located with large-scale solar.

2022/09/07

Analysts at Wood Mackenzie said the U.S. and China would account for 75 percent of global energy storage demand. It is estimated that China will be second only to the United States in terms of energy storage deployment in the future, and it is expected that 422GWh of energy storage systems will be deployed by 2031.

In its latest Energy Storage Outlook report released July 28, Wood Mackenzie concluded that the installed capacity of energy storage systems in the United States and China is expected to continue to climb over the next decade, as the market for grid-scale renewable energy in the United States continues to rise. Development has stabilized, with relatively slow growth in energy storage deployment in Europe. Wood Mackenzie downgraded its forecast for the cumulative installed storage capacity in Europe to 159GWh by 2031.

This energy storage outlook report concludes that this has led to a slowdown in global energy storage deployment, with total deployment expected to reach 500GW/1396GWh by 2031.

Dan Shreve, head of global energy storage at Wood Mackenzie, said, “The European energy storage market has stalled due to regulatory hurdles failing to improve the economic viability of energy storage projects, limited access to electricity markets and a lack of capacity market auctions. And storage deployments in the U.S. and China will continue to increase.”

In an email, Shreve noted that, similar to the U.S. national policy, China has implemented a national policy to accelerate the deployment of energy storage, with the goal of increasing the installed capacity of the deployed energy storage system to more than 30GW by 2025.

However, the U.S. energy storage industry has taken a hit after a California solar developer filed an application by the U.S. Department of Commerce to impose anti-dumping and countervailing duties on PV modules imported from Southeast Asia because they included PV modules produced in China. Wood Mackenzie expects demand for energy storage deployments to fall 34% this year and 27% by 2023.

Storage deployment has been affected by a slowdown in the deployment of large-scale solar power generation facilities, many of which are deployed in conjunction with battery storage systems. About 35% of hybrid grid-scale solar-plus-storage installations in 2022 have been delayed, Shreve said.

According to Shreve, market additions in the U.S. are expected to be 11GW/39GWh in the second quarter.

By 2026, California and Texas will account for about half of the U.S. energy storage market. Shreve added, “Nevada, Arizona and New York are among the top five states in the U.S. for energy storage deployments by 2026 and are expected to account for about 15% of the market by 2026.”

Despite the sluggish European energy storage market, Germany is the third largest energy storage market in the world. Wood Mackenzie predicts that by 2030, the total energy storage capacity in the European energy storage market will grow to 32GWh, of which 61% will come from the residential sector.

A key growth engine is Germany's implementation of the Easter package, which aims to reach 80 percent of the electricity supply from renewables by 2030. Shreve explained that deploying battery storage in conjunction with solar power generation can mitigate excessive curtailment of solar power generation.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English