أخبار
VR

أحد أكبر مشاريع تخزين الطاقة الشمسية في العالم في طريقه للموافقة عليه

تخطط شركة Photon Energy لتطوير الطاقة المتجددة الهولندية لبناء محطة طاقة شمسية بقدرة 300 ميجاوات في جنوب أستراليا مع نظام تخزين طاقة 3.6 جيجاوات في الساعة (سعة تخزين الطاقة الرائدة في العالم)) ، وقد حقق البرنامج تقدمًا قويًا وفاز برعاية حكومة الولاية للتطوير موافقة.

2022/09/15

هذا يعني أن المشروع يصبح جزءًا من تطوير البنية التحتية العامة وسيتم تنفيذ عملية الموافقة مباشرة من قبل وزارة الطاقة في جنوب أستراليا. تستخدم شركة فوتون إنيرجي ، ومقرها هولندا ، تكنولوجيا من مطور الطاقة الأسترالي RayGen لتنفيذ المشروع.

وقال فوتون في تقرير نتائج النصف الأول من العام "إن التطوير المقترح يتوافق مع متطلبات المنظم الفني لسلامة واستقرار نظام الكهرباء في البلاد".

"في غضون ذلك ، قدمت فوتون إنيرجي طلبًا لتوصيل الشبكة للمشروع إلى شركة إلكترانت للشبكة في جنوب أستراليا ، وتعاقدت مع مستشار توصيل الشبكة لإدارة عملية توصيل الشبكة وإجراء دراسات أداء توصيل الشبكة ، والتي سيتم تقديمها للموافقة عليها."

تم تضمين المشروع في خطة تطوير جنوب أستراليا في نوفمبر 2021 ، عندما كشفت شركة فوتون للطاقة أنها أمنت 1200 هكتار من الأرض ، والتي قالت إنها ستكون أكبر مشروع لتخزين الطاقة الشمسية + الطاقة في العالم.

وبحسب آخر تقدم في المشروع ، لا يزال الفوتون متمسكًا بهذا البيان ، مشيرًا إلى أن السعة التخزينية المستهدفة البالغة 3.6 جيجاوات ساعة تعادل 24 ساعة من التشغيل عند التحميل الكامل ، أي أكثر من محطة الطاقة الشمسية في ورزازات بالمغرب. 3 جيجاوات ساعة من سعة تخزين الطاقة - حاليًا أكبر سعة تخزين للطاقة في العالم (باستثناء ضخ المياه).

ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يفوت العنوان اعتمادًا على وتيرة التقدم في مشروع Sun Cable في الإقليم الشمالي ، والذي يهدف إلى تطوير ما يصل إلى 20 جيجاوات من الأنظمة الكهروضوئية وما يصل إلى 42 جيجاوات في الساعة من نظام طاقة تخزين البطاريات.

تقنية RayGen ، التي تستخدم المرايا لعكس ضوء الشمس إلى المستقبلات الكهروضوئية عالية الأداء وأنظمة تخزين الطاقة طويلة الأجل القائمة على الماء والمثبتة على برج مركزي ، تم دعمها أيضًا من قبل AGL Energy و Equinor و Schlumned من قبل شلمبرجير وعملاق الوقود الأحفوري الأمريكي شيفرون.

تُستخدم تقنية "الطاقة الكهرومائية الشمسية" الخاصة بشركة RayGen حاليًا في أول اختبار لمقياس الشبكة لمشروع Karwapu في غرب فيكتوريا ، حيث تم توصيل المكونات المنتجة للطاقة الشمسية بالشبكة قبل أسبوع واحد فقط.

يحتوي مشروع كاروابو ، المدعوم من الوكالة الأسترالية للطاقة المتجددة (ARENA) ، على برج شمسي بسعة 4 ميجاوات. تم تأجيل تشغيل قسم التخزين المعتمد على المياه ، والذي تبلغ طاقته الإنتاجية 17 ساعة من الإنتاج بطاقة 3 ميجاوات ، أو 50 ميجاوات في الساعة ، حتى أوائل عام 2023.

في بيان إلى RenewEconomy يوم الإثنين ، قال الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة RayGen ، ريتشارد باين ، إن الشركة "متحمسة" للتقدم الذي أحرزه فوتون في مشروع جنوب أستراليا ، الذي سيقام في وسط Eyre Peninsula Yadenari ، بالقرب من Cliff ، وسيوفر تخزينًا عالميًا للطاقة. القدرة والقصور الذاتي للشبكة وخلق وظائف محلية جديدة أثناء البناء والعمليات. سنستمر في الحفاظ على علاقة عمل وثيقة مع شركة فوتون للطاقة في هذا المشروع وغيره من المشاريع. "

وقال فوتون إنه عقد أيضًا جلسات تشاور مجتمعية للمشروع في جنوب أستراليا وكان له "استجابة إيجابية للغاية" من المجتمع والمجالس المحلية.

وذكر التقرير أن "المجلس المحلي يدعم المشروع بشدة وقد أعرب عن اهتمامه بالعمل مع شركة فوتون إنيرجي في أماكن الإقامة وسلاسل التوريد المحلية في المناطق التي تفيد المجتمع المحلي والمشروع على حد سواء".

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

One of the world's largest capacity solar energy storage projects on track for approval

Dutch renewable energy developer Photon Energy plans to build a 300 MW solar power plant in South Australia with a 3.6 GWh energy storage system (the world's leading energy storage capacity) ), the program has made solid progress and has won State Government Crown Sponsorship for development approval.

2022/09/15

This means the project becomes part of the public infrastructure development and the approval process will be carried out directly by the South Australian Department of Energy. Photon Energy, headquartered in the Netherlands, is using technology from Australian energy developer RayGen to carry out the project.

"The proposed development complies with the requirements of the technical regulator for the safety and stability of the nation's electricity system," Photon said in its first-half results report.

"Meanwhile, Photon Energy has submitted a grid connection application for the project to South Australian grid company Electranet and has engaged a grid connection consultant to manage the grid connection operation and conduct grid connection performance studies, which will be submitted for approval."

The project was included in the South Australian development plan in November 2021, when Photon Energy revealed it had secured 1200 hectares of land, which it said would be the largest solar + energy storage project in the world.

According to the latest progress of the project, Photon is still sticking to this statement, pointing out that the target storage capacity of 3.6 GWh is equivalent to 24 hours of operation at full load, more than the solar power plant in Ouarzazate, Morocco. 3 GWh of energy storage capacity – currently the world’s largest energy storage capacity (excluding pumped hydro).

However, it could miss the title depending on the pace of progress on the Northern Territory's Sun Cable project, which aims to develop up to 20 GW of photovoltaic systems and up to 42 GWh of battery storage energy system.

RayGen's technology, which uses mirrors to reflect sunlight to high-performance photovoltaic receivers and water-based long-term energy storage systems mounted on a central tower, has also been supported by AGL Energy, Equinor, Schlumn Backed by Schlumberger and U.S. fossil fuel giant Chevron.

RayGen's "solar hydroelectric" technology is currently being used in the first grid-scale test of the Karwapu project in western Victoria, where the solar-producing components were connected to the grid just a week ago.

The Karwapu project, backed by the Australian Renewable Energy Agency (ARENA), has a solar tower with a capacity of 4 MW. The commissioning of the water-based storage section, which has a capacity equivalent to 17 hours of production at a rated power of 3 MW, or 50 MWh, has been delayed until early 2023.

In a statement to RenewEconomy on Monday, RayGen chief executive Richard Payne said the company was "excited" with Photon's progress on the South Australian project, which will be located in the central Eyre Peninsula Yadenari, near Cliff, will bring world-class energy storage capacity and inertia to the grid and create new local jobs during construction and operations. We will continue to maintain a close working relationship with Photon Energy on this and other projects. "

Photon said it also held community consultation sessions for the project in South Australia and had a "very positive response" from the community and local councils.

"The local council is very supportive of the project and has expressed interest in working with Photon Energy on accommodation and local supply chains in areas that benefit both the local community and the project," the report said.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English