أخبار
VR

مبدأ وتصنيف توليد الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية

1. المبدأ

يعتمد توليد الطاقة الشمسية الكهروضوئية / الكهروضوئية على مبدأ التأثير الكهروضوئي ، باستخدام الخلايا الشمسية لتحويل طاقة ضوء الشمس مباشرة إلى طاقة كهربائية. سواء تم استخدامه بشكل مستقل أو متصل بالشبكة ، فإن نظام توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية الشمسية يتكون أساسًا من ثلاثة أجزاء: الألواح الشمسية ، وأجهزة التحكم ، والعاكسات التي تتكون أساسًا من مكونات إلكترونية.


لذلك ، ليس من السهل التثبيت والصيانة فحسب ، بل يتميز أيضًا بأداء ثابت.

من الناحية الفنية ، يمكن استخدام تقنية توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية الشمسية في أي مناسبة تتطلب طاقة ، بدءًا من المركبات الفضائية والطاقة المنزلية ومحطات الطاقة ميجاوات وحتى الألعاب.


تبلغ كفاءة الخلايا الشمسية المصنوعة من السليكون البلوري في الصين حوالي 10 إلى 13٪ ، في حين أن البلدان الأخرى يمكن أن تصل إلى 12 إلى 14٪.


تسمى اللوحة الشمسية المكونة من خلية شمسية واحدة أو أكثر بالوحدة الكهروضوئية.



2022/11/04

2. نوع توليد الطاقة

ينقسم توليد الطاقة الشمسية إلى توليد الطاقة الضوئية وتوليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية.

تعد الطاقة الكهروضوئية الشمسية أكبر من الطاقة الحرارية الشمسية في العديد من الجوانب بما في ذلك الإنتاج والمبيعات وزيادة السرعة والتوقعات

يمكن تقسيم الطاقة الكهروضوئية الشمسية إلى ثلاثة أنواع في منظور وضع التسليم: توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية المتصلة بالشبكة ، وتوليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية الموزعة وتوليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية المستقل


2.1 توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية / الكهروضوئية المتصلة بالشبكة

كيف يعمل نظام توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية المتصل بالشبكة؟ سير العمل هو أن التيار المباشر الناتج عن الوحدة الشمسية يتم تحويله إلى التيار المتردد الذي يلبي متطلبات شبكة الطاقة الحضرية من خلال العاكس المتصل بالشبكة ثم توصيله مباشرة بشبكة الطاقة العامة.


هناك نوعان من توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية المتصلة بالشبكة ، أحدهما هو توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية المرتبط بالشبكة المركزية ، والآخر هو توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية المتصل بالشبكة اللامركزية.


نظام توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية المرتبط بالشبكة المركزية هو عمومًا محطات طاقة على المستوى الوطني. الميزة الرئيسية هي أن الطاقة المولدة تنتقل مباشرة إلى شبكة الطاقة التي سيتم توفيرها للمستخدمين.


ومع ذلك ، يصعب بناء هذا النوع من محطات الطاقة نظرًا لاستثماراتها الكبيرة ومساحة البناء الكبيرة وفترة البناء الطويلة.


في حين أن النظام الكهروضوئي الصغير المتصل بالشبكة اللامركزية ، وخاصة نظام توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية المتكامل ، هو التيار الرئيسي لتوليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية المتصلة بالشبكة بسبب مزايا الاستثمار الصغير ، والبناء السريع ، والبصمة الصغيرة ، ودعم السياسة القوي.


2.2 نظام توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية الموزعة

يشير نظام توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية الموزع ، المعروف أيضًا باسم توليد الطاقة الموزعة أو إمدادات الطاقة الموزعة ، إلى تكوين نظام إمداد الطاقة الكهروضوئية الأصغر في موقع المستخدم أو بالقرب من موقع الطاقة لتلبية احتياجات مستخدمين محددين ودعم اقتصاد شبكة التوزيع الحالية. العملية أو كليهما.


تشتمل المعدات الأساسية لنظام توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية الموزعة على مكونات الخلايا الكهروضوئية ، ودعامات المصفوفة الكهروضوئية المربعة ، وصناديق تجميع التيار المستمر ، وخزانات توزيع الطاقة بالتيار المستمر ، والمحولات المتصلة بالشبكة ، وخزانات توزيع طاقة التيار المتردد وغيرها من المعدات ، فضلاً عن أجهزة مراقبة نظام إمداد الطاقة وأجهزة المراقبة البيئية. 


في ظل حالة الإشعاع الشمسي ، تقوم مجموعة الخلايا الشمسية لنظام توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية بتحويل الطاقة الكهربائية الناتجة من الطاقة الشمسية ، وإرسالها إلى خزانة توزيع الطاقة بالتيار المستمر من خلال صندوق تجميع التيار المستمر ، ثم يقوم العاكس المتصل بالشبكة بتحويلها في مصدر طاقة التيار المتردد. يتم ضبط الكهرباء الزائدة أو غير الكافية عن طريق التوصيل بالشبكة.


2.3 توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية القائمة بذاتها / خارج الشبكة

يُطلق على نظام توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية المستقل أيضًا نظام توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية خارج الشبكة ، ويتكون بشكل أساسي من وحدات الطاقة الشمسية ، وأجهزة التحكم ، والبطاريات ، ولتزويد أحمال التيار المتردد بالطاقة ، يلزم أيضًا استخدام عاكس التيار المتردد. 


