أخبار
VR

كيفية التحكم في أنظمة تخزين الطاقة الشمسية + الطاقة واسعة النطاق وإدارتها

تعمل مزرعة الطاقة الشمسية بقدرة 205 ميجاوات في مقاطعة فريسنو بولاية كاليفورنيا منذ عام 2016. في عام 2021 ، سيتم تجهيز المزرعة الشمسية بنظامين لتخزين طاقة البطاريات (BESS) بمقياس إجمالي يبلغ 72 ميجاوات / 288 ميجاوات في الساعة للمساعدة في التخفيف من توليد الطاقة. قضايا التقطع وتحسين الكفاءة الكلية لتوليد الطاقة للمزرعة الشمسية.

2022/09/21

يتطلب نشر نظام تخزين طاقة البطارية لمزرعة طاقة شمسية عاملة إعادة النظر في آلية التحكم الخاصة بالمزرعة ، لأنه أثناء إدارة وتشغيل المزرعة الشمسية ، يجب أيضًا دمج العاكس الخاص بشحن / تفريغ نظام تخزين طاقة البطارية. تخضع معلماته للوائح صارمة لمشغل النظام المستقل في كاليفورنيا (CAISO) واتفاقيات شراء الطاقة.

متطلبات وحدة التحكم معقدة. توفر وحدات التحكم تدابير تشغيلية مجمعة ومستقلة وتحكمًا في أصول توليد الطاقة. تشمل متطلباتها:

إدارة مرافق الطاقة الشمسية وأنظمة تخزين البطاريات كأصول طاقة منفصلة لنقل الطاقة ومشغل نظام كاليفورنيا المستقل (CAISO) وأغراض جدولة المتعهدين.

يمنع الناتج المشترك لمنشأة الطاقة الشمسية ونظام تخزين البطارية من تجاوز سعة الطاقة المتصلة بالشبكة وإتلاف المحولات في المحطة الفرعية.

إدارة تقليص مرافق الطاقة الشمسية بحيث يكون شحن أنظمة تخزين الطاقة أولوية على خفض الطاقة الشمسية.

تكامل أنظمة تخزين الطاقة والأجهزة الكهربائية لمزارع الطاقة الشمسية.

عادةً ما تتطلب تكوينات النظام هذه العديد من وحدات التحكم القائمة على الأجهزة التي تعتمد على وحدات طرفية بعيدة مبرمجة بشكل فردي (RTUs) أو وحدات تحكم منطقية قابلة للبرمجة (PLCs). يعد ضمان عمل مثل هذا النظام المعقد من الوحدات الفردية بكفاءة في جميع الأوقات تحديًا كبيرًا ، حيث يتطلب موارد كبيرة للتحسين واستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها.

في المقابل ، فإن تجميع التحكم في وحدة تحكم قائمة على البرامج تتحكم مركزيًا في الموقع بأكمله هو حل أكثر دقة وقابلية للتطوير وفعالية. هذا ما يختاره مالك منشأة الطاقة الشمسية عند تركيب وحدة تحكم محطة طاقة متجددة (PPC).

يمكن أن توفر وحدة التحكم في محطة الطاقة الشمسية (PPC) تحكمًا متزامنًا ومنسقًا. يضمن ذلك أن تفي نقطة التوصيل البيني وكل تيار وجهد محطة فرعية بجميع متطلبات التشغيل وتبقى ضمن الحدود الفنية لنظام الطاقة.


تتمثل إحدى طرق تحقيق ذلك في التحكم الفعال في الطاقة الناتجة لمرافق توليد الطاقة الشمسية وأنظمة تخزين البطاريات للتأكد من أن طاقتها الناتجة أقل من تصنيف المحول. المسح الضوئي باستخدام حلقة التحكم في التغذية الراجعة التي تبلغ مدتها 100 مللي ثانية ، ترسل وحدة التحكم في محطة الطاقة المتجددة (PPC) أيضًا نقطة ضبط الطاقة الفعلية إلى نظام إدارة البطارية (EMS) ونظام إدارة SCADA لمحطة الطاقة الشمسية. إذا كان نظام تخزين طاقة البطارية مطلوبًا للتفريغ ، وسيؤدي التفريغ إلى تجاوز القيمة المقدرة للمحول ، فإن وحدة التحكم إما تقلل من توليد الطاقة الشمسية وتفريغ نظام تخزين طاقة البطارية ؛ ويكون التفريغ الكلي لمنشأة الطاقة الشمسية أقل من القيمة المقدرة للمحول.

تتخذ وحدة التحكم قرارات مستقلة بناءً على أولويات عمل العميل ، وهي إحدى الفوائد العديدة التي تتحقق من خلال إمكانات التحسين الخاصة بوحدة التحكم. تستخدم وحدة التحكم التحليلات التنبؤية والذكاء الاصطناعي لاتخاذ القرارات في الوقت الفعلي بناءً على المصالح الفضلى للعملاء ، ضمن حدود التنظيم واتفاقيات شراء الطاقة ، بدلاً من الانغلاق في نمط الشحن / التفريغ في وقت محدد من اليوم.

الطاقة الشمسية +تخزين الطاقة تستخدم المشاريع نهجًا برمجيًا لحل المشكلات المعقدة المرتبطة بإدارة مرافق الطاقة الشمسية على مستوى المرافق وأنظمة تخزين البطاريات. لا يمكن للحلول القائمة على الأجهزة في الماضي أن تتطابق مع التقنيات الحالية المدعومة بالذكاء الاصطناعي التي تتفوق في السرعة والدقة والكفاءة. توفر وحدات التحكم في محطات الطاقة المتجددة المستندة إلى البرامج (PPCs) حلاً قابلاً للتطوير ومقاومًا للمستقبل تم إعداده للتعقيدات التي أدخلها سوق الطاقة في القرن الحادي والعشرين.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

How to control and manage large-scale solar + energy storage systems

The 205MW Tranquility solar farm in Fresno County, California, has been operating since 2016. In 2021, the solar farm will be equipped with two battery energy storage systems (BESS) with a total scale of 72 MW/288MWh to help alleviate its power generation intermittency issues and improve the overall power generation efficiency of the solar farm.

2022/09/21

The deployment of a battery energy storage system for an operating solar farm requires reconsideration of the control mechanism of the farm, because while managing and operating the solar farm, the inverter for charging/discharging the battery energy storage system must also be integrated. Its parameters are subject to strict regulations of the California Independent System Operator (CAISO) and power purchase agreements.

The requirements for the controller are complex. Controllers provide independent and aggregated operational measures and control over power generation assets. Its requirements include:

Manage solar power facilities and battery storage systems as separate energy assets for energy transfer and California Independent System Operator (CAISO) and off-taker scheduling purposes.

Prevents the combined output of the solar power facility and the battery storage system from exceeding the grid-connected power capacity and potentially damaging the transformers in the substation.

Manage the curtailment of solar power facilities so that charging energy storage systems is a priority over cutting solar power.

Integration of energy storage systems and electrical instrumentation of solar farms.

Typically, such system configurations require multiple hardware-based controllers that rely on individually programmed Remote Terminal Units (RTUs) or Programmable Logic Controllers (PLCs). Ensuring that such a complex system of individual units operates efficiently at all times is a huge challenge, requiring significant resources to optimize and troubleshoot.

In contrast, aggregating control into one software-based controller that centrally controls the entire site is a more precise, scalable, and efficient solution. This is what a solar power facility owner chooses when installing a renewable power plant controller (PPC).

A solar power plant controller (PPC) can provide synchronized and coordinated control. This ensures that the interconnection point and each substation current and voltage meet all operational requirements and remain within the technical limits of the power system.


One way to achieve this is to actively control the output power of solar power generation facilities and battery storage systems to ensure that their output power is below the rating of the transformer. Scanning using a 100-millisecond feedback control loop, the renewable power plant controller (PPC) also sends the actual power setpoint to the battery management system (EMS) and the solar power plant's SCADA management system. If the battery energy storage system is required to discharge, and the discharge will cause the rated value of the transformer to be exceeded, the controller either reduces the solar power generation and discharges the battery energy storage system; and the total discharge of the solar power facility is lower than the rated value of the transformer.

The controller makes autonomous decisions based on the customer's business priorities, which is one of several benefits realized through the controller's optimization capabilities. The controller uses predictive analytics and artificial intelligence to make decisions in real-time based on the best interests of customers, within the confines of regulation and power purchase agreements, rather than being locked into a charge/discharge pattern at a specific time of day.

Solar + energy storage projects use a software approach to solving the complex problems associated with managing utility-scale solar power facilities and battery storage systems. Hardware-based solutions in the past cannot match today's AI-assisted technologies that excel in speed, precision, and efficiency. Software-based renewable power plant controllers (PPCs) provide a scalable, future-proof solution that is prepared for the complexities introduced by the 21st century energy market.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English