أخبار
VR

ثلاثة أسباب تجعل منشآت الطاقة الشمسية بحاجة إلى نشر أنظمة تخزين البطاريات

اليوم ، ينشر بعض مطوري الطاقة المتجددة أنظمة تخزين الطاقة لاستكمال مرافق توليد الطاقة الشمسية التجارية بالفعل ، والتي يمكن أن توفر الكثير من الوقت على فواتير الكهرباء. فيما يلي ثلاثة أسباب لنشر تخزين البطارية لاستكمال منشأة الطاقة الشمسية الخاصة بك.

2022/09/19

السبب 1: استخدم الطاقة من منشأة الطاقة الشمسية الخاصة بك عندما تكون في أمس الحاجة إليها (حتى في الأيام الملبدة بالغيوم)

تقدم معظم المرافق التجارية والصناعية (C&ط) تعريفات العملاء على أساس الوقت ، مما يعني أن العملاء يدفعون أكثر للكهرباء عندما يتم تشغيل الشبكة بأقصى طاقتها. بالنسبة للمرافق خلال ذروة الصيف ، عادة ما يكون وقت متأخر بعد الظهر هو الذي يحقق أكبر قدر من المال.

من خلال نشر نظام تخزين طاقة البطارية جنبًا إلى جنب مع منشأة لتوليد الطاقة الشمسية ، يمكن تخزين جزء من كهرباء منشأة توليد الطاقة الشمسية عندما تكون أسعار الكهرباء منخفضة ، ويتم تفريغها عندما تكون أسعار الكهرباء مرتفعة لتلبية الطلب على الطاقة خلال فترات الذروة. يسمى هذا بنقل الطاقة ، وهو طريقة رائعة لتحسين عائد الاستثمار في منشأة للطاقة الشمسية.

يستخدم المستخدمون التجاريون والصناعيون الذين لديهم فواتير كهرباء أعلى بين 4 مساءً و 9 مساءً مرافق الطاقة الشمسية لشحن أنظمة تخزين البطاريات من الساعة 7 صباحًا حتى الظهر. يقوم نظام تخزين البطاريات بتغذية الكهرباء المخزنة للشبكة في وقت لاحق من اليوم ، مما قد يؤخر إمدادات الكهرباء من منشأة توليد الطاقة الشمسية حتى ذروة الطلب على الكهرباء ، وبالتالي تقليل التكلفة الإجمالية للكهرباء ، كما هو موضح في الجزء الأزرق من الجزء العلوي الربع الأيمن من الرسم البياني أعلاه.

السبب 2: توسيع نطاق توليد الطاقة لمنشآت توليد الطاقة الشمسية

في حالة وجود مرفق مع مرفق للطاقة الشمسية على نطاق واسع ولا توجد أنظمة تخزين مرتبطة به ، هناك قيود: لا يمكن للمرفق الشمسي أن يولد سوى نفس القدر من الطاقة الذي يمكن أن تستوعبه خطوط النقل والشبكات المستخدمة.

وينطبق الشيء نفسه على المستخدمين التجاريين والصناعيين الذين قاموا بتركيب مرافق توليد الطاقة الشمسية ، فقط لاستخدام أكبر قدر ممكن من الكهرباء من مرافق توليد الطاقة الشمسية. هناك أيضًا حد ، مما قد يعني أن الكهرباء من الشبكة لا تزال مطلوبة لفترة معينة من اليوم ، وقد يفضل هؤلاء المستخدمون استخدام الطاقة النظيفة منخفضة التكلفة الخاصة بهم.

من خلال اعتماد أنظمة تخزين طاقة البطارية ، من الممكن تخزين توليد الطاقة بما يتجاوز حدود سعة الشبكة ، لذلك هناك فرصة لتركيب مرافق طاقة شمسية أكبر والحصول على قيمة أكبر من استثماراتها.


السبب 3: إدارة الانقطاعات وانقطاعات الشبكة

يمكن للكهرباء أن تنتقل بسرعة الضوء تقريبًا ، مما يعني أنه إذا لم يتم تخزينها ، فسيتم استخدامها أو إهدارها في نفس لحظة توليدها. لذلك ، يجب موازنة إنتاج واستخدام الكهرباء. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فإن عدم التوازن بين العرض والطلب يمكن أن يتسبب في حدوث انخفاضات في الجهد والارتفاعات في الشبكة ، مما قد يؤدي إلى إتلاف العديد من المعدات الكهربائية المستخدمة في المصانع الصناعية.

قد يتعرض توليد الطاقة الشمسية أيضًا إلى انخفاض في توليد الطاقة بسبب مشكلات الطقس. إذا لم يتم تقليل الطلب على الطاقة ، فقد يؤثر ذلك على عملية التحميل.

يمكن تعديل مجموعة مرافق الطاقة الشمسية وأنظمة تخزين الطاقة من أجل الانخفاضات المرتبطة بالطقس في توليد الطاقة. تسمى عملية إدارة الانحرافات في توليد الطاقة الشمسية بسبب سوء الأحوال الجوية "تجانس توليد الطاقة الشمسية".

يمكن لنظام تخزين طاقة البطارية أيضًا فصل مرفق المستخدم عن الشبكة والحفاظ على تشغيل أجهزته لفترة زمنية محددة مسبقًا.

إذا احتاج المستخدمون إلى الكهرباء عندما يكون توليد الطاقة الشمسية منخفضًا ، فيمكنهم الاستفادة من نظام تخزين البطارية الخاص بـالطاقة الشمسية منشأة التوليد. هذا الإجراء هو شكل من أشكال "معالجة الطاقة" ، وهي عملية الحفاظ على كمية الطاقة الشمسية المولدة لفترة زمنية مرغوبة. بمعنى آخر ، يضمن توفر الطاقة الكافية دائمًا عندما يحتاجها المستخدم. لهذه الأسباب الثلاثة ، يجب أن تكون مرافق توليد الطاقة الشمسية مجهزة بأنظمة تخزين طاقة البطاريات.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

Three reasons why solar power facilities need to deploy battery storage systems

Today, some renewable energy developers deploy energy storage systems to complement their already commercial solar power generation facilities, which can save a lot of time on electricity bills. Here are three reasons to deploy battery storage to complement your solar power facility.

2022/09/19

Reason 1: Use power from your solar power facility when you need it most (even on cloudy days)

Most utilities offer commercial and industrial (C&I) customers time-based tariffs, meaning customers pay more for electricity when the grid is powered at peak capacity. For utilities during the summer peak, it's usually the late afternoon that makes the most money.

By deploying a battery energy storage system in conjunction with a solar power generation facility, a portion of the solar power generation facility's electricity can be stored when electricity prices are low, and discharged when electricity prices are high to meet power demand during peak periods. This is called energy transfer, and it's a great way to improve the return on investment of a solar power facility.

Commercial and industrial users with higher electricity bills between 4pm and 9pm use solar power facilities to charge battery storage systems from 7am to noon. The battery storage system feeds the stored electricity to the grid later in the day, which can delay the supply of electricity from the solar generation facility until peak electricity demand, thereby reducing the overall cost of electricity, as shown in the blue part of the upper right quadrant of the graph above.

Reason 2: Expanding the power generation scale of solar power generation facilities

In the case of a utility with a large-scale solar facility and no associated storage systems, there is a limitation: the solar facility can only generate as much power as the transmission lines and grids that are in use can accommodate it.

The same is true for commercial and industrial users who have installed solar power generation facilities, only to use as much electricity from solar power generation facilities as possible. There is also a limit, which may mean that electricity from the grid is still required for a certain period of the day, and those users may prefer to use their own low-cost clean energy.

By adopting battery energy storage systems, it is possible to store power generation beyond the capacity limits of the grid, so there is an opportunity to install larger solar power facilities and get more value from their investment.


Reason 3: Management outages and grid outages

Electricity can travel at almost the speed of light, which means that if it is not stored, it will be used or wasted at the same moment it is generated. Therefore, the production and use of electricity must be balanced. If not, the imbalance between supply and demand can cause voltage dips and spikes in the grid, which can damage many of the electrical equipment used in industrial manufacturers.

Solar power generation may also experience a drop in power generation due to weather issues. If the power demand is not reduced, it may affect the load operation.

The combination of solar power facilities and energy storage systems can be adjusted for weather-related declines in power generation. The process of managing deviations in solar power generation due to bad weather is called "smoothing solar power generation".

A battery energy storage system can also disconnect a user's facility from the grid and keep its equipment running for a predetermined period of time.

If users need electricity when the solar power generation is low, they can benefit from the battery storage system of the solar power generation facility. This measure is a form of "energy curing," the process of maintaining the amount of solar power generated for a desired period of time. In other words, it ensures that enough power is always available when the user needs it. For these three reasons, solar power generation facilities need to be equipped with battery energy storage systems.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English