Sorotec هي مؤسسة عالية التقنية متخصصة في تطوير وإنتاج منتجات إلكترونيات الطاقة. نحن الشركة الرائدة في الصين وهي متخصصة في تصنيع OEM / ODM لمحول الطاقة الشمسية والطاقة الشمسية على مدار 15 عامًا. 


نقدم هنا عاكسًا واحدًا للطاقة الشمسية خارج الشبكة يتم بيعه على مستوى العالم ، وهو REVO VM IV Pro Series 3.6-5.6KW.

كان هناك طلب كبير على هذا الانعكاس الشمسي خارج الشبكة بمجرد إطلاقه في سبتمبر 2021. إنه عاكس شمسي مدمج مثبت على الحائط مع زر يمكن لمسه مع شاشة LCD ملونة كبيرة مقاس 5 بوصات وحلقة LED قابلة للتخصيص مع مصابيح RGB ، سهلة الاستخدام والتحكم. إلى جانب ذلك ، إنه آمن للغاية لأنه يغطي العديد من الحماية بما في ذلك حماية حد تيار التفريغ ، وحماية الصدمات ، وحماية درجة الحرارة الزائدة ، وحماية الجهد المنخفض ، والحماية من الحمل الزائد ، وحماية ماس كهربائى ، وحماية التيار الزائد وحماية الجهد العالي ، ولا تقلق بشأن حادث الأمان.


تعرف على معلومات حول محولات الطاقة الشمسية خارج الشبكة لأنظمة الطاقة الشمسية السكنية والتجارية والمرافق. خفيفة الوزن للغاية وفعالية عالية وسهلة الطلب عبر الإنترنت.



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

NEWS
VR

Principle and Classification of Solar Photovoltaic Power Generation

1. Principle

Solar photovoltaic/PV power generation is based on the principle of photovoltaic effect, using solar cells to directly convert sunlight energy into electrical energy. Whether it is used independently or connected to the grid, solar photovoltaic power generation system is mainly composed of three parts: solar panels, controllers and inverters which are mainly composed of electronic components. 


Therefore, it is not only easy to install and maintain but also has consistent performance. 

Technically, solar photovoltaic power generation technology can be used in any occasion that requires power, ranging from spacecraft, household power, megawatt power stations even to toys.


The efficiency of crystalline silicon solar cells in China is about 10 to 13%, while other countries can be up to 12 to 14%. 


A solar panel consisted of one or more solar cells is called a PV module.



2022/11/04

2. Type of Power Genneration

Solar power generation is divided into photothermal power generation and photovoltaic power generation.

Solar photovoltaic power is greater than solar thermal power in many aspects including production and sales, growing speed and prospects

Solar photovoltaic power can be divided into three types in perspective of delivery mode: grid-connected photovoltaic power generation, and distributed photovoltaic power generation and independent photovoltaic power generation


2.1 grid-connected photovoltaic/PV power generation

How does the grid-connected photovoltaic power generation system work? The workflow is that the direct current generated by the solar module is converted into the alternating current which meets the requirements of urban power grid through the grid-connected inverter and then directly connected to the public power grid.


There are two types of grid-connected PV power generation, one is the centralized grid-connected PV power generation, and the other one is the dencentralized grid-connected PV power generation.


The centralized grid-connected PV power generation system generally is national-level power stations. It's main feature is that the generated power energy is directly transmitted to the power grid which will be supplied to users.


However, this kind of power station is difficult to be built due to its great investment, big construction area and long construction period.


Whereas the decentralized small grid-connected PV system, especially the PV building-integrated power generation system, is the mainstream of grid-connected PV power generation due to the advantages of small investment, fast construction, small footprint, and strong policy support.


2.2 Distributed photovoltaic power generation system

Distributed photovoltaic power generation system, also known as distributed power generation or distributed energy supply, refers to the configuration of a smaller PV power supply system at the user site or near the power site to meet the needs of specific users and support the economy of the existing distribution network. operation, or both.


The basic equipment of the distributed photovoltaic power generation system includes PV cell components, PV square array supports, DC combiner boxes, DC power distribution cabinets, grid-connected inverters, AC power distribution cabinets and other equipment, as well as power supply system monitoring devices and environmental monitoring devices device. 


Under the condition of solar radiation, the solar cell module array of the PV power generation system converts the output electric energy from solar energy, and sends it to the DC power distribution cabinet through the DC combiner box, then the grid-connected inverter converts it into AC power supply. The excessive or insufficient electricity is adjusted by connecting to the grid.


2.3 Stand-alone / Off-grid photovoltaic power generation

Stand-alone photovoltaic power generation system is also called off-grid photovoltaic power generation system.It mainly consists of solar modules, controllers, batteries, and to supply power to AC loads, an AC inverter is also required. 


Sorotec is a high-tech enterprise specializing in power electronics product development and production. We are the leader company in China which is professional OEM/ODM manufacture for Solar inverter and solar over 15 years. 


Here we introduce one off-grid solar inverter that are hot saled globally, the REVO VM IV Pro Series 3.6-5.6KW.

This off-grid solar invert was in great demand once it was launched in Septem 2021. It's a Wall mounted integrated solar inverter with touchable button with large 5" colored LCD and customizable status LED ring with RGB lights, very easy to use and control. Besides, it's super-safe because it covers multiple protections including discharge current limit protection, impact protection, over tempertature protection,low voltage protection, overload protection, short circuit protection, overcurrent protection and high voltage protection, no worries for the security incident.


Learn about our off-grid solar inverters for residential, commercial and utility scale solar systems. Ultra lightweight, high effiency and easy to order online.



Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Türkçe Türkçe ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Lëtzebuergesch Lëtzebuergesch русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry