أخبار
VR

غوجارات ، الهند تقدم مناقصات لمشروع تخزين طاقة البطاريات 1500 ميجاوات / 1000 ميجاوات في الساعة

تقدم شركة GUVNL ، مطور الطاقة بولاية غوجارات ، عطاءات للحصول على نظام تخزين طاقة البطارية المستقل (BESS) بقدرة 500 ميجاوات / 1000 ميجاوات في الساعة.

أصدرت GUVNL وثيقة مناقصة للمشروع التجريبي في 10 أغسطس. GUVNL هي الشركة القابضة لشركة النقل والتوزيع الهندية المملوكة للدولة (DISCOM).

2022/09/13

وقالت GUVNL إن المشاريع ستستخدم عند الطلب وفقًا لمتطلبات شركة النقل والتوزيع المملوكة للدولة في الهند (DISCOM).

في حين أن الشركة لم تذكر بالتفصيل المتطلبات المحددة لنظام تخزين البطاريات في مناقصتها ، يبدو أنها تتطلب مدة تفريغ لمدة ساعتين ، مما سيزيد من القدرة على تقديم خدمات تحويل الأحمال. تدعو المناقصة إلى أن يكون نظام تخزين البطارية متاحًا لدورتين كاملتين من الشحن والتفريغ يوميًا مع توفر 95٪ على الأقل.

ستوقع GUVNL اتفاقية شراء نظام تخزين طاقة البطارية (BESPA) مع العارض الفائز ، وسيُطلب من العارض الفائز بناء مشروع تخزين طاقة البطارية في نموذج يتم بناؤه ذاتيًا ويتم تشغيله ذاتيًا.

يجب أن تكون مشاريع تخزين الطاقة قيد التطوير أو الإنشاء مؤهلة ، باستثناء المشاريع التي تم تفويضها بالفعل للنشر ، ويجب أن تخضع مشاريع تخزين الطاقة لجميع عمليات الشراء كما هو مطلوب من قبل شركة النقل والتوزيع المملوكة للدولة في الهند (DISCOM) ).

يجب أن يكون نظام تخزين طاقة البطارية بحجم لا يقل عن 40 ميجاوات / 80 ميجاوات في الساعة ويجب نشره بالقرب من محطة فرعية مملوكة لشركة Gujarat وسيتم تأجيرها من قبل مشغل نظام النقل (المملوك لـ GUVNL) شركة Gujarat Energy Transmission Company (GETCO).

وفقًا لتقارير وسائل الإعلام الصناعية ، كانت أحدث مناقصة في ولاية غوجارات مناقصة لنشر 500 ميجاوات من مرافق توليد الطاقة المتجددة وأنظمة تخزين الطاقة قبل ثلاثة أشهر.

بالإضافة إلى المبادرات التي تقودها الحكومة ، أضافت الشبكة الهندية أيضًا قدرًا كبيرًا من تخزين الطاقة من خلال مناقصات الحكومة المركزية. اثنان منهم من شركة الطاقة الشمسية الهندية (SECI) والآخر من مجموعة الطاقة الهندية المملوكة للدولة NTPC ، والتي ستضيف 1GW / 4GWh من أنظمة تخزين الطاقة.

وصف المحللون في المعهد الهندي لاقتصاديات الطاقة والتحليل المالي (IEEFA) مثل هذه المناقصات بأنها بداية "ثورة تخزين الطاقة" في البلاد.

في الآونة الأخيرة ، سنت الحكومة الهندية تشريعًا يعني أن النسبة المئوية لإجمالي الطاقة المستهلكة من المصادر المتجددة من خلال نشر أنظمة تخزين الطاقة محددة بنسبة 1٪ في الإطار الزمني 2023-2024 وترتفع في 2029-2030 إلى 4٪. هذا يزيد من حصة الكهرباء المولدة من مصادر الطاقة المتجددة الحالية.

في نفس الوقت الذي تم فيه إصدار التشريع ، توقع مركز أبحاث حكومي هندي في يوليو أنه بحلول عام 2030 ، سيصل طلب الهند على نشر أنظمة تخزين طاقة البطاريات إلى حوالي 180 جيجاوات ساعة.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

Gujarat, India tenders for 1,500MW/1,000MWh battery energy storage project

Gujarat state energy developer GUVNL is bidding for a 500MW/1,000MWh standalone battery energy storage system (BESS).

GUVNL released a tender document for the pilot project on August 10. GUVNL is the holding company of India's state-owned Transmission and Distribution Corporation (DISCOM).

2022/09/13

GUVNL said the projects will be used on demand according to the requirements of India's state-owned Transmission and Distribution Corporation (DISCOM).

While the company did not detail specific requirements for the battery storage system in its tender, it appears to require a discharge duration of two hours, which would increase the ability to provide load-shifting services. The tender calls for the battery storage system to be available for two full charge-discharge cycles per day with at least 95% availability.

GUVNL will sign a battery energy storage system purchase agreement (BESPA) with the winning bidder, and the winning bidder will be required to build a battery energy storage project in a self-built and self-operated model.

Energy storage projects under development or construction must be eligible, excluding projects that have already been commissioned for deployment, and energy storage projects must be subject to all off-takes as required by the Tender/State-owned Transmission and Distribution Corporation of India (DISCOM).

The battery energy storage system must be of a minimum size of 40MW/80MWh and needs to be deployed near a substation owned by Gujarat and will be leased by the transmission system operator (owned by GUVNL) Gujarat Energy Transmission Company (GETCO).

According to industry media reports, Gujarat's latest tender was a tender for the deployment of 500MW of renewable energy generation facilities and energy storage systems three months ago.

In addition to government-led initiatives, the Indian grid has also added a significant amount of energy storage through central government tenders. Two of them are from Solar Energy Corporation of India (SECI) and the other is from India's state-owned power group NTPC, which will add 1GW/4GWh of energy storage systems.

Analysts at India's Institute for Energy Economics and Financial Analysis (IEEFA) described such tenders as the beginning of an "energy storage revolution" in the country.

Recently, the Indian government has enacted a legislation which means that the percentage of total energy consumed from renewable sources through the deployment of energy storage systems is set at 1% in the 2023-2024 time frame and rises in 2029-2030 to 4%. This increases the share of electricity generated from existing renewable sources.

At the same time as the legislation was released, an Indian government think tank predicted in July that by 2030, India’s demand for battery energy storage system deployment will reach about 180GWh.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English